The Lian Li League V2.0, Come pimp ure darling Ah Lian

TSianho
post Mar 11 2007, 11:39 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

DaRkSyThE's LL G7 rig is for using in his bathroom. Can do his surfing while on the throne in the morning. Kakakkaka.
Doom
post Mar 11 2007, 11:40 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Mar 11 2007, 11:05 PM)
its very low end dude. u dont wanna know biggrin.gif
hmm .. why need WC then ?? unless u OC an old processor a lot

anyway somehow the photo show sign of shaking hand ....

can provide more photo ... really love the design of G7...
kalakatu
post Mar 11 2007, 11:43 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Mar 11 2007, 11:35 PM)
x6800 is his main rig. and u got the idea? he got many rigs laugh.gif
yes..and that is the lowest end one, which is x6700 laugh.gif
point blanc
post Mar 12 2007, 09:55 AM

160 posts

1. can i know how much is ATE selling G7?
2. the back exhaust fan slot can support 120mm fan?
3. is V1000 a full tower casing?

regards,
point blanc
Doom
post Mar 12 2007, 10:02 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

1. RM198
2. Yes
3. Nope it is a mid tower only .
E-J@1
post Mar 12 2007, 10:10 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(point blanc @ Mar 12 2007, 09:55 AM)
1. can i know how much is ATE selling G7?
2. the back exhaust fan slot can support 120mm fan?
3. is V1000 a full tower casing?

regards,
point blanc
1. Price = RM199
2. Fan:
Exhaust Fan = 120mm (rear panel)
120mm (right side panel)
80mm (top panel)
Intake Fan = 120mm
3. V1000 is not a full tower casing

u wanna full tower casing, go for V2000 series

V2000
user posted imageuser posted image
now dats what i call a full tower

V1000
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by E-J@1: Mar 12 2007, 10:11 AM
point blanc
post Mar 12 2007, 10:21 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Mar 12 2007, 11:10 AM)
1. Price = RM199
2. Fan:
      Exhaust Fan = 120mm (rear panel)
                            120mm (right side panel)
                            80mm (top panel)
      Intake Fan = 120mm
3. V1000 is not a full tower casing

u wanna full tower casing, go for V2000 series
E-J@1,
then what is the price difference for both V2000 and V1000?
i do not have the slightest idea of how much a full tower might cost..
i plan to get G7 but i thought of getting a full tower for future expansion..
friend recommend me "TT shark" around RM 500-600. not too sure yet but i still prefer LL due to it's fame for air flow and heat dissipation.

regards,
point blanc
z3r0717
post Mar 12 2007, 10:29 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(point blanc @ Mar 12 2007, 10:21 AM)
E-J@1,
i plan to get G7 but i thought of getting a full tower for future expansion..
friend recommend me "TT shark" around RM 500-600. not too sure yet but i still prefer LL due to it's fame for air flow and heat dissipation.

regards,
point blanc
i have ATE's pricelist..
v2000A/B is RM898/908
v1000A/BplusII is RM748/758

Doom
post Mar 12 2007, 10:30 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

V100 RM748
V2000 RM898

Shark is nice for the size .... but it's different class with LL due to the material usage ... besides when u touch and feel the Lian Li case in person ...

u just dont even want to compare it with TT ..
sniper on the roof
post Mar 12 2007, 10:32 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 12 2007, 10:30 AM)
V100 RM748
V2000 RM898

Shark is nice for the size .... but it's different class with LL due to the material usage ... besides when u touch and feel the Lian Li case in person ...

u just dont even want to compare it with TT ..
Shark where got nice.. airflow crappy....horrendous plastics.
Doom
post Mar 12 2007, 10:36 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

For the size mah ..... of course airflow wise it is not brilliant

that's why most go for WC due to the large size to accommodate WC kits...
E-J@1
post Mar 12 2007, 10:54 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

E-J@1,
price only differs RM150+ or around that figure

....i plan to get G7 but i thought of getting a full tower for future expansion..

regards,
point blanc
really wanna ask bout ur "planning for future upgrade" hmm.gif
let say u stack up all hdd in the full tower case, still nowdays the most sophisticated high end mobo only can support up to 6~8 SATA ports & 4 PATA porta, so V1000 series is still in your upgrade preference choice case laugh.gif no need for full tower nod.gif just my opinion icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by E-J@1: Mar 12 2007, 10:55 AM
sniper on the roof
post Mar 12 2007, 10:57 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 12 2007, 10:36 AM)
For the size mah ..... of course airflow wise it is not brilliant

that's why most go for WC due to the large size to accommodate WC kits...
For watercooling... lagi banyak choice. Personally I think any of the choices below makes better sense for main air.

- CM Stacker ... the old one.
- Lian Li V-series
- Silverstone TJ06 ( TJ07 and 09 no need to say lar.. those uber mahal)
- Akasa Eclipse tongue.gif
kalakatu
post Mar 12 2007, 10:59 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

v1000 is enuff already..u can use up to 6 hdds..
for me v2000 not very nice, because its too high.. wink.gif
E-J@1
post Mar 12 2007, 11:02 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Mar 12 2007, 10:59 AM)
v1000 is enuff already..u can use up to 6 hdds..
for me v2000 not very nice, because its too high.. wink.gif
dats what i had in mind, wouldn't the full tower look kinda funny due to its height sweat.gif
and somemore i couldn't think what to do with those lots expansion bay rclxub.gif
point blanc
post Mar 12 2007, 11:10 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Mar 12 2007, 11:29 AM)
i have ATE's pricelist..
v2000A/B is RM898/908
v1000A/BplusII is RM748/758
z3r0717,
can i know where to download the price list?
i would like to look at the other types of LL casings.

E-J@1, kalakatu, sniper on the roof, Doom,

thanks for the tips and recommendations. now i'm considering V1000.. hehehe. scrap the TT shark.. after i read the reviews for V1000.. hehe.

went to ATE web page and i found the head office somewhere is klang (near my place) but dunno whether that's the management only or cum shop.. too lazy to call up as i'm in penang now..

but i would like to have the G7 black now... hopefully can ask someone to buy for me first and i go collect later.. may be in 2 or 3 months time.. great promo by ATE..

regards,
point blanc
Doom
post Mar 12 2007, 11:11 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 12 2007, 10:57 AM)
For watercooling... lagi banyak choice. Personally I think any of the choices below makes better sense for main air.

- CM Stacker ... the old one.
- Lian Li V-series
- Silverstone TJ06 ( TJ07 and 09 no need to say lar.. those uber mahal)
- Akasa Eclipse tongue.gif
i comment under the assumption he only got RM500+ for the case budget ...

which ever case u suggest above are more than Rm700..
kalakatu
post Mar 12 2007, 11:16 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(point blanc @ Mar 12 2007, 11:10 AM)
z3r0717,
can i know where to download the price list?
i would like to look at the other types of LL casings.

E-J@1, kalakatu, sniper on the roof, Doom,

thanks for the tips and recommendations. now i'm considering V1000.. hehehe. scrap the TT shark.. after i read the reviews for V1000.. hehe.

went to ATE web page and i found the head office somewhere is klang (near my place) but dunno whether that's the management only or cum shop.. too lazy to call up as i'm in penang now..

but i would like to have the G7 black now... hopefully can ask someone to buy for me first and i go collect later.. may be in 2 or 3 months time.. great promo by ATE..

regards,
point blanc
u can download the pricelists here --> http://www.hardwarezone.com.my/priceguide/

hehe...at first i oso said TT shark is nice, but after introduced to lianli, damn whats so nice about TT? tongue.gif

eh, now u wanna go for G7 pulak? its smaller dude..plus it has only 3 hdd slots..
and i doubt if there is still a promotion on 2-3 months later sweat.gif
point blanc
post Mar 12 2007, 11:17 AM

160 posts

guys,
i just notice one thing...
the USB front port is exposed...
is there any model by LL that is covered? at least not so much of dust accumulation..

edited: i think i'll go for PC-007... the design is simple and most of my requirements are there... i guess there's no one casing that can cater to all our needs! hehehe sweat.gif

now the big Q.. how much is PC-007... black..

regards,
point blanc

This post has been edited by point blanc: Mar 12 2007, 11:20 AM
z3r0717
post Mar 12 2007, 11:19 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Mar 12 2007, 11:16 AM)
u can download the pricelists here --> http://www.hardwarezone.com.my/priceguide/

hehe...at first i oso said TT shark is nice, but after introduced to lianli, damn whats so nice about TT? tongue.gif

eh, now u wanna go for G7 pulak? its smaller dude..plus it has only 3 hdd slots..
and i doubt if there is still a promotion on 2-3 months later sweat.gif
stupid ATE pricelist pops out at hardwarezone once a blue moon.. sweat.gif

121 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0191sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:11 AM