125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V7, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

jimchan
post Jul 30 2015, 12:10 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Jul 30 2015, 11:30 AM)
currently they offer mr RM3999 for Gold package.
If the price is comfortable to you, you can take their offer since their quality really good cool2.gif

This post has been edited by jimchan: Jul 30 2015, 12:10 PM
KennyKB
post Jul 30 2015, 12:26 PM

1,765 posts

QUOTE(jimchan @ Jul 30 2015, 10:36 AM)
After coated, the shop gives 5 years warranty with free 4 times maintenance (re-coat the whole car).

Go back the shop for car wash and vacuum in within 5 years are FOC.

The sales person advise me to go back for maintenance every 6 months if didn't really take care of the car much.. If ownself very caring can go back for maintenance once a year.

After 4 FOC maintenance finished, go back to re-coat they charge RM200 which I find it's quite reasonable as the price is slightly cheaper or same with waxing / polish..
RM2K+ with 5 years maintenance and Rm200 re-coat after 5 years is a good deal. Mind sharing the shop contact?

T09
post Jul 30 2015, 12:30 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

After coated, the shop gives 5 years warranty with free 4 times maintenance (re-coat the whole car).

The sales person advise me to go back for maintenance every 6 months if didn't really take care of the car much.. If ownself very caring can go back for maintenance once a year.

After 4 FOC maintenance finished, go back to re-coat they charge RM200 which I find it's quite reasonable as the price is slightly cheaper or same with waxing / polish..
Huh? What's this?
Do u mind to share the contacts with me too? Am considering to coat my car. hmm.gif
KennyKB
post Jul 30 2015, 12:31 PM

1,765 posts

QUOTE(fall2bull @ Jul 30 2015, 10:17 AM)
Yes, but u need request.
I think it's better to forget about a free wash. If they use a dirty cloth with sand and grit on it you won't like what happens to your car paintwork.

jimchan
post Jul 30 2015, 12:42 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Jul 30 2015, 12:26 PM)
RM2K+ with 5 years maintenance and Rm200 re-coat after 5 years is a good deal. Mind sharing the shop contact?
QUOTE(T09 @ Jul 30 2015, 12:30 PM)
Do u mind to share the contacts with me too? Am considering to coat my car. hmm.gif
PM-ed you guys edi icon_rolleyes.gif
T09
post Jul 30 2015, 01:29 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(benign10 @ Jul 30 2015, 10:01 AM)
Does Mazda service center provide free car wash when sending for 1st 1000km service?
QUOTE(KennyKB @ Jul 30 2015, 12:31 PM)
I think it's better to forget about a free wash. If they use a dirty cloth with sand and grit on it you won't like what happens to your car paintwork.
Yes they do provide car wash but i don think it worth the wait, they only have one washing bay and it would take up hours queue until your turn. Just a normal wash thou, forget about vacuuming, make my car full of sands and stones. mad.gif

QUOTE(jimchan @ Jul 30 2015, 12:42 PM)
PM-ed you guys edi icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for sharing bro!
vickyrao
post Jul 30 2015, 02:18 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(jimchan @ Jul 30 2015, 12:10 PM)
If the price is comfortable to you, you can take their offer since their quality really good cool2.gif
Hahahahaha.... not too comfortable but i thought what the heck la.. and i only know of this brand. Any other brand available?

Also any comments on tinting? currently looking at 3M NanoSafety film. Any feedback on this one.
jimchan
post Jul 30 2015, 03:15 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Jul 30 2015, 02:18 PM)
Hahahahaha.... not too comfortable but i thought what the heck la.. and i only know of this brand. Any other brand available?

Also any comments on tinting? currently looking at 3M NanoSafety film. Any feedback on this one.
LOL okay.. Can survey Nanolex as well though.. Their price is slightly cheaper than CeramicPro cool2.gif

I'm using LLumar Diamond 6, so far no issue with smart tag, just that during day time the tint is not as clear as V-Cool Elite (used on my previous car), maybe is because of the 6mil security thickness film rolleyes.gif
vickyrao
post Jul 30 2015, 03:51 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(jimchan @ Jul 30 2015, 03:15 PM)
LOL okay.. Can survey Nanolex as well though.. Their price is slightly cheaper than CeramicPro cool2.gif

I'm using LLumar Diamond 6, so far no issue with smart tag, just that during day time the tint is not as clear as V-Cool Elite (used on my previous car), maybe is because of the 6mil security thickness film rolleyes.gif
What you mean not clear bro? Is it dark during the day or blur?
jimchan
post Jul 30 2015, 03:53 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Jul 30 2015, 03:51 PM)
What you mean not clear bro? Is it dark during the day or blur?
Not dark.. If the sun direct hit driver's side mirror then the tint will become white-ish blur..
ali123
post Jul 30 2015, 03:55 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(fall2bull @ Jul 30 2015, 10:20 AM)
I use raytech CV-70, HQ give me the discounted price.
This model ok?
are u refering tinted? how much is it and warranty how long?
Amras of Nargothrond
post Jul 30 2015, 04:24 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Jul 28 2015, 07:46 PM)
Solargard nt under d brand of vkool safety tinted?  sweat.gif
This solargard?
http://www.solargard.com/

Sorry I am not vkool fans, so not very sure, I just thought solargard is another brand, maybe distributed by vkool Malaysia too, not sure. tongue.gif
Winter@7
post Jul 30 2015, 05:45 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Jul 30 2015, 10:55 AM)
I was considering CeramicPro coating. Any one using this one?

Oh, still waiting for car delivery.
Currently i am using ceramic pro silver package which is around rm2199 with 5 years warranty and free annual maintenance, I don't think gold package is a good idea. Depends on how many years you plan to drive this car. Mostly ppl change car between 5-7 yrs. thumbup.gif
Winter@7
post Jul 30 2015, 05:47 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(jimchan @ Jul 30 2015, 03:15 PM)

Jimchan, what you mean by not as clear? It it look a little waving due to the mil thickness? Some ppl say security tint will not as clear as normal tint. Im not sure about this.
jimchan
post Jul 30 2015, 05:53 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Winter@7 @ Jul 30 2015, 05:47 PM)
Jimchan, what you mean by not as clear? It it look a little waving due to the mil thickness? Some ppl say security tint will not as clear as normal tint. Im not sure about this.
Umm.. Not waving.. How do I say.. It's like white-ish blurry when direct hit by sun light.. But this only affect the driver's side mirror
Winter@7
post Jul 30 2015, 08:44 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(jimchan @ Jul 30 2015, 05:53 PM)
Umm.. Not waving.. How do I say.. It's like white-ish blurry when direct hit by sun light.. But this only affect the driver's side mirror
Like not clear right? Mine have the same problem as well on my driver side windows only. I don't know why. But they say security film is like this. I suspect is the film problem or the workmanship is not good.
jasonchan323
post Jul 30 2015, 09:03 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(jimchan @ Jul 30 2015, 07:38 AM)
The shop called it nano coating.. Products from Japan
Cost me around 2k+ sweat.gif
Pls PM contact
kluseng
post Jul 30 2015, 09:35 PM

473 posts

Can you share the name of the shop? Thanks.
benign10
post Jul 30 2015, 09:54 PM

39 posts

Guys, the power window of driver side labelled as Auto, what does it mean? Coz mine one not auto up or down oso when pressing once. I need to continuously press it for down and pull it for up. Are u guys the same? Or is it only my car problem?

This post has been edited by benign10: Jul 30 2015, 09:57 PM
kluseng
post Jul 30 2015, 10:26 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(benign10 @ Jul 30 2015, 09:54 PM)
Guys, the power window of driver side labelled as Auto, what does it mean? Coz mine one not auto up or down oso when pressing once. I need to continuously press it for down and pull it for up. Are u guys the same? Or is it only my car problem?
I think it's only your car. Mine is one touch up and down. But it's a small problem because it can be re-programmed.

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:46 AM