QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 4 2015, 11:14 AM)
Yeah, those are the show units.. Background are Broga Hill and Gunung Tok Wan...
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Jun 4 2015, 12:13 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jun 5 2015, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jun 5 2015, 03:23 PM) need to ask SPS what is their mitigation plan to prevent frequent water cut in future. The water tank is just beside the PARC.. I think someone pointed out they have one big tank being built... Not sure sufficient or not. Currently the most impact area is Taman Bukit Semenyih (Desa Kenanga). Sunway Semenyih, Semenyih Parklands and Bandar Tasik Kesuma heard affected as well.. So far Semenyih town, Pelangi Semenyih 1, Pelangi Semenyih 2, Jalan Broga heard still okay.. Loji Rawatan Sungai Semenyih is taking water from Sungai Semenyih and Sungai Langat, but distribute water to wilayah petaling, kuala langat, hulu langat and Sepang.. Those people who request to stop the water supply to Ecohill and EcoMajestic are really irrational and selfish, future resident is part and parcel of Semenyih resident as well. How could they request to have a halt on the water supply to Ecohill, to transfer the "suffer" to the future resident? It just like development of new housing shall bring traffic jam as well and can we request to stop the development so that will have less traffic jam? If one day water still not sufficient, can old taman resident request to stop water supply to the new taman? Stop giving water supply to housing development is not a solution at all. If the treated water supply is already not sufficient to support the new development, they should build another water treatment plant instead, or increase the capacity. Don't involve political elements into the resident's daily issue. |
Jun 5 2015, 04:04 PM
Jun 5 2015, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(jojolo5 @ Jun 5 2015, 05:30 PM) Thanks just got a call from banker that my loan approved dy. Sweat~ Thanks for informing... that's good news... about 85% are booked.. According to SA, 50 units sold out of 60. But they currently not open for sale till mid July. Congrate for successful secure the loan and welcome to one of the best townships in Klang Valley.. |
Jun 6 2015, 05:39 PM
Jun 6 2015, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ Jun 6 2015, 10:49 AM) +1 Can we ask them not to use the lekas link in future ? Sometimes this folks don't realise they are talking without going thru brain matter. Don't blame developer. Blame the poor planning of govt and syabas. Yes, it is ridiculous to blame other development... As a matter of fact, they should appreciate since there is new infra, new green park in Semenyih becoz of development... Syabas / SPAN / state gomen should collectively take charge to solve this problem as soon as possible. Water is daily necessity, should put aside all the political issue and resolve this issue in a synergistic manner.. |
Jun 6 2015, 05:55 PM
Jun 6 2015, 06:56 PM
Rescue Run Run Run getting hot...
http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...alysis-centres/ Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 6 2015, 07:30 PM
Jun 7 2015, 07:07 PM
Jun 8 2015, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(mun88 @ Jun 8 2015, 09:21 AM) Yes, this is the center of Ecohill link with the signature 2-tier roundabout.. Want to gauge how far this ecohill link to Lekas Semenyih toll? Look at the water tank and compare it with the picture attached that captured from the other end of Ecohill link, which is just next to Lekas Semenyih toll.. This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 8 2015, 12:33 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 8 2015, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jun 8 2015, 09:05 AM) me and my family have signed up for the fun run ..just wanna join the excitement of the long-waited link to LEKAS opening Welcome and enjoy... Just received this from SEH... Dear Prestigious Runners, ECOHILL RESCUE RUN in collaboration with St John Ambulance Malaysia (SJAM). The MOST ANTICIPATED Charity Run of Year 2015 is finally open for registration. Join the non-competitive 10KM & 5KM Fun Run to have great fun and meet the refreshing Farmer’s Market at the finishing line. Proceeds from the run will be donated to SJAM’s development projects - Hemodialysis Centres. Run to Save a Life! Join us before 15th Jun 2015 to enjoy the early privileges. Wait no more, register today at http://home.hooha.asia/EcoHill_2015.aspx For enquiries, kindly email to icare@hooha.asia or call 03-56373821 Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 8 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Jun 8 2015, 02:52 PM) still got any sub sale unit ma? i wanna take one... just went to their sales gallery, cheapest can buy BEGONIA RM598k 20x70.. built up 1900+.. i wan the cheapest can buy in ecohill.. any unit please? I presume Begonia already sold out... If want subsales, here maybe your choice.. http://www.mudah.my/2+Sty+link+house+Setia...ih-36316246.htm http://www.mudah.my/Setia+Ecohill+Semenyih...se-36247089.htm |
Jun 8 2015, 04:51 PM
Jun 8 2015, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 8 2015, 05:00 PM) Samkor, is it confirmed as my recent visit to PARC didn't see any notice board errected that says disallow bringing pets in. Sorry to kpc here I think I asked this question to SA sometime ago, they said for the time being, PARC still don't allow pet yet.. Maybe they already changed the policy, I am not very sure though.. |
Jun 8 2015, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 8 2015, 05:15 PM) Even the sign board clearly stated no dog and bicycle, people still just ignore it. Some irresponsible dog owner let their dog shit every where. So, you did see a signboard in the PARC said dog and bicycle is not allowed? That's strange, I thought bicycle is allowed? |
Jun 8 2015, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 8 2015, 05:22 PM) No what I refer is for garden at Palm Walk, MPKJ has stated clearly no dog and bicycle is allowed but no one listen, I suppose other park also has similar sign board. Oic.. I thought I saw this kind of signboard in the PARC as well, but can't remember what's stated there.. Owners should be responsible on their pets, why so uncivilized and cause discomfort to others.. |
Jun 8 2015, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jun 8 2015, 05:23 PM) Dogs still not allowed. If within P1 gated area no problem bringing your dog around. Bicycle i think certain area not allowed 1 if not mistaken... Weeping meadows I saw the signboard by MPKJ also.. All same thing. Those usual stuffs cannot and dogs not allowed too. True, or 7pm... The thing is this. If u go there 7am in the morning will MPKJ ppl come early morning to saman you? But pets owner must be civilized, reponsible to make sure the park is clean always.. |
Jun 8 2015, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(OKLY @ Jun 8 2015, 05:27 PM) Even Desa Park City used to be very lenient with their rulings on pets but more and more irresponsible owners not cleaning up after their dogs poop and all is making the management being more strict about this. Yeah, that's strange. One of the main selling points of Ecohill is the 20km cycling / jogging path.. If off the path, maybe it is not allowed..However if bicycle is not allowed even at the park then that is a shocker, I ride my bicycle on my free time and it's a waste if bicycles are only confined to certain areas especially with such beautiful landscaping. |
Jun 9 2015, 09:16 AM
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:52 AM |