126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V5, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

fruitie
post Oct 5 2015, 02:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 5 2015, 02:12 PM)
sometimes fast, sometimes slow getting email from uobpayonline.

my average time is about ~1 hour.
Alright, I just received the first confirmation. One more to go. biggrin.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 5 2015, 03:11 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 5 2015, 01:59 PM)
You can but UniFi is not entitled with any cash rebate using HLB Wise.
Anyway, Monday is always slow for UOB PayOnline? I have done 10xRM 50 but split them into two transactions, so far still haven't received anything yet.
The update are kinda slow and seem like they are "approving" the transaction after some checking. Like in August when I got my PBB's VS, done the transactions on 11th evening, it only shown on my account after 3 days as i did those transactions after office hours and I got SMS alert on next day's morning, that also after 9am. With this I assuming that for a faster transaction to pass on UOBpayonline, it should be done during office hours.
harmonics3
post Oct 5 2015, 03:22 PM

637 posts

Oh no, just found that my spending in The Store supermarket are not considered under groceries sad.gif

Anyone knows whether urban fresh in Setia City Mall is under groceries?
SUSsupersound
post Oct 5 2015, 03:51 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 5 2015, 03:22 PM)
Oh no, just found that my spending in The Store supermarket are not considered under groceries sad.gif

For any unknown MCC, always spend a little amount first. Thestore has 2 MCC(departmental and groceries) and they always swap around the terminals doh.gif
As for Urban Fresh, not sure since Seremban don't have.
fruitie
post Oct 5 2015, 03:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 5 2015, 03:11 PM)
The update are kinda slow and seem like they are "approving" the transaction after some checking. Like in August when I got my PBB's VS, done the transactions on 11th evening, it only shown on my account after 3 days as i did those transactions after office hours and I got SMS alert on next day's morning, that also after 9am. With this I assuming that for a faster transaction to pass on UOBpayonline, it should be done during office hours.
I did this during working hours, purposely did it today.
So far only one set of confirmation received, another set (5 transactions) is still pending. I haven't received any confirmation yet. smile.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 5 2015, 03:56 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 5 2015, 03:54 PM)
I did this during working hours, purposely did it today.
So far only one set of confirmation received, another set (5 transactions) is still pending. I haven't received any confirmation yet. smile.gif
Well, I only received once, that also on August transactions, after this no more already doh.gif
Anyway, no going to use this card for other usage except for online payment. The card already put in the safe box laugh.gif
harmonics3
post Oct 5 2015, 04:34 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 5 2015, 03:22 PM)

good advice, i tried 30+ (min. spend for credit card is rm30) at urban fresh and will report back if it's classified under groceries.
cybpsych
post Oct 5 2015, 04:40 PM

---------------------
65,278 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 5 2015, 04:34 PM)
good advice, i tried 30+ (min. spend for credit card is rm30) at urban fresh and will report back if it's classified under groceries.
u can call CS to confirm the MCC liao.
sonicgear88
post Oct 5 2015, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 5 2015, 01:59 PM)
You can but UniFi is not entitled with any cash rebate using HLB Wise.
Anyway, Monday is always slow for UOB PayOnline? I have done 10xRM 50 but split them into two transactions, so far still haven't received anything yet.
how to pay unifi? is choose Telekom Malaysia? choose acc number?
SUSsupersound
post Oct 5 2015, 08:01 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(sonicgear88 @ Oct 5 2015, 07:59 PM)
Actually by upgrading Streamyx to Unifi with same account number may able to get cash back.
But this never come in to my picture since now I'm using PBB's VS to pay(last time MBB dual card) icon_rolleyes.gif
As said many times, this shall not be your first card as you will be tied down with the T&C sweat.gif
fruitie
post Oct 5 2015, 08:16 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(sonicgear88 @ Oct 5 2015, 07:59 PM)
I supposed so. I used to overpay my AmEx for UniFi. Next month can go Sam's Groceria to pay. biggrin.gif
sonicgear88
post Oct 5 2015, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 5 2015, 08:16 PM)
I supposed so. I used to overpay my AmEx for UniFi. Next month can go Sam's Groceria to pay. biggrin.gif
Sam's Groceria can pay unifi?
fruitie
post Oct 5 2015, 08:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(sonicgear88 @ Oct 5 2015, 08:58 PM)
Sam's Groceria can pay unifi?
Can, using its ePay system. icon_idea.gif
rachel_xxx
post Oct 5 2015, 09:03 PM

2,294 posts

last month cash back in already?
cybpsych
post Oct 5 2015, 09:06 PM

---------------------
65,278 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Oct 5 2015, 09:03 PM)
last month cash back in already?
last month's cashback or last month's spending?
rachel_xxx
post Oct 5 2015, 09:09 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 5 2015, 09:06 PM)
last month's cashback or last month's spending?
cash back on last month spending smile.gif
cybpsych
post Oct 5 2015, 09:10 PM

---------------------
65,278 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Oct 5 2015, 09:09 PM)
cash back on last month spending  smile.gif
quiz: when do you expect to get the cashback?
rachel_xxx
post Oct 5 2015, 09:12 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 5 2015, 09:10 PM)
quiz: when do you expect to get the cashback?
I thought normally 1st or 2nd of the following month?
cybpsych
post Oct 5 2015, 09:14 PM

---------------------
65,278 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Oct 5 2015, 09:12 PM)
I thought normally 1st or 2nd of the following month?
errrr wrong assumption smile.gif

spending on current month, cashback on 28th of next month
rachel_xxx
post Oct 5 2015, 09:22 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 5 2015, 09:14 PM)
errrr wrong assumption smile.gif

spending on current month, cashback on 28th of next month
thanks boss.

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top