Lenovo K3 Note | Official Thread, AKA A7000+ in Malaysia

sitescope
post Sep 27 2016, 01:28 PM

4,493 posts

QUOTE(delsoo @ Sep 22 2016, 09:02 AM)
I think that SanDisk product are very problematic . I have 2 SanDisk  SD card corrupted .  cry.gif  doh.gif
I always use transcend
My wife n kid also use transcend

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Sep 27 2016, 12:06 AM)
Send to sitesscope to flash via SP Tool
Lai lai lai
MGM
post Sep 27 2016, 01:51 PM

18,410 posts

For original sandisk product, warranty at least 5 years? So can do 1-to-1 exchange?

So far I have tried sandisk,toshiba,transcend, apacer, kingston n non got problem. Only 1 strontium is faulty, but then I already lost my bill to claim warranty.

This post has been edited by MGM: Sep 27 2016, 01:54 PM
salimbest83
post Sep 27 2016, 02:18 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,641 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 27 2016, 01:51 PM)
For original sandisk product, warranty at least 5 years? So can do 1-to-1 exchange?

So far I have tried sandisk,toshiba,transcend, apacer, kingston n non got problem. Only 1 strontium is faulty, but then I already lost my bill to claim warranty.
lost the packaging an the receipt.
and btw posting charge etc macam beli baru jer
so no more sandisk micro sd for me

This post has been edited by salimbest83: Sep 27 2016, 02:18 PM
surefire v LED
post Sep 27 2016, 04:43 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

Samsung SD Card better
nexona88
post Sep 27 2016, 05:00 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

seems like sandisk one is very bad. so many complains even from friends..

lucky I don't use.

use Apacer, Kingston, HP & Samsung. so far so good rclxms.gif
surefire v LED
post Sep 27 2016, 05:01 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(delsoo @ Sep 27 2016, 07:55 AM)
Is  it possible  to  get  major  Android  update  with  this  app?  Or  I can  only  get  vibeui  update  from  it?
It supposed to be major update -
delsoo
post Sep 27 2016, 09:57 PM

3,187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 27 2016, 05:00 PM)
seems like sandisk one is very bad. so many complains even from friends..

lucky I don't use.

use Apacer, Kingston, HP & Samsung.  so far so good rclxms.gif
The problem is when you buy new hp, most hp will cones with Sandisk memory card.... I noticed this since I bought my first hp se w810i....
nexona88
post Sep 27 2016, 10:38 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(delsoo @ Sep 27 2016, 09:57 PM)
The  problem  is  when  you  buy  new  hp,  most  hp  will  cones  with  Sandisk  memory  card....  I noticed  this  since  I bought  my first  hp se w810i....
really? when I buy, get different type of brand..

depends on sellers / shop smile.gif
delsoo
post Sep 27 2016, 10:51 PM

3,187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 27 2016, 10:38 PM)

depends on sellers / shop  smile.gif
Yea, it depends on seller... But, I found that most handphone comes with Sandisk memory card, no matter m2, memory stick, SD( for camera) or micorsd....
delsoo
post Sep 27 2016, 10:59 PM

3,187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 27 2016, 10:38 PM)

depends on sellers / shop  smile.gif
Yea, it depends on seller... But, I found that most handphone comes with Sandisk memory card, no matter m2, memory stick, SD( for camera) or micorsd....
nexona88
post Sep 28 2016, 01:07 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(delsoo @ Sep 27 2016, 10:51 PM)
Yea,  it  depends  on  seller...  But,  I found  that  most  handphone  comes  with  Sandisk  memory  card,  no  matter  m2,  memory  stick,  SD( for  camera)  or  micorsd....
well I guess they get more commission from Sandisk cool2.gif
l4hn
post Oct 1 2016, 07:27 PM

126 posts

Help guys is this legit?

Winchester D.
post Oct 5 2016, 09:13 PM

47 posts

Hello everyone, laugh.gif
I know this is K3 thread, but can someone help me with my K5 issue?
How can I change the Theme and Wallpaper Gallery category to English? Is there is any way? I changed the Input Language to English, but the Category still display in Chinese. I attach images here for your reference:

Hopefully someone can assist me on this sweat.gif

salimbest83
post Oct 6 2016, 08:20 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,641 posts

QUOTE(Winchester D. @ Oct 5 2016, 09:13 PM)
Hello everyone,  laugh.gif
I know this is K3 thread, but can someone help me with my K5 issue?
How can I change the Theme and Wallpaper Gallery category to English? Is there is any way? I changed the Input Language to English, but the Category still display in Chinese. I attach images here for your reference:

Hopefully someone can assist me on this sweat.gif
itu k5 use china rom kan
Winchester D.
post Oct 6 2016, 11:40 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Oct 6 2016, 08:20 AM)
itu k5 use china rom kan
yeap bro salim, China ROM, imported phone, any solution for this? btw, thank you for your reply laugh.gif
nexona88
post Oct 6 2016, 01:07 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,441 posts

QUOTE(Winchester D. @ Oct 6 2016, 11:40 AM)
yeap bro salim, China ROM, imported phone, any solution for this? btw, thank you for your reply laugh.gif
try to flash to Global ROM hmm.gif
soulfly
post Oct 6 2016, 01:47 PM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

using stock global s433 now .... i think the wifi is a bit slow
anyone experience the same?
Winchester D.
post Oct 6 2016, 06:22 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 6 2016, 01:07 PM)
try to flash to Global ROM  hmm.gif
Can you tell me a little bit what flash ROM is all about? Any risks? Need Googling a bit and learn how to do, lol nod.gif
locoroco2
post Oct 7 2016, 04:28 PM

257 posts

Salam bro, my home touch button (middle one) & back touch button (right side button) stop functioning all of a sudden, only the left touch button still working.

Is it firmware issue? I have updated to lastest official android 6.0 firmware didn't have any problem for weeks until now only it happens..

where is the service center btw? Thanks!
delsoo
post Oct 22 2016, 04:04 PM

3,187 posts

is there any lenovo software to backup all the data on the phone ?

I wanna backup the data before performing a hard reset for my phone . It's laggy

121 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:42 AM