24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post May 30 2015, 09:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 30 2015, 08:52 PM)
sales update:
Begonia - no longer shown on the screen. I presume is sold out
Bellicia - left 2 units (those interested pls make a quick move)
Bartonia - More than 10 units. Many units still available. I think the right hand side last row facing the apartment 1 only sold 3 units. I think still same as last time when I was there.
Saraca - if I remember correctly, only left 7 units. All from the last row.
Sales slowly pickup... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post May 31 2015, 05:04 PM

15,454 posts

Superlink masterplan... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Will be sharing the winter gate house with P3 for commuting in and out..

This post has been edited by samkps: May 31 2015, 05:04 PM

samkps
post May 31 2015, 05:06 PM

15,454 posts

Grandlis promotional material.. thumbup.gif

samkps
post May 31 2015, 05:08 PM

15,454 posts

A2 and A3 layout plan... rclxms.gif

samkps
post May 31 2015, 05:14 PM

15,454 posts

Only the first 3 rows (64 units) are for booking today... Starting from RM 776k, 6% + 4% package...

For new buyer, around RM 720k ++, for existing buyer, RM 700k ++... Good buy indeed for a superlink fully GnG project.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

It seems like SEH also implement the introducer scheme as well, if not mistaken, is 2%.... ohmy.gif

P/S: What I saw in the project model, it seems like first 6 - 7 rows (north) unit still have 5 foot area at the back of house. The other 6 - 7 rows (south) units seems like are fully extended. May check with SA for clarification...

This post has been edited by samkps: May 31 2015, 05:22 PM

samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 10:22 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 07:51 AM)
Bro, is this Grandlis the same as the Horizon Residence? Banner says HR is opened for registration.

SA told me the row of show units next to the sales office will be demolised and will be left empty but she is not sure what will happen to the empty land in the future. Hopefully it will be turned into a park?
Horizon residence consists of Grandlis, Floris and Gloris... Grandlis already launched yesterday..

If according to the masterplan, show units plot will be some 20 x 70 terrace houses, which will be sharing the weeping meadow with the 22 x 75 units..
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 10:24 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 07:53 AM)
That's what I dislike bro, Bartonia will be at the lowest end even though it is the most expensive! sad.gif Should be the other way round leh!  Anyway, it is my preference and I know taikors here dont really mind.
As far I can see, the land is slightly slanted, not to say you can see a very clear slope difference..

Nevertheless, wait till P1 VP, then we can see how significant it could be..
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 10:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 30 2015, 08:52 PM)
sales update:
Begonia - no longer shown on the screen. I presume is sold out
Bellicia - left 2 units (those interested pls make a quick move)
Bartonia - More than 10 units. Many units still available. I think the right hand side last row facing the apartment 1 only sold 3 units. I think still same as last time when I was there.
Saraca - if I remember correctly, only left 7 units. All from the last row.
As at 1pm yesterday, I also observe the similar sales chart..

Begonia - not shown anymore, most likely sold out, total units: 48

Bellucia - left 2 units, total units: 31

Bartonia - left 23 units, total units: 48

Saraca - left 7 units, total units 91

I presume after the Marathon event and opening of Lekas Eohill link, sales will be boosted up again.. If interested, perhaps need act fast...

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 1 2015, 10:47 AM
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 10:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 10:29 AM)
As bro treehill said, 1st row seems to be 2-3 feet higher than 2nd row, so the last row of Bartonia will be around at least 6 feet lower than the 1st row of DSLs facing Persiaran Ecohill Timur? sad.gif
This is the view of 20 x 70 plot of land from chopper. I am not sure whether it is angle problem, but I really can't see a very distinctive difference in term height... As a matter of fact, the pilosa, pistia plot before piling seems abit higher even.. Nevertheless, site structure may change though...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JIb5h8bjRmw

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 1 2015, 10:48 AM

samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 10:58 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 10:54 AM)
Bro, the SA can check the height from their info.  The SA did confirm that Bartonia is on lower land compared with the other 2 DSLs, but whether it is 6ft or more got to get the SA to double confirm.
Yeah... As a matter of fact, I presume potential purchaser also can insist want to go to the site to have a look about the height, if this is one of the main concerns..

I think SEH SA can arrange that..
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 11:00 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 10:55 AM)
Bartonia almost 50% unsold bro? I tot lesser than that based on the sales chart when I went to their sales office last week? hmm.gif Belluci at that time 3 units unsold, so 1 unit sold recently! thumbup.gif
That's what I can remember when look at the chart, coz I didn't take a snap shot.. From what I can see the sold units of Bartonia is just a few units extra than unsold units..
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 02:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 01:26 PM)
Bro, dont really understand your calculation leh! Can elaborate further?
I presume bro Ma6 means is don't only consider about the 2 feet height, need to consider about the length as well.. If taking 2 feet rise over a 155 feet length, using simple trigonometry function, it gives you about 0.74 degree of inclination..

For comparison, staircase inclination normally ~ 30 degree, that's mean the slant actually ~ 40 times smaller than the normal staircase..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 1 2015, 02:13 PM

samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 02:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Zakuhero @ Jun 1 2015, 02:09 PM)
Yesterday was good because all who registered for the balloting managed to get a unit. Hopefully sales will pick up once the Ecohill link is opened.
Yesterday was a ballot? How much sales actually, out of the 3 rows opened?
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 03:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 02:55 PM)
Bro, the way I see it is that if the 1st row of DSLs facing Ecohill Timur is 2 ft higher than the 2nd & 3rd row of houses, and the 2nd & 3rd row of DSLs are higher than the 4th & 5th row of DSLs by 2 feet also, so 1st row DSLs will be higher than the 4th/5th row of DSLs by total 4 ft right???
Yeah, even the height is differnt, the length will be different as well.. the inclination angle still the same..

Nevertheless, I never been to site, so i am not 100% sure. My perception is even the last row is lower than 1st row, it doesn't will not makes us feel distintly different, because they are seperated by a very large distance.. won't feel so drastically..

You may need to go inside the site to feel it, can't just rely on the figure..
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 03:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jun 1 2015, 02:59 PM)
No. The special package only applicable to Grandlis who purchase during preview. For bartonia & saraca still remain 3% rebate.
Yeah, this is what has been told... rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 03:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 02:59 PM)
To facilitate water flow I guess? If land all flat & even there will be stagnant water that will rise to dengue problems?
Gutter system can have its own inclination, don't need to have whole plot of land to accommodate it..
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 05:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 05:24 PM)
Developers dont rely on gutter system only bro, a very clear example is PS2's built & sell houses, every 3-4 DSLs, the next 3-4 DSls will be lower & it goes on repeating for all the DSLs, so you see one end of the DSLs very much higher than the other end. MKH could have just flatten the land but they didnt do so.
Perhaps so... Since the water retention pond is located at the back of houses, therefore it is ought the land behind a little lower to cater for this.

Nevertheless, if you look at other PS2 houses, they have no such arrangement. It is very much depending on the geographical terrain of that plot I presume..
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 05:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 05:27 PM)
Yeah bro, I think have to go to the site to see the difference. Can see the difference very clearly when u stand at the lane between 2 end lots with no land - the DSLs with higher land in front & DSLs behind on lower land, can see the land sloping towards lower land from the higher land.
That's why I said wait till P1 Vp, then you can go in and have a "feel" on it... tongue.gif
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 05:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 05:29 PM)
Bro, if your unit is facing Persiaran Ecohill Timur, then yours is at the highest point compared to those DSLs facing the apartments, which is at the lowest point.

SA told me they can check whether your unit is higher than your neigbours - front, back, left & right! thumbup.gif
Lol... Robert gor units in presint 3, do you have that info as well... brows.gif
samkps
post Jun 1 2015, 07:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 1 2015, 06:04 PM)
Too late liao bro for ppl who want their unit to be on higher ground! tongue.gif Ask SA to confirm before signing SPA lo! biggrin.gif
Lol... so you trust SA solely? brows.gif

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0484sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:38 PM