61 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

The Holme, 3R2B,1000+sqft condo start RM388pst ??

ngaisteve1
post May 14 2015, 10:16 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ May 14 2015, 11:05 AM)
These are the stuff buyers should be worry about:-

- Developer track record
- Cheque deposit terms/refund
- FOC stuff
- Land title now 99 or need to renew/ who will renew

Also, typically many will be rejected for loan. So those rushing in to place cheque are mostly haven't check their entitlement on loan with banker.
Yeah, do pre-check with banker is good. Cheque is refundable if no units are suitable. icon_rolleyes.gif
rayod
post May 14 2015, 09:47 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ May 12 2015, 05:21 PM)
Google view also can view

--------------
Regards,
Vincent Ho,
010-8792 927
CASA REALTY @ Bandar Sri Permaisuri
Can i go find u ? how to place the cheque , 1st time buyer .. or u come to find me at cyberjaya?
VincentProperty
post May 14 2015, 09:49 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(rayod @ May 14 2015, 09:47 PM)
Can i go find u ? how to place the cheque , 1st time buyer .. or u come to find me at cyberjaya?
please come to Our office since location at Bandar Sri Permaisuri and the site at Bdr Tun Razak
soon9913
post May 15 2015, 09:21 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ May 14 2015, 09:49 PM)
please come to Our office since location at Bandar Sri Permaisuri and the site at Bdr Tun Razak
Vincent, can you share the sale status of Parkhill as of today? 50%?
ansonlum
post May 16 2015, 04:20 AM

29 posts

Kpkt no this project
Why aset kayamas developer in kpkt only HV park hill 1project
ansonlum
post May 16 2015, 04:23 AM

29 posts

http://mkpkt.kpkt.gov.my/

All project approval kpkt website HV info
Why I cannot search this project in kpkt

Brainy_Panda
post May 16 2015, 09:26 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(ansonlum @ May 16 2015, 06:23 AM)
http://mkpkt.kpkt.gov.my/

All project approval kpkt website HV info
Why I cannot search this project in kpkt
Friend this proj yet to obtain approval. On the application stage.
Brainy_Panda
post May 16 2015, 09:31 AM

645 posts

Market is soft lately. That's the reason they need these runners to run around to collect cheque and contribute their sliver. Any misrepresentation from this people is nothing to do with the developer. They are highly confidence they will get it so they need the so call early birds to support (20k) tongue.gif.
ansonlum
post May 16 2015, 09:35 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ May 16 2015, 09:26 AM)
Friend this proj yet to obtain approval. On the application stage.
Approval ??
Then why I cannot search in kpkt website
All new project started selling must approval by kpkt.
Like 28 Boulevard condo before selling can check tat info at kpkt
ansonlum
post May 16 2015, 09:43 AM

29 posts

May I know this project developer confirm is aset kayamas or not.
VincentProperty
post May 16 2015, 12:49 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ May 15 2015, 09:21 PM)
Vincent, can you share the sale status of Parkhill as of today? 50%?
Parkhill Block D sold out about 80%

Parkhill Block C sold out about 18%
xin
post May 16 2015, 01:05 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(ansonlum @ May 16 2015, 09:35 AM)
Approval ??
that's why you see no pictures, details and ads. This is pre launching pre booking stage...once they obtain the AP, their ads pics and everything will be coming out non stop.
ansonlum
post May 16 2015, 01:30 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(xin @ May 16 2015, 01:05 PM)
that's why you see no pictures, details and ads. This is pre launching pre booking stage...once they obtain the AP, their ads pics and everything will be coming out non stop.
No Details no ads no pictures
Booking 20k
Not confirm developed
Not approval by kpkt
How buyer can trust this project

xin
post May 16 2015, 02:43 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(ansonlum @ May 16 2015, 01:30 PM)
No Details no ads no pictures
Booking 20k
Not confirm developed
Not approval by kpkt
How buyer can trust this project
that is how pre bookings are for most project la .. if you encounter during official launching, they always say many units reserved right ? That is where this comes in.. u get units reserved firsthand. Thats why need to do homework and take the risk in exchange for a lower pre launching price..
Yamy
post May 16 2015, 03:08 PM

462 posts

I think the developer is confident it will be selling like hot cake. That's the reason they collect the 20k cheque for the preview.

Casa green is even asking for 10% booking fee for the preview and all sapu by buyer in few days time!
ansonlum
post May 16 2015, 03:50 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(xin @ May 16 2015, 02:43 PM)
that is how pre bookings are for most project la .. if you encounter during official launching, they always say many units reserved right ? That is where this comes in.. u get units reserved firsthand. Thats why need to do homework and take the risk in exchange for a lower pre launching price..
Ya I know
400K take the risk
Sry I no dare

ansonlum
post May 16 2015, 03:53 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Yamy @ May 16 2015, 03:08 PM)
I think the developer is confident it will be selling like hot cake. That's the reason they collect the 20k cheque for the preview.

Casa green is even asking for 10% booking fee for the preview and all sapu by buyer in few days time!
This project not yet confirm who is developer,
project name oso not yet submit by kpkt
SUSInF.anime
post May 16 2015, 04:43 PM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(ansonlum @ May 16 2015, 03:53 PM)
This project not yet confirm who is developer,
project name oso not yet submit by kpkt
If the developer is some political link company (you know what i mean) then shouldn't have any problem.
tongyk
post May 16 2015, 05:21 PM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(ansonlum @ May 16 2015, 09:35 AM)
Approval ??
It's not selling yet, they're "preview" so that's why u cannot search in kpkt
xin
post May 16 2015, 05:22 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(ansonlum @ May 16 2015, 03:50 PM)
Ya I know
400K take the risk
Sry I no dare
well, you know what they always say. High returns are bound to have high risk. Normal property buyers would usually play safe and wouldn't take the risk.

61 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:41 PM