24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post May 27 2015, 10:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ May 27 2015, 09:58 AM)
So Sam, you moving in to EH soon with your unit getting VP so soon wink.gif
Yes Fan gor, I will be moving in, but still need wait the renovation to complete.. Hopefully can completed before CNY.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post May 27 2015, 10:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ May 27 2015, 10:07 AM)
Not all phase is Gated guarded right in ECOhill here..beside this latest superlink, any phase come with same feature ?
Between, 50% bumi quota for all phase here is it correct ?
Presint 1 mostly is fenced and guarded. Presint 2 and 3 is guarded and gated, individual title with DMC, full perimeter fencing equipped with Agil PIDS system as Changi airport.

I am not sure the about the 50% quota, can you show the source? At least during the launching on Oct 2013, I did not observe such phenomenon..

This post has been edited by samkps: May 27 2015, 10:11 AM
samkps
post May 27 2015, 10:23 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ May 27 2015, 10:17 AM)
notice the Grandis area, cut off by Lebuhraya Lekas ? isolated from rest of Ecohill ?
Yes, while Grandlis have a lot of attractive features (spacious, fully GnG with spectacular sunbird walk and fragrance garden landscape. ), but I think there are 3 issues potential purchaser may need to consider:

First, they are nearest to the sewage treatment plant. Grandlis is on a much higher ground than the STP though.

Second, they are just beside the Lekas highway, may have noise issue. Normally SEH will plant alot of trees along the highway as sound barrier.

Third, the entry/exit from grandlis only rely on the flyover bridge alone, no other alternative route. If in case the bridge got problem and need maintenance, how you would need to commute in and out.

Purchaser just need to consider and see whether can tolerate with these.
samkps
post May 27 2015, 10:37 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 27 2015, 10:25 AM)
With the latest technology, i think STP shouldnt be an issue gua..... (hope)  smile.gif
Yeah, I also have the same feeling... brows.gif
samkps
post May 27 2015, 06:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 27 2015, 06:09 PM)
Sam gor, did you photostatse the whole SnP and pass to them?
No need, just take the letter there and pay, that's all. They will issue an official receipt.
samkps
post May 27 2015, 06:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jctang @ May 27 2015, 05:33 PM)
Hi guys, I'm just starting to look around for 2-story landed and now found that EcoHill looks awesome, and price is reasonable ("new" Begonia 20' x 70'
RM598,000.00 onwards).

I will arrange my time to visit their sales gallery asap, can someone share me more detail before I go? Like current price, pro & cons, etc.

Thanks yeah smile.gif
Not sure if Begonia and Bellucia units still available, coz last time if not mistaken vincent bro said Begonia already fully sold. Perhaps can just phone the SA and ask if there is any dropout unit..
samkps
post May 27 2015, 09:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ May 27 2015, 08:28 PM)
Ayo...banana man coming here to attack sam ? Isn't sam already clarify in the other thread? Why instigate here again ?
Let's just continue discussion on SEH, dun let him spoilt our VP mood... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post May 28 2015, 03:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 28 2015, 11:42 AM)
Bartonia still selling at 613K nett with free S&P & loan legal fees and MOT, so I dont think can sell at 615K bro since Bartonia has bigger b/up, maybe 560K+ can la.
Well, Argentea you can move in within 2 months time but Bartonia you still need to wait for another 1.5 years.. Depends on the buyer's urgency. Furthomore, Argentea units don't have to worriy the possible issues that may impose to Bartonia units..
samkps
post May 28 2015, 10:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jctang @ May 28 2015, 04:16 PM)
Thanks guys, will go & check by this weekend smile.gif
Good luck on your property hunting... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post May 28 2015, 10:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 28 2015, 05:17 PM)
Bro, what are the possible issues you mentioned that Bartonia units may face that Argentea units need not worry about? Can elaborate further pls? wink.gif

For subsale purchase of Argentea, buyers also dont enjoy the free MOT, S&P and loan legal fees, which may total up to 20K+ that Bartonia unit owners will enjoy from SPS.
1.) Apartment facing privacy issue, 2.) Religious center issue

samkps
post May 28 2015, 11:23 PM

15,454 posts

A cross-over bridge shall be built in front of Semenyih Police station starting 4th June.. Hopefully won't affect traffic..

http://www.utusan.com.my/berita/wilayah/se...erakhir-1.96586

This post has been edited by samkps: May 28 2015, 11:29 PM
samkps
post May 29 2015, 12:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 29 2015, 08:47 AM)
Yes, I agree on the religious centre issue bro but Argentea is also located near the proposed high rise bldgs right?

Definitely those that want to move in asap should grab a unit in Argentea as Bartonia need to wait another 2 years.
Argentea units is located quite far away from the apartments. After Argentea would be the aquatilis units, after aquatilis, is the waterway, after waterway there is a main road, after that only reach the apartment... For me, really not an issue.
samkps
post May 29 2015, 12:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 29 2015, 10:34 AM)
Being further away from the apartments is good bro but that means it is nearer to Persiaran Ecohill Timur as  compared with Bartonia where the traffic will be heavy in the future once the link is opened! sweat.gif U win some u lose some!
After the argentea unit is the angusta units, after angusta units is a taman road, after taman is a pedestrian walkway/bicycle pathway, then only come to the Ecohill link (Persiaran Ecohill timur).

Personally, dont think it will be sound issue as well. I presume only the row facing the ecohill will be affected a little, but I presume SEH is going to plant a lot trees along the way to serve as the sound barrier.. should be not too bad though..

samkps
post May 29 2015, 01:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ May 29 2015, 01:27 PM)
yeah, thought bought previously below 450k goof for sale now at 600k+..but thos bought 600k+ now need to sell at 800k later..wonder still can or not ?
I presume holding power is the key... Semenyih is currently transforming..
samkps
post May 29 2015, 02:58 PM

15,454 posts

For those who like to have extreme outdoor activities, can visit the Outbac at Broga.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://outbacbroga.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NhMPP8DmrQw

samkps
post May 29 2015, 07:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 29 2015, 07:40 PM)
EH superlink preview is on Sunday; ES tomorrow can go 6c6c - no clash bro.
One is west, one is east... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post May 30 2015, 01:40 PM

15,454 posts

Saw this in Tropicana Height thread...

The completion of this flyover shall benefits semenyih resident too.. Next time SEH resident can use Ecohill link, comes out at Billion Semenyih, turn into Bandar Tek Kajang and straight away to Tropicana Height, pass through Nadayu, Kajang 2 and finally the terminal Kajang MRT station..

Can serve as alternative beside the Sungai kantan station... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 30 2015, 01:41 PM

samkps
post May 30 2015, 09:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 30 2015, 04:54 PM)
Sam gor, meaning it is quite near now? 5-10mins away? tongue.gif
Distance wise still about 10km, but the route is much improve now. Nevertheless, still need to pass through Jalan Reko, which is famous for jam during peak hour. I presume still need around 10 minutes to reach the Kajang terminal station.

Can serve as alternative for Sungai Kantan station.

This post has been edited by samkps: May 30 2015, 09:19 PM
samkps
post May 30 2015, 09:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ May 30 2015, 08:55 PM)
Eco Hill banner hang at PH lamp pos
Lol... it's common now, southville, Bandar puteri bangi also hanging banner or putting up advertisement board in Semenyih too..
samkps
post May 30 2015, 09:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ong_mrp @ May 30 2015, 09:09 PM)
With the extra land of 15 feet. I think it is enough for us to do what we want.
15 feet extra land, nice.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:49 PM