Starbucks Card in Malaysia V3, Better Foods & Drinks fix with Starbucks
laymank
Oct 20 2015, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Oct 20 2015, 07:58 AM) I think so as I didn't see any offer/promotion at Signature outlets I was at Centrepoint SB and was informed about this reload RM100 to get 1 free drink from the current promotion drinks. I guess it's applicable to all outlets.
laymank
Oct 29 2015, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Oct 29 2015, 09:10 AM) I recently receive a Starbuck card from lucky draw. Is it have money or how to check without going to the store? Register online and you'll see the balance.
laymank
Oct 29 2015, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(David83 @ Oct 29 2015, 10:06 AM) No need to register also can check the balance. Just key in the card number and the security PIN. but for new card member, if registered online, you'll get a free drink and a cake, if my memory serves me right.
laymank
Apr 23 2016, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Apr 23 2016, 05:49 PM) coz most sb I tried to reload with HLB Wise gave MCC code of 5499. don't think this is under dining. if you have cards that offering online transaction cash rebate, top up your card online, you will get rebate.
laymank
Dec 19 2016, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 19 2016, 08:03 AM) Starbucks Offer Buy 1 FREE 1 Promo! Starbucks offer Buy 1 FREE 1 deals. To celebrate new opening, Starbucks offer Buy 1 Free 1 for a Lemon Yogurt Frappuccino or Green Tea Yogurt Frappuccino on 19 Dec & 20 Dec 2016 from 5pm to 8pm. Term & Conditions apply! The detail:Date:19 Dec & 20 Dec 2016 Time: 5pm – 8pm Location: Starbucks Nu Tower, Level LG3, Menara Allianz Sentral, KL Term & Conditions:- Complimentary beverage must be of equal or lesser value than the purchased. - Not valid with any other promotions or discounts - Not entitled for Starbucks Card rewards. - Available at Starbucks Nu Tower only QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Dec 19 2016, 09:09 AM) i tot nu sentral... damnit.  this one is a new outlet opens today facing Brickfields (Jln Tun Sambanthan)
laymank
Jan 17 2017, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Jan 17 2017, 09:29 AM) Havent been to SB for bout 4 months, usually fresh grind and brew at home. Wah lau iced americano Rm11 - RM2(tumbler) = RM9  I have stopped drinking starbucks for a while. My wallet couldn't stretch as far as the starbucks' price soars.
laymank
Jun 20 2017, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jun 20 2017, 02:32 PM) Yup, the album that can store all your Starbucks cards I am moving towards card-less transaction, using apps to buy instead of carrying cards with me everywhere. Just my personal preference.
laymank
Aug 29 2017, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Aug 28 2017, 04:16 PM) I think one of the member here bought this card. For me not worth, pay RM350 just for RM100 value, mean RM250 for the card, although I'm the Starbucks card collector but rather spend on other design cards This is based on individual preferences I have a friend who is also a collector. He is willing to spend that kind of money to get the card and NOT use the credit at all. He even collects cards from other countries. Now that's a real collector.
laymank
Jul 3 2018, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Jul 3 2018, 09:10 AM) maybank debit card without MyDebit logo can ar? All pin and pay debit card should have MyDebit logo, no?
laymank
Jul 6 2018, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(yoonyin @ Jul 6 2018, 02:12 PM) LOL, i manage to get the B1F1 promo when started at 1 July. I don't even know there is such promo, just the cashier told me if I paid with DebitCard, i will get another free drink. Well, normally their B1F1 only a flash deal that last 1-2 days only, usually Wednesday or Thursday some more advertised to last till 30Sep....