Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V5, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

harmonics3
post May 27 2015, 06:50 PM

637 posts

Is Tesco Extra under groceries category?
harmonics3
post May 27 2015, 11:19 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 27 2015, 08:28 PM)
Finally I get a called from HL Branch that to be collect my credit card on tomorrow.

Would like to ask about free luggage bag, based on T&C mentioned that need to spend RM1800 within 60 days from approved date.

My card approved on 9 May and only manage to collect on tomorrow (28 May), how is this going to be, anyone experience this before?

Seem like T&C no mentioned on this point
is there a link on the TnC?
harmonics3
post Jul 29 2015, 01:33 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 29 2015, 10:19 AM)
yep, late biggrin.gif donno what happened  hmm.gif
Checked around 1:30pm, cashback credited already smile.gif
harmonics3
post Jul 31 2015, 10:21 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Jul 31 2015, 01:45 PM)
This Hong Leong Bank service is kinda bad.

I applied on July 16th, approved one week later.

Haven't received the card till now. Called CS, he said it has been sent out through NORMAL post.

I was like WAT? Normal post? Not even registered? What about lost credit card and fraud and etc?

All my others credit card were at least sent by POSLAJU. This Hong Leong bank wanna save cost till like this....
Luckily mine was collected at the nearest branch... seriously I suspect postman from pos malaysia is highly unreliable.. I have mails and statements received only after 1 month of posting date.. it's like 2 ~ 3 weeks never receive anything and suddenly receiving whole stack of snail mails..
harmonics3
post Oct 5 2015, 03:22 PM

637 posts

Oh no, just found that my spending in The Store supermarket are not considered under groceries sad.gif

Anyone knows whether urban fresh in Setia City Mall is under groceries?
harmonics3
post Oct 5 2015, 04:34 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 5 2015, 03:22 PM)
Oh no, just found that my spending in The Store supermarket are not considered under groceries sad.gif

Anyone knows whether urban fresh in Setia City Mall is under groceries?
good advice, i tried 30+ (min. spend for credit card is rm30) at urban fresh and will report back if it's classified under groceries.
harmonics3
post Oct 6 2015, 11:59 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 5 2015, 04:40 PM)
u can call CS to confirm the MCC liao.
Just called CS and confirmed urban fresh is under groceries (5411). rclxm9.gif
harmonics3
post Oct 6 2015, 12:01 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Oct 6 2015, 11:58 AM)