Total War : Warhammer
yokoloco
May 20 2016, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(frags @ May 20 2016, 12:03 PM)
The end times are upon us peepz!
Who will you fight for in your first playthrough? The Empire, Greenskins, Dwarfs, Vampire count or ... chaos. Come on guys, tell me who will you play as first.
I'm thinking of doing Empire first.
WAAGHH!!
AeonixG
May 20 2016, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(frags @ May 20 2016, 12:03 PM)
The end times are upon us peepz!
Who will you fight for in your first playthrough? The Empire, Greenskins, Dwarfs, Vampire count or ... chaos. Come on guys, tell me who will you play as first.
I'm thinking of doing Empire first.
"No Rest until the Blood of Greenskins flows like Dark Ale upon the Earth!" Dwarfs For Me Mate
svfn
May 20 2016, 10:44 PM
HeirofCarthage review:
VIDEO
Savor_Savvy
May 21 2016, 09:08 AM
Why is game is even hotter than the rest of the TW series?
AeonixG
May 21 2016, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ May 21 2016, 09:08 AM)
Because It's WAAAGGG..Hammer
Binaryteo
May 21 2016, 06:07 PM
All aboard the hype train !! choo choo
kianweic
May 22 2016, 11:18 AM
Just bought this. Pre-downloading this game at the moment. Not a big download, only about 9.3gb.
TS aliesterfiend
May 23 2016, 12:09 PM
Because this game targetted both Warhammer and Total War fans.
TS aliesterfiend
May 23 2016, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(kianweic @ May 22 2016, 11:18 AM)
Just bought this.
Pre-downloading this game at the moment. Not a big download, only about 9.3gb.
When is the last date the free FLD ends ?
kianweic
May 23 2016, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ May 23 2016, 12:09 PM)
Because this game targetted both Warhammer and Total War fans.
Agreed. I am a fan of both. Warhammer series and Total War Series.
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ May 23 2016, 12:09 PM)
When is the last date the free FLD ends ?
If you mean free DLC upon launch. I would think it is today, before the launch of the game tomorrow.
fujkenasai
May 23 2016, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(kianweic @ May 23 2016, 12:19 PM)
If you mean free DLC upon launch. I would think it is today, before the launch of the game tomorrow.
huhu better get ready but wuts the total size required for this game?
kianweic
May 23 2016, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ May 23 2016, 12:27 PM)
huhu better get ready but wuts the total size required for this game?
So far, sitting at 9.3GB in my HDD. Smaller than most games lately.
But can never tell, perhaps tomorrow have to download several GBs just to play it.
TS aliesterfiend
May 23 2016, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(kianweic @ May 23 2016, 12:19 PM)
They extend it for a week if I'm not mistaken. So if release tomorrow (or maybe 25th here) the either 21st May or 1st June lah I think.
TS aliesterfiend
May 23 2016, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(kianweic @ May 23 2016, 12:30 PM)
So far, sitting at 9.3GB in my HDD. Smaller than most games lately.
But can never tell, perhaps tomorrow have to download several GBs just to play it.
IIRC, Rome and Attila both around that size pre-loaded. When game unlocked, it will be around 15-18 GB.
The 9 GB is only the packed installer.
fujkenasai
May 23 2016, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ May 23 2016, 12:33 PM)
IIRC, Rome and Attila both around that size pre-loaded. When game unlocked, it will be around 15-18 GB.
The 9 GB is only the packed installer.
hope not more if not Id need to uninstall some games
TS aliesterfiend
May 23 2016, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ May 23 2016, 12:46 PM)
hope not more if not Id need to uninstall some games
You'll need free 35GB space if I'm not mistaken.
fujkenasai
May 23 2016, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ May 23 2016, 12:55 PM)
You'll need free 35GB space if I'm not mistaken.
guess so
yokoloco
May 23 2016, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ May 23 2016, 12:31 PM)
They extend it for a week if I'm not mistaken. So if release tomorrow (or maybe 25th here) the either 21st May or 1st June lah I think.
Chaos warrior pack extended 1 week after launch, so still got time to buy after launch reviews.
but i already bought and preload lol
btw, any idea what time can play?
fujkenasai
May 23 2016, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 23 2016, 01:10 PM)
Chaos warrior pack extended 1 week after launch, so still got time to buy after launch reviews.
yolo same lol
TS aliesterfiend
May 23 2016, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 23 2016, 01:10 PM)
Base on the past 2 games, it will unlocked at the same time worldwide. So if the release date/time will be 00:01 hrs (midnight) 24th May GMT (british time) then ours will be around 8 am.
However you can check from Steam where it will say 'how many day/hours before unlock' or something.
I'm in the office.. Can's access Steam...
Maybe I'm but it end of this month. Next week I got some AL clearence so probably can spend a day or two playing the game.
This post has been edited by aliesterfiend : May 23 2016, 01:16 PM