160 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

Renee
post Oct 26 2015, 03:17 PM

523 posts

Any chimes owner here already renovate their house ? Need some idea on the glass panel main door, and few small windows in front.
ShobuPantsu
post Oct 26 2015, 03:58 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 26 2015, 03:40 PM)
Because expensive prop ma bro! If IJM is giving the perks only to Pendulline then it will be a miracle! biggrin.gif
Wisteria not considered expensive prop? cry.gif
eastken
post Oct 26 2015, 04:20 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(ShobuPantsu @ Oct 26 2015, 03:58 PM)
Wisteria not considered expensive prop?  cry.gif
Hahaha. both also expensive. But wisteria worth for value, around RM905k onward.
Periwinkle now RM950k++ onward, not many people can go for it, so give some package a bit lo smile.gif
phonixloo
post Oct 26 2015, 04:30 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Oct 26 2015, 03:17 PM)
Any chimes owner here already renovate their house ? Need some idea on the glass panel main door, and few small windows in front.
Main glass door change to security door.
The few small windows cover it up........

Just go around Chimes, there are many units already renovate. You can just copy if you like it tongue.gif
Kayrol25
post Oct 26 2015, 04:35 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 26 2015, 04:20 PM)
Hahaha. both also expensive. But wisteria worth for value, around RM905k onward.
Periwinkle now RM950k++ onward, not many people can go for it, so give some package a bit lo smile.gif
how about scarlet? mind to share ur thought .. hmm.gif
eastken
post Oct 26 2015, 04:58 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Oct 26 2015, 04:35 PM)
how about scarlet? mind to share ur thought ..  hmm.gif
Scarlet great moving compare periwinkle and wisteria. If friend want buy, i also recommend them to buy scarlet. worth for value and more affordable.
Scarlet very spacious feel also.
I think they provide this package to periwinkle, it's because slow moving and consider expensive with just 10 feet land, RM950k++.
So i agree with mingyew. It's fair enough.
Kayrol25
post Oct 26 2015, 05:42 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Oct 26 2015, 05:14 PM)
Bro.. You bought Scarlet?
still not decided yet. End lot perennia or End lot Scarlet. Perennia 2% discount or signature kitchen.

scarlet no discount. SA still want to keep bumi unit. ijm is not in hurry to give any further discount.
BRE
post Oct 26 2015, 05:44 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Oct 26 2015, 06:42 PM)
still not decided yet. End lot perennia or End lot Scarlet. Perennia 2% discount or signature kitchen.

scarlet no discount. SA still want to keep bumi unit. ijm is not in hurry to give any further discount.
Bro, how much is inter Scarlet & Perennia now? I tot Perenia sold out long time ago? Both oso fenced & guarded?

This post has been edited by BRE: Oct 26 2015, 05:54 PM
eastken
post Oct 26 2015, 05:49 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Oct 26 2015, 05:42 PM)

How you feel? you prefer perennia or Scarlet? Price different how much?
Perennia you can move in immediately and can check the actual unit now.
chanisme
post Oct 26 2015, 06:10 PM

37 posts

hi all the sifu here.
ijm new launch 20'x70' corner or TA better?
eastken
post Oct 26 2015, 06:15 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(chanisme @ Oct 26 2015, 06:10 PM)
hi all the sifu here.
What is your budget?
Different between both is Rimbayu (individual title) vs TA (Strata Title), both also OK for you?
Last concern, if HTC for you and your family not concern at all, then can consider TA too (I mean not got scientific harm, just some might worries this issue).

This post has been edited by eastken: Oct 26 2015, 06:24 PM
zzzhhhzzz
post Oct 26 2015, 07:11 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(chanisme @ Oct 26 2015, 06:10 PM)
hi all the sifu here.
Well you are comparing totally two different thing here.... Do you want a larger built up or do you prefer empty land for your gardening ? Another thing that eastken highlighted is do you prefer individual title or strata title ?...guess only you can find and answer based on your preference... As for me I will go for TA since I'm not so keen and n gardening and I like strata title more.. Albeit a higher monthly maintainence fees if course 😊 otherwise house spec quite similar... Both also sand brick... One got fence one don't have...
wong8981
post Oct 26 2015, 07:46 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 26 2015, 07:11 PM)
Well you are comparing totally two different thing here.... Do you want a larger built up or do you prefer empty land for your gardening ? Another thing that eastken highlighted is do you prefer individual title or strata title ?...guess only you can find and answer based on your preference... As for me I will go for TA since I'm not so keen and n gardening and I like strata title more.. Albeit a higher monthly maintainence fees if course 😊 otherwise house spec quite similar... Both also sand brick... One got fence one don't have...
Confirm penduline using sand brick ?
zzzhhhzzz
post Oct 26 2015, 09:33 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 26 2015, 07:46 PM)
Confirm penduline using sand brick ?
yup... quite a number of features got downgraded.... specification very similar to chimes minus aircond piping and water heater ....
zzzhhhzzz
post Oct 26 2015, 09:48 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Oct 26 2015, 05:42 PM)

Facade wise apart .... consider the following few points :

1) Are you planning to spend some money for renovation ? If yes, then perrenia end lot having a larger land foot print will give you more space to fit in things that you like. If you are not planning to do much renovation and dont mind the built up being a little smaller, scarlet provides slightly better finishing and slightly nicer interior.

2) Do you like a little more privacy in a smaller clustered homes ? if thats the case, scarlet having less number of units may serve you better.

3) Are you in a hurry to move in to your new house ? IF yes, then perennia might meet your needs.

4) If you ask which one gives you better bang for your bucks ? Definitely perennia will give you better pricing in terms of price psft. On the other hand, finishing in scarlet is also slightly better than perennia (especially toilet tiles and windows frame)... but not to much of a quality different as compare to periwinkle or wisteria ..... so it boils down to (1) whether you are going to do some extensive renovation...

Hope this helps biggrin.gif
lorrydriverrocks
post Oct 26 2015, 09:50 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 26 2015, 09:33 PM)
yup... quite a number of features got downgraded.... specification very similar to chimes minus aircond piping and water heater ....
they already released the specifications?
wong8981
post Oct 26 2015, 10:17 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 26 2015, 09:33 PM)
Huh, brochure is out and with spec ?
phonixloo
post Oct 26 2015, 10:26 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 26 2015, 10:17 PM)
Huh, brochure is out and with spec ?
Brochure not official out yet, but by words of mouth mostly confirm tongue.gif

zzzhhhzzz
post Oct 26 2015, 10:35 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Oct 26 2015, 09:50 PM)
they already released the specifications?
nope... bocor from SA hahaha... even saw the layout oredi... best unit if you ask me will be type A facing south single loading (facing padang)... going at 664k before discount... 20k extra for south facing and facing padang.. if you are lucky to be the first to choose faster grab this unit biggrin.gif Apparently there will be Type C with 2000 + sqft built up also that will be launched at later phase... going at 700++k......... but to me not so worth it....
rayth
post Oct 26 2015, 10:37 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 26 2015, 12:19 PM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...opers-featured/

For Periwinkle, which comprises double-storey linked semi-detached houses, purchasers at the fair can enjoy a package called the “36 Rewards” promotion.

“Buyers will get 36 months of defect liability period, 36 months of free general security services and 36 months of Rimbayu Club subscription fees (when the Club is ready),” Shuy said.

“In addition, for both Periwinkle and Wisteria (the first gated and guarded deve­lopment in Bandar Rimbayu), buyers are entitled to a 2% rebate and an RM8,000 cash rebate when they sign the Sale & Purchase Agreement within 14 days.”
Ding! Why dont have this promo when me & my friend bought it? 😡

160 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:05 AM