Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

nanamiwashio
post Feb 24 2023, 01:22 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nchdude @ Feb 24 2023, 12:33 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/23645423427...mibextid=Nif5oz

Seems like NSK is replacing Giant at Klang Sentral? Last time I was searching on maps to find the nearest NSK I can go to next time. Now don't need to worry on where to find affordable wholesale groceries already 😆
Ah no wonder when i passed by this area at night can see some reno works being done inside. Tbh i was afraid they turned this Giant to become factory and wasted the opportunity to raise up again this area.

Good that no need to go uturn towards lotus. More option is good for residents anyway.

Just that the NSK brand might not be "big" enough to improve some infra conditions here example the waterlogged under the flyover is one of the common issues.
nanamiwashio
post Mar 4 2023, 09:21 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(nchdude @ Mar 3 2023, 08:12 PM)

Well it's on Google maps, in Bandar Bukit Raja 3 zone. Which is essentially Kapar area haha. But not sure if this is accurate. I see, that would be great 👍
Based on master plan this seems correct location.
Just beside WCE toll. Yeah good move. Hopefully this can complete by 2026 or 2027 at most.

QUOTE(aloha20101 @ Mar 3 2023, 09:20 PM)
If it's true then that's great to hear!
But bad news is the traffic will worsen around the area
Wont affect BBR2 side much
As long they are not opening jalan haji abdul manan directly towards BBR2 then its ok. Aman perdana access shud be enough for the next few years atleast. Even comparing masterplan, can see they are not thinking to open up Lumira access from jln haji abdul manan.

Currently living in Shah Alam where Hosp Shah Alam is right at the corner of my house. There are indeeds traffic but not worse to make u stress in my honest opinion
(Hosp Shah Alam + uitm which caters more than 40k students+ jakel + ongoing construction LRT) laugh.gif

The ipd news shud be welcome too if its true. With growing viral crime cases in Klang (i know Klang is huge) that will be great addition.
nanamiwashio
post Mar 19 2023, 11:47 AM

112 posts

(Download and click the picture for better resolution)
There are possibbly 4 or 5 more projects in the plan for phase 2....i am really hoping no high rise at phase 2 huhuhu

Nadira phase is quite huge.

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Mar 19 2023, 11:48 AM
nanamiwashio
post Mar 19 2023, 10:04 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Anaaaaaaa @ Mar 19 2023, 01:57 PM)
After Nadira, SD will launch new project located next to Casira…And about the high rise, I heard from the sales person, SD planned to built apartment, location: behind Lumira (at the roundabout), but it is still unsure..huhu..
QUOTE(aloha20101 @ Mar 19 2023, 02:30 PM)
Seems likely, from the masterplan also, we can see that the drawing for that piece of plot is different from the rest of the projects. What I'm guessing is that the apartment will most likely be for rumah selangorku.
Thanks for the info
If apartment then most likely selangorku but isnt there seruling serunai apartment nearby. I do read somewhere that now its like requirement for the master developer to provide certain quota for selangorku house for their projects.
In fact i do remember there was a plan for townhouse selangorku few years ago named Inang but cant really sure where it was located

But if condo, traffic will be higher and perhaps its just matter of time for the bbr2 can be directly accessible from jln haji abdul manan - meru....which is of course not ideal hhahaha...just that there will be high demand of commercial area needs which is what BBR2 bit "isolated" as u have to go to taipan / mcd there.

I can already sense there might be high rises (which is logical) but ok la as long as not directly side by side for me
nanamiwashio
post Apr 17 2023, 10:18 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(hmchoo88 @ Apr 17 2023, 12:09 PM)
I noticed a new project behind Lumira soon, Rumah SelangorKu with 2 blocks, 1 block with 31 levels, another block with 25 levels....
Crazy!!!
Where u got the info ya? But i think kind of expected as discussed few pages back. Not ideal as it leads more traffic but i hope this might be the only parcel for the high rises (unless touch wood 15 or 20 years down the road the park became condo oso lol)

If mau buat high rise hopefully they can chip in few shop lots la for ease of access of commercial area
nanamiwashio
post Apr 21 2023, 11:23 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(aloha20101 @ Apr 20 2023, 04:14 PM)
Sime Darby said that the park also acted as a water retention pond in case of heavy downpour. If they really turn the park into condo, our house will become like one of those airbnb seaside homes ady when monsoon season comes.
Yea i hope they reli dont turn that park into something else. Also the new mp klang had blasted them few times publicly for poor drainage etc.
nanamiwashio
post Apr 21 2023, 11:31 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(feiyoung @ Apr 20 2023, 05:50 PM)
There is many reason for objection, I are unsure but some was said SD earlier proposal was to build 2 level  town house for RSKU in this plot of land but now it turned into a 2 block of high rise which consist 31 floor (616 units),  and 26 floor(504 units) which sums up 1120 units in total.

There are so much things involved, the traffic, the infra, the impact to existing residential building structure brought by the construction and many more to raise.

Even my current apartment, level 22 is already very tall building in a very congested area. Is there really a demand of  additional 1120 unit, a high rise up to 31 floor to build in a low rise area ? Or purely this developers to just to maximize it profit to propose such a high density in this plot of land?

Most individual resident which is within the vicinity is already raising their voices... I'm just trying to group more people who wants to help.

Thks.
Yea if u googled the townhouse named was inang and the most nearest inang related theme road is actually just besides BBR area (jalan inang)

1k houses means there are atleast 1k additional cars. I have strong feelings SD will just barge in with the project, that means the road jalan hj abd manan will be congested. Just that i hope there wont be any direct access from jln hj abd manan to kyra area. This will be a disaster as im pretty sure many lorries going to abuse this route then.

The least that they can do is to only open the road between aman perdana and casira / kyra (remove the barricade) atleast this will ensure most of the time only the residents are using this road entering bbr instead
nanamiwashio
post Apr 27 2023, 01:47 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(feiyoung @ Apr 20 2023, 05:50 PM)
There is many reason for objection, I are unsure but some was said SD earlier proposal was to build 2 level  town house for RSKU in this plot of land but now it turned into a 2 block of high rise which consist 31 floor (616 units),  and 26 floor(504 units) which sums up 1120 units in total.

There are so much things involved, the traffic, the infra, the impact to existing residential building structure brought by the construction and many more to raise.

Even my current apartment, level 22 is already very tall building in a very congested area. Is there really a demand of  additional 1120 unit, a high rise up to 31 floor to build in a low rise area ? Or purely this developers to just to maximize it profit to propose such a high density in this plot of land?

Most individual resident which is within the vicinity is already raising their voices... I'm just trying to group more people who wants to help.

Thks.

nanamiwashio
post Apr 27 2023, 01:49 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 21 2023, 11:31 PM)
Yea if u googled the townhouse named was inang and the most nearest inang related theme road is actually just besides BBR area (jalan inang)

1k houses means there are atleast 1k additional cars.  I have strong feelings SD will just barge in with the project, that means the road jalan hj abd manan will be congested. Just that i hope there wont be any direct access from jln hj abd manan to kyra area. This will be a disaster as im pretty sure many lorries going to abuse this route then.

The least that they can do is to only open the road between aman perdana and casira / kyra (remove the barricade) atleast this will ensure most of the time only the residents are using this road entering bbr instead
Went to the area last weekend. Seems like the barricade from aman perdana to lyra already lifted
nanamiwashio
post Jul 29 2023, 11:25 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nchdude @ Jul 29 2023, 02:49 AM)
https://www.jobstreet.com.my/en/job/retail-...&utm_medium=cpc

Family Mart gonna open at Caltex BBR? Saw job post
Family mart and pharmacy...cant recall watson or guardian if iinm
nanamiwashio
post Jul 30 2023, 06:24 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nchdude @ Jul 30 2023, 02:10 AM)
Oww pharmacy also? Rare to see pharmacy at petrol station but seen before haha
But cant reli recall...i only saw posted by prop agent but (my guess) it was taken down later..

So dont take it srsly ya.

(Because in that post i memang ingat she put as FM...and now ppl also rumoured there will be FM there..huhu)
nanamiwashio
post Aug 1 2023, 09:32 AM

112 posts

BBR has been introduced as part of pioneer township by SDP to kickstart National Energy Transition Roadmap

Not much details yet but perhaps Nadira (as it already promotes Solar installation ready) or later newer project

Basically SDP will lease ur rooftop to generate power to the grid. I believe later TNB will buy the power from SDP 's grid (? Still a question how it will works)

nanamiwashio
post Aug 27 2023, 08:32 AM

112 posts

SHAH ALAM, 24 OGOS: Klang bakal mempunyai satu lagi mercu tanda baharu apabila Kompleks Sukan Klang Utara di Bandar Bukit Raja dianggarkan bernilai RM40 juta siap dibina antara tiga hingga lima tahun lagi.

https://selangorkini.my/2023/08/kompleks-su...a-baharu-klang/

No idea where is this but could be part of town park
nanamiwashio
post Sep 17 2023, 09:28 AM

112 posts

Another retention pond towards and outwards of BBR -groundwork started.
ABT DAMN TIME!!
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSLEp5dyu/
nanamiwashio
post Sep 17 2023, 09:30 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 21 2023, 11:31 PM)

I was wrong.

Inang townhouse almost ready. Maybe 70% completed

Just passed by this area
nanamiwashio
post Oct 7 2023, 10:57 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(sleyer @ Oct 6 2023, 11:53 AM)
which location ?
Persiaran sg keramat ..infront of the dewan.
Main stretch towards showroom / mcd which always stuck with water puddles hopefully can be burst out to this pond

Personally i dont think they will build that whole green area as pond..perhaps a quarter of that size or if half even better

Seems like the dewan construction oso resumed

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Oct 7 2023, 10:58 AM
nanamiwashio
post Dec 1 2023, 11:31 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(AearAranel @ Nov 27 2023, 02:01 PM)
Sorry, a lil off topic. Wondering anyone has good recommendation of minor house renovation in Bukit Raja?
What kind of reno thats considered as minor? I saw many banners for amatadesign for the past 1 year i ronda the BBR area.

Not so sure they are good or just decent
nanamiwashio
post Dec 11 2023, 10:34 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(AearAranel @ Dec 4 2023, 06:14 PM)
Am looking to wall up the back wall, which developer only gave a huge grill and maybe simple extension or floor placement at the back of the house.
Yea, I saw Amata Design, but FB review not much and it's stated they are like 1 stop including ID....I just need contractor no need ID  sweat.gif
But thanks anyways ya for the suggestions.
They are quite active in instagram.

Another one is finzio.
But yeah just scout around the area
nanamiwashio
post Jan 5 2024, 09:17 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(boyboycute @ Jan 3 2024, 05:02 PM)
There's a rumor saying that big empty land at the entrance of Bukit Raja city is for future big mosque. Is this true?
U mean facing colombia?
Not entirely sure with this rumour tho. Where did u hear it?
Masjid BBR just opened recently some 2 yrs ago or so , less than 1km++
Plus population in this section is not vast.

According to masterplan its plot for commercial still. Some plots in masterplan at BBR already included potential surau / mosque.

At most, i dont think it will be another biq mosque within 15 yrs. Building mosque requires fund from public. Entirely.
nanamiwashio
post Apr 14 2024, 10:48 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(sleepygear327 @ Apr 9 2024, 03:04 PM)
See lots of casira unit selling below SPA price, does the area still suffered from flood?  shocking.gif
Where lots of unit selling below spa price that u found?

Or just hearsay? A simple check from propertyguru is around 700k+ which is surely a slight increase from spa price (not many but not down either)

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0527sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:17 PM