QUOTE(NextDoorMan @ May 3 2024, 11:00 PM)
Sign up for the latest RM 50/month plan. So far only 1 person call me to confirm. No one call me to set up appointment. How to escalate this?
wtf now rm50 only sia. Damn lugi.[Home Appliances] Water Filter/Purifier Thread V2, Drinking Water Treatment System
May 4 2024, 07:47 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
14,228 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Jun 16 2024, 11:11 AM
Jan 17 2025, 11:30 PM
the LG puricare water filter their customer service is poor... every time when it is due for filter replacement, i will receive sms ask me to click a link to confirm the delivery address, then after i confirmed more than one month, also no replacement filter sent to me..
my last replacement also same... i need to call the customer service then they arrange for delivery of the replacement filter. walau eh... if every replacement i also need to do this manually, what is the point of subscribing to the service???? ![]() This post has been edited by westlife: Jan 17 2025, 11:41 PM |
Jul 20 2025, 03:06 PM
LG is bad in their service, which every time i need to contact them before they even send me the filter even it is more than 6 months.
Aug 3 2025, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(vez @ Aug 3 2025, 05:34 PM) recently since last year Dec, i use since 2022 ok that time That’s why I said need to manually call them which is not acceptable.on time delivery last month i waited more than 5 weeks and then i use the msg to ceo in lg site, same day someone from lg call me next day terus send out |
Aug 11 2025, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(hestati @ Aug 4 2025, 10:22 PM) Please note that water filters are now subject to 5% SST. Our new shipment already got affected by it. So the prices will go up accordingly for most sellers, not something that can be avoided. Also, Shopee/Lazada are also raising their fees, but are compensating it with vouchers. Actually a weird move, cause they are now losing more money than what the collect from fees. i think this is the good thing about signing up 7 years contract, becos monthly subscription is fixed for 7 years with all the filters including as well as 7 years of warranty and each year free 1 time of relocation. |
| Change to: | 0.2166sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:54 PM |