Bandar Bukit Raja ver 2

nanamiwashio
post May 6 2024, 05:21 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(contagiouseddie @ Apr 18 2024, 08:31 AM)
That recently dugged out water retention pond opposite of the newly constructed hall looks like half baked abandon job. Yesterday I can see although the water were flowing slowing into it from the flooded main road, it just look really bad. The grass also so tall already and there's no proper completion work. The rain wasn't that long, can only imagine if the rain lasted like the one in December last time happens again.
I agree. Looks like abandoned job

Side note went by the area this morning, seems like Dewan Konvensyen Bukit Raja is officially launched today. Lots of car and police traffic / MPK officers were visible which i assume there was some official event today

Also, another flyover to cross WCE heading towards BBR commercial area / Vinda as per masterplan? Some groundwork already can be seen at the junction. Cant read the signage clearly as I was driving
nanamiwashio
post Jun 12 2024, 11:04 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(hotmission @ Jun 7 2024, 10:19 PM)
house no flood, main road flood, need to wait before you can enter or exit your house. sekian.
Works on Jalan Sungai Puloh ongoing. Seems like big drain will be install around 350m long. But dunno where the water will be “throw out” then

Just my assumption dont take this as confirmation. Though i prefer widening of the road instead. But from the way they are digging seems like its meant for big drain instead

Pumps also being installed by MPK/ SD at Jalan Sumazau.

The area near columbia / mutiara bukit raja can see new project for big retention pond by State Gomen. Maybe will take a year or two

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Jun 12 2024, 11:04 AM
nanamiwashio
post Jun 22 2024, 08:45 AM

112 posts

I just downloaded Adira brochure. Surprised to know that ECRL Kapar proposed station is located at BBR3 which is very near with Hospital Kapar

Not quite sure how accurate it is, checked the Google Maps and can see that land clearing is done on proposed station (maybe not marked correctly though) and CCC warehouse yard is already there for quite sometime

News from Google have not much info on the area but from what I read seems like this is passenger only station (my honest opinion, perhaps cargo station shud be avail since this area alot of warehouses) though this requires an extreme upgrade of Jln Hj Abdul Manan laugh.gif

Also newly marked(?) “BBR City Centre” is tagged as Future development near vinda warehouse side.

nanamiwashio
post Jul 20 2024, 06:01 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(sleyer @ Jul 19 2024, 07:23 PM)
this jalan sungai puloh already congest.. should make other road to lumira alura lyra
Works ongoing looks like road expansion (just assumption)...i thought they are digging larger longkang (my comment few weeks ago)

Even the semak samun all the way beside loji / sekolah tamil / elsa also looks like being cleared off.
nanamiwashio
post Aug 23 2024, 04:40 PM

112 posts

New commercial area? Double story shop

Located behind casira 3 and facing jalan sungai puloh
nanamiwashio
post Oct 31 2024, 06:29 PM

112 posts

Is it new school gonna be up soon?
Few months ago i heard abt this from words of mouth but couldnt find any details online

But now seems like zinc wall is being erected beside BBR sales gallery / as per masterplan it is reserved for school
nanamiwashio
post Jun 2 2025, 09:08 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ May 23 2025, 03:38 PM)
anyone noticed that the new road works on the road heading to bandar bukit raja SIMEDARBY sales gallery from the bridge is done poorly ? the brick road created is too high and too steep when going down.
Fixed

Btw seems like new flyover on the way being built near nsk. Dunno heading where but i assume from setia alaman industrial park(?) down to merge at jalan meru (infront masjid setia alam) heading to columbia hosp

Surely will be utilised by lorries

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Jun 2 2025, 09:09 AM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0498sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:41 AM