English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

sanfa
post Jun 2 2015, 10:23 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 2 2015, 10:05 PM)
daily mail said mou interested in Higuain too~
I don't trust daily mail transfer news.. Too much gossip n rumors in there..
sanfa
post Jun 4 2015, 10:31 AM

man from earth
760 posts

Can't wait to watch this weekend UCL final.. Juve vs barca.. Ultra defensive team vs ultra attacking team in europe..
sanfa
post Jun 4 2015, 10:50 AM

man from earth
760 posts

While everybody rooting for barca, i want to put my bet on juve.. Somehow when i see the statistics of both team, it remind me about our clash with bayern few years back..
sanfa
post Jun 8 2015, 08:28 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 8 2015, 06:50 PM)
He is a good backup.the thing that i dont like about remy is his glass leg sweat.gif
Glass leg with scoring boots is way better than a fit striker but not scoring goal..
sanfa
post Jun 8 2015, 08:29 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 8 2015, 06:50 PM)
He is a good backup.the thing that i dont like about remy is his glass leg sweat.gif
Glass leg with scoring boots is way better than a fit striker but not scoring goal..
sanfa
post Jun 12 2015, 01:52 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(jiachunn @ Jun 12 2015, 10:14 AM)
Seems like we're interest in Charlie Austin. I think this is quite a good move if we actually manage to get him.
Way better option than aging, overprice, overwage falcao
sanfa
post Jun 14 2015, 08:04 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 14 2015, 03:00 AM)
I prefer Cech to go abroad, maybe PSG..or even Real..I will only consider if the swap deal with important first team from them..Sanchez, Kane or Di Maria..
If we manage to get sanchez, that will be dream come true . combination of ajat- willian- sanchez at trident position..
sanfa
post Jun 18 2015, 07:58 PM

man from earth
760 posts

"Chelsea are targeting Abdul Baba Rahman from Augsburg for £15million."

Source; daily mirror

Who is this pokemon?
sanfa
post Jun 19 2015, 02:22 PM

man from earth
760 posts

For 70 mil pounds, i will definitely hand over cortuois to real madrid and keep cech as our no 1
sanfa
post Jun 25 2015, 02:29 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 25 2015, 12:29 PM)
I still sceptic that we can challange europe next season with our current squad. Our squad dept not that good and not consistent.we need to take into account that fab is a half season player and so do oscar.imagine both not consistent that time with CL and PL busy schedule plus with strikers injury crisis...wow that can put us in deep shit
Still when we want to sign any player at all, there is none of the "big player" willing to play as a 2nd fiddle to anyone.. See, if we sign anymore big name at AM position, it will make oscar become upset and might hand in a transfer request later.. The best possible thing to do now is to utilise our youth ( who does't mind being on bench) or release a player before we sign anybody to replace his position..

Need to remember that we do have enough player to compete with any competition, it just the matter of whether JM trust them enough to put them on the field or not..

This post has been edited by sanfa: Jun 25 2015, 02:51 PM
sanfa
post Jun 27 2015, 05:19 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jun 27 2015, 03:41 PM)
argentina vs columbia: messi pun missed on scoring wide open goal, apatah lagi torres hehe

but ospina in god-mode! wonder why arsenal sold him instead of szecsny..
Ospina is the one that asking for transfer since cech is heading there and he doesn't want to sit on bench... i'm afraid he want to come to sb to be a back up for our no 1..
sanfa
post Jun 28 2015, 02:14 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 28 2015, 10:59 AM)
I think Arda will join Barca. As for us, focus on getting Griezmann better. brows.gif
Why he want to go to barca while knowing there are no way for him to be on 1st team line up?.. Those terrifiying MSN combo that even put pedro on sideline?
sanfa
post Jul 1 2015, 05:13 AM

man from earth
760 posts

We definitely need to get turan if we manage to land falcao.. Those two is godlike when playing together.. Falcao without turan is like torres without alonso..
sanfa
post Jul 2 2015, 03:06 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 2 2015, 02:34 PM)
A player that can play in all 3 trident position, and the recent Shaqiri move to Stoke. Now why we didn't show interest in Shaqiri? hmm.gif I thot he is quite promising since his days in Bayern? hmm.gif
But his natural position is on left and we going to play ajat at that position... That is the reason why we release shurlee no long ago..
sanfa
post Jul 23 2015, 11:22 PM

man from earth
760 posts

I'm in the exact opposite with u guys here.. for me it is really good when i see there are some improvement in our policy by bringing our youth into our system.. I'm really happy with this movement tbh.. can't wait to see our youngster on pitch next season.. been waiting for this moment for ages..
sanfa
post Jul 24 2015, 09:16 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Jul 24 2015, 04:27 AM)
Hazard replacement if he injured? Cesc and matic replacement? Scary to think if hazard injured. Cesc creativity no one can match.
Please be rational mate, players that can matched those mention above/ have same quality with them will never sign for us as a back up.. with those skills, they can definitely be 1st 11 materials for 99% of other clubs aroud the world.. Why they want to sign for us?. On top of that, JM reputation is well known as a manager that always stick with the same set of player ( lack of rotation), so the chance for back up player to be on pitch is low.. That explain why none of well known/ expensive player / reputable/ star player want to join us as back up player..

Currently i'm really happy that we giving chance to our yougster to shine.. At the very least, they are already proven as the best youth team in europe when they won CL last season..
sanfa
post Jul 24 2015, 10:05 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Jul 24 2015, 09:53 PM)
Willing to cut his wages
Determine to work hard
And mou trust in him

Hopefully he can rediscover his old form.
Exact opposite with overpriced and overrated british star (matawang)
sanfa
post Jul 25 2015, 06:25 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 25 2015, 05:41 PM)
Iinm tomorrow.same time probably
Got live coverage on astro?
sanfa
post Jul 31 2015, 06:55 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 31 2015, 03:34 PM)
i see rumors everton want 30M+Victor Moses as addon  shocking.gif  ohmy.gif shakehead.gif

but it is a dailymail rumor tho
What???? Losing another HG is unacceptable at this momet..
sanfa
post Aug 4 2015, 10:25 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 4 2015, 10:13 PM)
i thought Danny Rose plays on LB?
Danny rose is a RB.. Who are capable to play on left...

0.0483sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:21 PM