English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

dynames07
post May 21 2015, 07:51 PM

272 posts

gonna leave this here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xHiPBelBvo
dynames07
post May 21 2015, 08:00 PM

272 posts

sterling vs pedro? if pedro interested to come to chelsea, i would welcome him with open arms!

sterling? meh... overrated. he looks like an upgrade version of shaun wright-phillips to me.
dynames07
post May 21 2015, 08:22 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 21 2015, 08:02 PM)
Winner : Matic

Runners Up :Oscar

Special Mentions : Hazard, Tibo, Luis Cuad, MVG and Azpi

oscar and hazards GF macam budak sekolah menengah.

felipe luiz = happy family

matic = cool daddy
dynames07
post May 22 2015, 10:57 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(Benzodiazepines @ May 22 2015, 09:43 AM)
where the drills  brows.gif
refer to my last post. i put link to video compiled by fans on chelsea WAGS
dynames07
post Jun 1 2015, 08:36 AM

272 posts

falcao? please don't come to chelsea. if you do really want to have a winning medal or something with us, cut your salary to 100k and we might CONSIDER you.

dynames07
post Jun 4 2015, 05:08 PM

272 posts

juve for me as well! i like the underdog!
dynames07
post Jun 4 2015, 10:50 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jun 4 2015, 07:03 PM)
i wonder, who was the one you quoted in your siggy?  rclxms.gif
quoted from what being said in their own thread.. our delusional neighbor.
dynames07
post Jun 5 2015, 07:41 PM

272 posts

hm.. i wonder why everyone so wishing cuadrado to be offloaded.. i do agree he doesn't have a good run of form but i think he deserved to be given ample time to settle down.

have you forgotten how long you've been patient with torres?

i'll give cuadrado another 2 seasons to prove himself, provided he is willing to work his ass off and not being a bitch when not playing.
dynames07
post Jun 7 2015, 03:07 AM

272 posts

Wow Poor opening by Juve. Vidal almost surely will be red carded in this game.. And I think Pirlo is a liability for Juve in this type of game.

For me, there is only 2 way to defeat barca. One is either to out attacked them, which I think can only be done by real madrid or bayern, or the option is just to park the bus and hope for the best.
dynames07
post Jun 9 2015, 11:36 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 9 2015, 10:28 AM)
Petr Cech to decide future next week

Cech said he would wait until after the international round to decide.  The Czech Republic play Iceland on Friday in Euro 2016 qualifying.

"I [look at] all the options, regardless of the country. I will decide based on that for me and my family was the best. And it does not matter whether it is England, Germany, France and Spain."

"Only if every member of the board says 'no', [then] I'm staying because I have a contract.  [But] I want to help the team on the pitch [...] I want to [play]."

"I believe that for what I have done for the club and what the club has done for me, we can arrange so we were all happy."

"So far, not going anywhere, so I [have not said goodbye to] anyone."

"[Already] at home matches [I could hear the] cries to stay. Even now in Thailand. I'm obviously pleased that I [have left] a mark."

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...k-wants-to-play
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

if you really wanted to leave, please go to other league. not here.. seeing lampard in the blue of man city is hard enough and i do not wish to have the same feeling to see you in the red of arsenal.

i can consider you in the red of man united though because i think they are destined for greater heights in seasons to come, befitting of your legendary stature.
dynames07
post Jun 9 2015, 11:45 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 9 2015, 11:37 AM)
wow i like higuain as a player but i think he is kinda high profile to be playing second fiddle behind costa. even if we sold remy, i don't think higuain will be ok sitting on the bench. unless we adopt new formation...

dynames07
post Jun 15 2015, 11:03 AM

272 posts

on the rumours so far:
1) toby alderweireld: i like this guy. 26 years old. i think he is going to play in the peak of his career. considering the advance year of JT, this would be a good buy. getting him around 7m-10m would be a steal! max i would go is 15m for this guy. for me, getting a utility defender should be a priority for chelsea and this guy fits the bill.

2) alex song: not sure where the rumors came from but this guy is a good utility player. if someone from the DM is leaving, it would be good to have him, if the price is right. good experience in BPL and with barca and seems quite durable. if we did not sign him is ok as well because i think RLC fully deserve to play next season.

3) falcao: really wish the club will not take him on loan.. the possibility for him to flop is there and considering the high wage he is demanding, it doesnt feel right to gamble on this. if we really want to have him, please pay him around 100-120k. take it or leave it deal..

another missing piece in our jigsaw would be a good AM. i dont consider fabregas as an AM because he is best at CM. oscar did not play for brazil in the copa america so i hope he can have a very good rest and come back in superb condition for us next season.
dynames07
post Jun 17 2015, 04:06 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 17 2015, 02:50 PM)
Torres 2.0 takpe lagi...

The most succesful flop chelsea player....

A nightmare if he turns out schevchenko 2.0 and cost mou to be sacked...that would make me really rage
fuuh man.. reading that already give me the shivers.. i really hope it will not turn out that way sweat.gif
dynames07
post Jun 22 2015, 04:39 PM

272 posts

i think cech's value got something to do with his contract. his contract will expire next season and thus i dont think the club can push the transfer fee even higher..
dynames07
post Jun 27 2015, 03:41 PM

272 posts

argentina vs columbia: messi pun missed on scoring wide open goal, apatah lagi torres hehe

but ospina in god-mode! wonder why arsenal sold him instead of szecsny..
dynames07
post Jun 27 2015, 08:22 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jun 27 2015, 04:30 PM)
When did that happened
the one shot by aguero at near post, saved by ospina but the ball bounce to messi who heads it.. but ospina somehow got there again to save it. credits to ospina.
dynames07
post Jul 3 2015, 10:08 PM

272 posts

Welcome Falcao!
dynames07
post Jul 13 2015, 05:53 AM

272 posts

quite surprise with real madrid's cold trreatment to iker casillas.. cammon man, he is one of the legendary 1-club man. played his entire career there. you don't and will not see the same thing happening to gerrard, giggs, maldini and later to JT and totti. at least put together good farewell to him.. he did clashes with JM last time but everybody is a professional. put that thing aside and celebrate him..

and i am grateful we handle it right on petr cech move (aside from some super extreme fans)..

and all the transfers that is happening around us, i got me a little bit scared. some really important areas within our team is not getting the enforcement they really needed.

here is what i think in the EPL scenario:
arsenal: major signing so far is Cech. very good addition to them and will surely help their course next season. getting a good and not-so-fragile player in the mould of a striker and a DM will surely make them much much better.

man city: very little activity (or did i missed on anything?).. poor wealth management if the signing of sterling materialized. 50m and 200k/week salary is ridiculous!

liverpool: made a lot of decent addition. i think their real problem is with BR. not really with the players. see SAF. he make smalling and evans a BPL champion before he left..

man utd: the scariest of the lot.. why? because they really meant to strengthen their squad in the transfer window. darmian will surely boost man utd defense line. bastian is a super upgrade to carrick. if DDG go to madrid, hopefully they can get super replacement on him as well.

dynames07
post Jul 21 2015, 11:27 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 20 2015, 04:34 PM)
coutois macam kanak2 xcukup zat!
dynames07
post Jul 25 2015, 09:39 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jul 24 2015, 04:48 PM)
AMR/AMC and defensive fullback needed badly.

oscar development mcm stop already. flash of brilliance here and there but lack consistency. most of the time, play at sub par. pity hazard need to do all the dribbling and scoring goal from AM.

willian good if we deploy defensive tactic. not much contribution when we on offensive mode.

defensive fullback needed on iva side. iva good at going forward, but a bit lack in defense.

other position is ok imo since oscar can be a backup for cesc.
agree bro on your comment for oscar. but for this coming season, i am hoping for a brilliant season from him. why? simply because he got himself a proper holiday! hopefully with the renewed energy, he will be a greater asset to the team next season.

0.0464sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:52 PM