126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

yokoloco
post Jun 8 2015, 06:38 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 8 2015, 06:08 PM)
If price is good, mou will sell him
price should be good. we only bought Remy for 10m iinm.
Swansea still has Bony money to blow.

but no official bid news yet. but i dont think Remy should leave. he's been every time he plays, especially off the bench
lol~
post Jun 8 2015, 06:50 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 8 2015, 06:38 PM)
price should be good. we only bought Remy for 10m iinm.
Swansea still has Bony money to blow.

but no official bid news yet. but i dont think Remy should leave. he's been every time he plays, especially off the bench
He is a good backup.the thing that i dont like about remy is his glass leg sweat.gif
sanfa
post Jun 8 2015, 08:28 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 8 2015, 06:50 PM)
He is a good backup.the thing that i dont like about remy is his glass leg sweat.gif
Glass leg with scoring boots is way better than a fit striker but not scoring goal..
sanfa
post Jun 8 2015, 08:29 PM

man from earth
760 posts

Glass leg with scoring boots is way better than a fit striker but not scoring goal..
zoidx_chung
post Jun 8 2015, 08:47 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Mikel to Dubai???
yokoloco
post Jun 8 2015, 09:15 PM

1,116 posts

but hard to find a quality striker like him for so cheap.
actually never hear him complain about game time, even tho play 2nd fiddle to Costa.
hakbu
post Jun 8 2015, 09:19 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 8 2015, 09:15 PM)
but hard to find a quality striker like him for so cheap.
actually never hear him complain about game time, even tho play 2nd fiddle to Costa.
Hes not worldclass level yet. Cannot complaint later kena sell/frozen.
yokoloco
post Jun 9 2015, 10:28 AM

1,116 posts

Petr Cech to decide future next week

Cech said he would wait until after the international round to decide. The Czech Republic play Iceland on Friday in Euro 2016 qualifying.

"I [look at] all the options, regardless of the country. I will decide based on that for me and my family was the best. And it does not matter whether it is England, Germany, France and Spain."

"Only if every member of the board says 'no', [then] I'm staying because I have a contract. [But] I want to help the team on the pitch [...] I want to [play]."

"I believe that for what I have done for the club and what the club has done for me, we can arrange so we were all happy."

"So far, not going anywhere, so I [have not said goodbye to] anyone."

"[Already] at home matches [I could hear the] cries to stay. Even now in Thailand. I'm obviously pleased that I [have left] a mark."

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...k-wants-to-play
dynames07
post Jun 9 2015, 11:36 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 9 2015, 10:28 AM)
Petr Cech to decide future next week

Cech said he would wait until after the international round to decide.  The Czech Republic play Iceland on Friday in Euro 2016 qualifying.

"I [look at] all the options, regardless of the country. I will decide based on that for me and my family was the best. And it does not matter whether it is England, Germany, France and Spain."

"Only if every member of the board says 'no', [then] I'm staying because I have a contract.  [But] I want to help the team on the pitch [...] I want to [play]."

"I believe that for what I have done for the club and what the club has done for me, we can arrange so we were all happy."

"So far, not going anywhere, so I [have not said goodbye to] anyone."

"[Already] at home matches [I could hear the] cries to stay. Even now in Thailand. I'm obviously pleased that I [have left] a mark."

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...k-wants-to-play
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

if you really wanted to leave, please go to other league. not here.. seeing lampard in the blue of man city is hard enough and i do not wish to have the same feeling to see you in the red of arsenal.

i can consider you in the red of man united though because i think they are destined for greater heights in seasons to come, befitting of your legendary stature.
zoidx_chung
post Jun 9 2015, 11:37 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Chelsea preparing £30million Gonzalo Higuain move as Jose Mourinho eyes reunion with Napoli ace

thumbup.gif
dynames07
post Jun 9 2015, 11:45 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 9 2015, 11:37 AM)
wow i like higuain as a player but i think he is kinda high profile to be playing second fiddle behind costa. even if we sold remy, i don't think higuain will be ok sitting on the bench. unless we adopt new formation...

yokoloco
post Jun 9 2015, 11:47 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 9 2015, 11:37 AM)
dont think it'll happen. some more getting Falcao to replace Drogba.
unless Remy really leaves, but why sell Remy for a little bit of profit just to buy a 30milli striker..
kimirockz
post Jun 9 2015, 12:27 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jun 9 2015, 11:45 AM)
wow i like higuain as a player but i think he is kinda high profile to be playing second fiddle behind costa. even if we sold remy, i don't think higuain will be ok sitting on the bench. unless we adopt new formation...
well, just one of the option out of 5 iinm
yokoloco
post Jun 9 2015, 12:37 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Jun 9 2015, 12:27 PM)
well, just one of the option out of 5 iinm
Mourinho shopping for strikers. Bought Remy and Costa and sign drogba, still had no strikers at one point of the season.
briantwj
post Jun 9 2015, 01:00 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Well, I think Mou is being very cautious in this transfer windows. Tbh, our squad is gud enuff dy in terms of depth and quality. Maybe juz nid 1 more world class signing to shoulder the burden with Hazard, Costa and Fab. But even if without the signing, we're gud to go.

I think Mou is looking at options. Remy, Luis, Cuad all possible to leave. But Mou is thinking who he can replace them with first. If there is a gud replacement for Remy at a price that won't affect our FFP. I think we'll sell Remy. If someone is to be sold, Mou will definitely make sure he has someone in mind that we can sign to replace him. Juz like Schurrle, we replace him with Cuad. Cole, we replace him with Luis.

So yea. All this are juz rumors until Mou can find someone to replace Remy, Luis, Cuad, Cech at the right price. Then only they will be sold.
briantwj
post Jun 9 2015, 05:49 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

So Pool signed Ings. Will this be a gud move? icon_idea.gif brows.gif
briantwj
post Jun 9 2015, 05:49 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

So Pool signed Ings. Will this be a gud move? icon_idea.gif brows.gif
yokoloco
post Jun 9 2015, 06:17 PM