> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

zxic
post May 18 2015, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 12:19 AM)
erm when u first time get subtank, u can feel the difference using occ/rba.
OCC more air flow right?
tankhunter
post May 18 2015, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(zxic @ May 18 2015, 12:33 AM)
OCC more air flow right?
yup, the RBA is a bit more restricted
zxic
post May 18 2015, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 18 2015, 12:35 AM)
yup, the RBA is a bit more restricted
Ohhh, when I first changed to the RBA , I thot my RBA got problem hahahaha #noobsproblem
Vail
post May 18 2015, 12:42 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(zxic @ May 18 2015, 12:33 AM)
OCC more air flow right?
i dont really see it that way actually. For me OCC can deliver more taste better than the RBA. One thing i dont like the design of the kangertech RBA is how the spitting occurs. You have to cover the top part with something like the atlantis occ "thing" or idk what you call it to remove the spitting.

On high VG i can get my RBA working just fine, but for thin juice high PG the chamber gets flooded like mad cow and spitting occurs

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 18 2015, 12:30 AM)
Thanks bros!
Exactly. 5 Meter for RM10 is quite ridiculous IMO
Them flippers. How to make money.

This post has been edited by Vail: May 18 2015, 12:43 AM
zxic
post May 18 2015, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 12:42 AM)
i dont really see it that way actually. For me OCC can deliver more taste better than the RBA. One thing i dont like the design of the kangertech RBA is how the spitting occurs. You have to cover the top part with something like the atlantis occ "thing" or idk what you call it to remove the spitting.

On high VG i can get my RBA working just fine, but for thin juice high PG the chamber gets flooded like mad cow and spitting occurs
Them flippers. How to make money.
Errr... Do u have a pic of the "thing" ur talking about ?
kucinggemok
post May 18 2015, 12:49 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 11:06 PM)

Main issue is the o-ring. 2nd possibility is ur tank glass not really tight to top. So better take everything off, clean it with warm water, let it dry. Assemble everything tight, change o-ring in the occ. make sure occ is tight in the base
Thanks vail.

I have clean it off with warm water. Change to a new OCC,yet the problem is there, but lesser. Smokes are getting back normal, not like before, as if the burn is not complete or it get lost somewhere in the atomizer icon_question.gif icon_question.gif .

Is it normal to taste the liquid while vaping? I can see some remnants of it in the tip. I was told before, there should be no liquid at the tip. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Maybe a bad batch of OCC? who knows. Tak pandai lagi nak main RBA. HEHE.

And i also notice, the coughing still continue after 3 weeks vaping . No cough if no vape or if smoking tongue.gif . Anybody can help?
Vail
post May 18 2015, 12:55 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(zxic @ May 18 2015, 12:46 AM)
Errr... Do u have a pic of the "thing" ur talking about ?
Ill try to dig where i seen it before then ill tag you here

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ May 18 2015, 12:49 AM)
Thanks vail.

I have clean it off with warm water. Change to a new OCC,yet the problem is there, but lesser. Smokes are getting back normal, not like before, as if the burn is not complete or it get lost somewhere in the atomizer  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif .

Is it normal to taste the liquid while vaping? I can see some remnants of it in the tip. I was told before, there should be no liquid at the tip.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Maybe a bad batch of OCC? who knows. Tak pandai lagi nak main RBA. HEHE.

And i also notice, the coughing still continue after 3 weeks vaping . No cough if no vape or if smoking  tongue.gif . Anybody can help?
whats your setup? how many watts ? your occ 0.5 or 1.2?

anyway liquid at tip is very normal. Who ever said there shouldnt be liquid at tip is a liar (or someone teach me how to do it lele)

just think of vapor when it go through the chimney and it condense whats gonna happen (rain fall effect i guess? )

tankhunter
post May 18 2015, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 12:42 AM)

It all depends on what coil and how you wick the RBA
xhakox
post May 18 2015, 01:32 AM

744 posts

Can't find a seller for kanthal. Long weh kena cari sweat.gif
jayro_88
post May 18 2015, 01:38 AM

Silent Reader
628 posts

I think the 'thing' is a mesh?
Vail
post May 18 2015, 01:41 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ May 18 2015, 01:38 AM)
I think the 'thing'  is a mesh?
i wanted to say mesh but but but google mind fark me and it showed me mesh coiling instead doh.gif
buzzfizz
post May 18 2015, 01:51 AM

158 posts

mr diy got sell kanthal wire?
xhakox
post May 18 2015, 02:19 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ May 18 2015, 01:51 AM)
mr diy got sell kanthal wire?
Went there earlier (the curve branch), takde pun. I only bought myself a box of screwdrivers
Naqiudin
post May 18 2015, 02:22 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 17 2015, 02:06 PM)
I did that. I guess i will have to see whether it will leak again or not.
Throat hit. Best mmg best but sampai terbatuk tu tak best la
Sigelei mini 30w + kanger subtank mini. Currently on vanilla coke bro

I use OCC. i will try to tighten it and see later if leak again or not. And yes, it leaked through the airhole
eh same cambo like me hi-5 sikit laugh.gif laugh.gif
xhakox
post May 18 2015, 02:28 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 18 2015, 02:22 AM)
eh same cambo like me hi-5 sikit  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Nice! Dah try rba?
Naqiudin
post May 18 2015, 04:27 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 18 2015, 02:28 AM)
Nice! Dah try rba?
saya dah guna dripper masuk berapa tahun dah ni sweat.gif first time guna occ terus build rba haha sebab occ punya juice kena ada atleast half, rba juice dia masuk bawah so taruk sikit2 pun boleh laugh.gif
an2blues
post May 18 2015, 06:45 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 18 2015, 12:30 AM)
Thanks bros!
Exactly. 5 Meter for RM10 is quite ridiculous IMO
I bought RM20 for 5 meter kanthal AlienWire at local shop cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif and RM5 for 5 slice organic cotton tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Anybody pernah try pakai pure cotton untuk RBA? Yesterday try recoil using pure cotton. I rasa macam flavour tak berapa rasa compare using organic cotton
ausz75
post May 18 2015, 09:17 AM

Vaping thread ni dh masuk pages 143.. Cepat betul. Fuhh!!!
maudermunty
post May 18 2015, 09:43 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 18 2015, 04:27 AM)
saya dah guna dripper masuk berapa tahun dah ni  sweat.gif  first time guna occ terus build rba haha sebab occ punya juice kena ada atleast half, rba juice dia masuk bawah so taruk sikit2 pun boleh  laugh.gif
I also have the same problem! hahaha. So used to using RBA, the other day wanted to try OCC had to put half tank juice. dayyum
glamour
post May 18 2015, 10:15 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 15 2015, 05:54 PM)
A friend of mine got his ipv mini v2 + kanger subtank mini for RM300 sweat.gif

So jealous..

Everywhere I ask almost reach RM400 doh.gif
Don't buy this ipvmini 2. Crap device. Waste of money
Increase your budget a lil bit. Get the vapor shark.

142 Pages « < 139 140 141 142 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0300sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:08 PM