Toys Macross

jwrx
post Sep 28 2007, 04:37 PM

515 posts

nice thread guys....alot of good info....u guys poison me liao...

getting my bro to get a Ivanov for me
jwrx
post Oct 2 2007, 08:06 PM

515 posts

hi guys,

i just got a yamato 1/48 vf-1 cannon fodder ...quick q...I transformed it from gerwalk back to fighter...and i cant seem to get the arms to fit snugly, its both hanging loosly...it 'looks' like its meant to snap back, theres a tab, near teh shoulders, but im worried that it will break if i use too much pressure

got your pm john, thks.

This post has been edited by jwrx: Oct 2 2007, 08:08 PM
jwrx
post Oct 3 2007, 01:16 PM

515 posts

actually...if u are willing to shop online and scan ebay, you can get quite good deals

most online places give preorder discounts, and there are always ppl having garage sales, or in need of cash, so they offload thier toys

on macross world...i saw VF-1A's for sale for as low as RM330...even after u add postage..its worth it

just in case anyone has the following..im willing to buy off you smile.gif

- Super strike parts for Vf-1
- Armour parts for Vf-1
jwrx
post Oct 27 2007, 03:11 PM

515 posts

Hi all,

need to clear some space for new models, so im looking at letting some of my stuff go

Yamato 1/60 YF-19

-MIB (opened just to check that all pieces are there, sticker sheet etc, all untouched)
- Never transformed
- Never displayed outside box, so no dust

RM720 neg

1/48 VF-1A Cannon Fodder Valkyrie (Mass Production Type)

- with box, stickers untouched
- transformned to gerwalk mode only, never to batttroid
- XL online shop selling Rm520, im letting go at RM460

pm me if you have any Qs or offers
jwrx
post Aug 19 2008, 02:32 PM

515 posts

Does anyone know where i can get Stick Cyclone figure? the resellers are asking rm280 for it ler...

Also...anywhere else besides XL/HLJ to preorder 1/60 Destroid tomahawk?

thks
jwrx
post Nov 26 2008, 05:31 PM

515 posts

Has anyone picked up the new Yamato Destroids yet? I know the tomahawk is out already and the defender is launching in Dec, plan to get both, just wondering about the quality compared to the yamato Valks.

Also, to make way in my collection for the destroids, letting got VF-OA with gghost booster and SV-51, pm me.

Im still hoping that they release a 1/60 Konig monster...then my destroid dreams complete
jwrx
post Nov 28 2008, 07:14 PM

515 posts

went to XL in midvalley, fella there said they are out of stock of Yamato 1/60Destroid Tomahawk already...anyone know where else got stock?

tried emailing XL shop...but no reply one

thks

0.0454sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:46 PM