> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

glamour
post Apr 26 2015, 08:11 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Bro. Anyone using Provari?
Worth to get it?
Me currently using ipv2
When put in the pocket is very troublesome.
Look huge when I carry. People will be thinking I'm carrying a gun.
glamour
post Apr 28 2015, 06:44 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Why here seems not much people like Provari?
I'm thinking to get one. Any comment? Or you guys recommend other brand?
glamour
post Apr 28 2015, 09:31 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Marcus95 @ Apr 28 2015, 08:35 PM)
if the provari can fire at 30w and has temp control i don't mind getting that stick
Me using ipvmini 2. Mine is 15 watt.
Why you need fire 30 watt?
Better taste or more cloud? Just wondering
glamour
post Apr 29 2015, 02:50 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Which imported juice is the best?
Any idea ?
glamour
post May 1 2015, 03:24 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Just some question to ask
U guys will stick to ipv mini 2 with kangertech mini tank or get the Provari P3 or Mini 2.5 with nautilus tank. ?

glamour
post May 1 2015, 08:55 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 1 2015, 03:34 PM)
It's pretty obvious that you are getting these recommendations from two distinct shops hahaha.
Whatever it is, both set-ups are pretty subjective but with its major differences tank-wise - one is a sub-ohm tank and with bigger airflow options as well as the option to rebuild, while the other is pretty much capturing the feel of tight draws/cigarette smokes (even with airflow at its highest setting). The latter set-up has been great for quite a few people I know however subtank mini set-up paired with an ipv mini 2 will open up many options for you to explore in the future.
What is the different between this two?
Which one will you choose?
glamour
post May 1 2015, 11:44 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

If have juice at the drip tips means what problem?
Cotton not enough?
glamour
post May 2 2015, 03:22 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ May 2 2015, 03:01 PM)
I have an nautilus Atlantis, anyone wanna buy? Can let it go half the price I bought it for biggrin.gif
Why u letting go? Using with provari ?

glamour
post May 5 2015, 05:04 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

I Vape fuckin flava grape.
After sometimes it become tasteless.
Sometimes the juice also burst out.
Ipv2 mini running on 18 watt. 3.4 volt. 0.6ohm.
Any problem with my setting?
glamour
post May 5 2015, 05:34 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 5 2015, 05:06 PM)
What atty or RDA are you using?

It could be vapers tongue, vape too much of the same taste you start loosing that flavour, try a different flavour then go back to the grape
using kangertech mini tank with ipv mini2.....
i already change to rude beer...but i like the grape...now the grape become tasteless.....
maybe tonight change to mango...
glamour
post May 10 2015, 12:57 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Should I buy provari p3 or stick to my ipvmini 2 with kangertech mini sub tank?
glamour
post May 10 2015, 10:59 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ May 10 2015, 05:38 PM)
Depends on what you will plan to vape at and your budget. I have a P3 and IPV mini v2. I use the IPV for subohms with my dripper and use the P3 for my daily mod because it looks cool and feels so nice in the hand smile.gif it also has the best durability on the market so far because previous users of the P2 or P2.5 (can't remember which) are still using it 3-4 years down the road. I don't know how long the cheaper mods will last but in the long run it will possibly end up to the same price if the cheaper mods spoil often. But it's your choice. Good luck  thumbup.gif
Ok. I plan to get one.
How about taste? Better compare to ipv?
What is the advantages ?
glamour
post May 11 2015, 11:39 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Buy juice so cheap not scare?
Sometimes I have doubt about the juice when I vaping.
Every time I Vape, all those uncle say. Wah this chemical more teruk than smoking.
But sometimes people say, Wah u smoking power bank ah?
Using ipv mini 2 btw
glamour
post May 11 2015, 12:22 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 11 2015, 11:58 AM)
smoking got tar, which is i more scared off, got time i feel like my heart just wanna stop for some reason.
malaysia juice/USA juice , IMO they are made up of the same ingredient, PG/VG , it just the flavor available to them is different from us. IMO whatever chemical they put must be from food flavaring and aritificial flavour... if eating them is alright, should be alright for us, just not sure whether inhaling going to be more dangerous then eating.
ya...this is what i always think....
but kinda worry our lungs wil be wet inside.....
glamour
post May 11 2015, 01:23 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(zulcorleone @ May 11 2015, 01:20 PM)
can. sedap tak sedap nombor 2 tapi boleh jadik asap miaaa.. hahaha..
rclxub.gif
boleh.
campur pg dengan vg.
letak flavouring secukup rasa.
letak nic.
goncang sikit-sikit.
letak dalam gobok for 2 weeks +++
icon_idea.gif
jangan buat juice sendiri....nanti mati....vaping kena ban pula...
sebab orang vape sampai mati.... tongue.gif
glamour
post May 11 2015, 03:57 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 11 2015, 02:17 PM)
This is the first question I asked a friend when I first saw him vaping laugh.gif
haha.....i always kena...
everybody will say vaping is more worse than smoking....very tired to explain to them...
glamour
post May 11 2015, 05:47 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ May 11 2015, 05:24 PM)
Lol smoking power bank is kind of hilarious.

But almost everyone says ecig is bad, contains poison worst than smoke. I don't know why 99% of the people out there are saying these when they do not even know what is contain in the eliquid. And when I try explaining to them it only contains food grade VG and PG, nicotine, menthol and flavors, they keep in total silence. I believe there was once few years back that local newspaper said its poisonous even though I haven't physically seen it myself and it's at that time I dare not try. The main reason I started to Vape this year is because sometimes lazy to go out of the room for smoke. So after using it and do some Google only found out that it contains all these ingredients. Now those friends of mine started to Vape too.
yeah..just cant brain some people keep promoting cigg is better when i vape in front of them.........

glamour
post May 13 2015, 11:50 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Here banyak orang suka ipv
Mind telling me why?

glamour
post May 14 2015, 03:00 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Just got my provari P3 Ti + Kayfun V4 yesterday.
Vaping it today. Damn damn good. Full of flavor and very consistent power delivery.
Ipv mini 2 really suck big time. So many disadvantages device.
glamour
post May 18 2015, 10:15 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 15 2015, 05:54 PM)
A friend of mine got his ipv mini v2 + kanger subtank mini for RM300 sweat.gif

So jealous..

Everywhere I ask almost reach RM400 doh.gif
Don't buy this ipvmini 2. Crap device. Waste of money
Increase your budget a lil bit. Get the vapor shark.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0258sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:56 PM