61 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Holme, 3R2B,1000+sqft condo start RM388pst ??

TSsnowlee
post May 7 2015, 02:19 PM, updated 11y ago

14 posts

Hi All,

I recently found this NEW DEVELOPMENT at Cheras, Bandar Tun Razak. It is Condo with 20++ Facilities, & Guard hse, 3 room 2 bath, 1000++ sqft selling START at RM388 psf only. And it is NO under Government, no condition buy & Sell [COLOR=red] shocking.gif

I had go the actual location viewing, it is very good strategies location lor. I intend buy for investment, cause i know that area it is very good rent area, and if it the offer price is REAl, then it is far below market price at that area le. rclxms.gif

My personal analysts :

* 1000++ sqft Condo with facilities, 3 Room 2 Bath, Not studio or soho or sovo or whatever so... This type of properties it is very demanding in the market lor in term sub sales or for rent.

* if the offer price it is real, and can get, then imagine, it is completed 4 year, that time inflation add up where can able to get this kind of price, even now i search around for long time only found this lor. That time want sell or rent also it is very competitive price, very easy to sell & rent with this low price i get. Well i wont sell, i will rent it out first. (provider can get this offer price lor ... LOL thumbup.gif )

however now there is not much info disclose, cause it is ( close door selling strategies by Dev ), i had been told by sales person, need place chq to enter private preview section, then can hv all info & most important can get this OFFER PRICE during the section. If after viewing, suitable, can choose unit on the spot. if not suitable can cancel & get fully refund. By the way the chq it is allow postdated, so to me it is no risk at all, i dont like or price not suitable after the preview section, I can Stop chq at anytime lor.

So i had place chq le, place 3 chq for 3 unit brows.gif ( not all mine de, my family also tongue.gif )

Ok, stop sharing here, cause i had not much info until i go into the preview section first, then i update again ya.

and dont ask me PM, i might hv no time reply lor... sorry guys. unsure.gif
But you can PM me, i try my best reply ya.

any information or any one heard this ? appreciated more information.

Brainy_Panda
post May 7 2015, 02:44 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(snowlee @ May 7 2015, 04:19 PM)
Hi All,

I recently found this NEW DEVELOPMENT at Cheras, Bandar Tun Razak. It is Condo with 20++ Facilities, & Guard hse, 3 room 2 bath, 1000++ sqft selling START at RM388 psf only. And it is NO under Government, no condition buy & Sell [COLOR=red]  shocking.gif 

I had go the actual location viewing, it is very good strategies location lor. I intend buy for investment, cause i know that area it is very good rent area, and if it the offer price is REAl, then it is far below market price at that area le.  rclxms.gif

My personal analysts :

* 1000++ sqft Condo with facilities, 3 Room 2 Bath, Not studio or soho or sovo or whatever so... This type of properties it is very demanding in the market lor in term sub sales or for rent.

* if the offer price it is real, and can get, then imagine, it is completed 4 year, that time inflation add up where can able to get this kind of price, even now i search around for long time only found this lor. That time want sell or rent also it is very competitive price, very easy to sell & rent with this low price i get.  Well i wont sell, i will rent it out first. (provider can get this offer price lor ... LOL  thumbup.gif )
however now there is not much info disclose, cause it is ( close door selling strategies by Dev ), i had been told by sales person, need place chq to enter private preview section, then can hv all info & most important can get this OFFER PRICE during the section. If after viewing, suitable, can choose unit on the spot. if not suitable can cancel & get fully refund. By the way the chq it is allow postdated, so to me it is no risk at all, i dont like or price not suitable after the preview section, I can Stop chq at anytime lor.

So i had place chq le, place 3 chq for 3 unit  brows.gif  ( not all mine de, my family also  tongue.gif  )

Ok, stop sharing here, cause i had not much info until i go into the preview section first, then i update again ya.

and dont ask me PM, i might hv no time reply lor... sorry guys. unsure.gif
But you can PM me, i try my best reply ya.

any information or any one heard this ?  appreciated more information. 
Ok Agent Snowlee. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
The previous thread has been closed I believe.... drool.gif

Brainy_Panda
post May 7 2015, 02:48 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ May 7 2015, 04:44 PM)
Ok Agent Snowlee.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
The previous thread has been closed I believe....  drool.gif
Lilian pls share more such as the facing of the building..
MaiGehGeh
post May 7 2015, 03:16 PM

3,604 posts

TS aka ms agent.

U buy / u sell the project name also wrong.

The Holmes @ Bandar Tun Razak.

wink.gif
bebe chw
post May 7 2015, 03:20 PM

please update more info ya...! smile.gif
ngaisteve1
post May 7 2015, 04:32 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: May 7 2015, 04:33 PM
ngaisteve1
post May 7 2015, 08:16 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

For more latest info or registration, you guys may check it out at https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3569010&hl=
rachel_xxx
post May 7 2015, 08:28 PM

2,294 posts

bravo snowlee, finally I know the project name
kochin
post May 7 2015, 08:46 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

U want me to share the layout here?
rachel_xxx
post May 7 2015, 08:48 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 7 2015, 08:46 PM)
U want me to share the layout here?
wah layout also have? can share? I thought forum for sharing ma
kochin
post May 7 2015, 08:49 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

Happy?

kochin
post May 7 2015, 08:51 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

Don't fxxking know why now most agent sell properties nowadays like super spies.
Dunno they are selling something illegal like drugs or they are selling properties.
rachel_xxx
post May 7 2015, 08:52 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 7 2015, 08:49 PM)
Happy?
thumbup.gif thank you
kochin
post May 7 2015, 08:52 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

Go buy quick. Before it runs out. Lol.

Brainy_Panda
post May 7 2015, 08:57 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 7 2015, 10:52 PM)
Bravo Fei Mao!
fabigadervp
post May 7 2015, 09:25 PM

75 posts

If nt mistaken, the location is next to PPR flat
MaiGehGeh
post May 7 2015, 09:32 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 7 2015, 08:52 PM)
Ini macam hot cake......
seanooi880327
post May 7 2015, 09:33 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

Pool view aka potential cemetery view
rachel_xxx
post May 7 2015, 09:43 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 7 2015, 09:33 PM)
Pool view aka potential cemetery view
cemetery very far wor although its very big la
kochin
post May 7 2015, 09:45 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

Do forummers all a big fxxking favor lah. Post the location too.
Dont hide here hide there with your info lah.

61 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:29 AM