142 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

Vail
post May 17 2015, 01:53 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 17 2015, 01:29 PM)
Baru dapat my set, subtank mini dah leak. Kena throat hit lagi. Adoiiii doh.gif

Advice pls
boss, specific a bit. hows ur setup? RBA or OCC? What juice ur on?

Leaking issue can be different thing. If it leaks from the airflow, make sure occ/rba bottom o ring is in good condition. Tighten it well when screwing it to the base.

QUOTE(sibun @ May 17 2015, 01:33 PM)
thank for advise. go for sigelei thumbup.gif
No problem. Enjoy wub.gif
xhakox
post May 17 2015, 02:06 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 17 2015, 01:35 PM)
leaking??? erm tighten the tank a bit more, i do get some leaking on all my tanks. All i do is tighten the tank around the glass a little bit and wipe off the excess juice.
I did that. I guess i will have to see whether it will leak again or not.

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 17 2015, 01:47 PM)
bang throat hit ke burn feeling  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  throat hit la best
Throat hit. Best mmg best but sampai terbatuk tu tak best la

QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 01:53 PM)
boss, specific a bit. hows ur setup? RBA or OCC? What juice ur on?

Leaking issue can be different thing. If it leaks from the airflow, make sure occ/rba  bottom o ring is in good condition. Tighten it well when screwing it to the base.
No problem. Enjoy wub.gif
Sigelei mini 30w + kanger subtank mini. Currently on vanilla coke bro

I use OCC. i will try to tighten it and see later if leak again or not. And yes, it leaked through the airhole

Vail
post May 17 2015, 02:10 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 17 2015, 02:06 PM)
I did that. I guess i will have to see whether it will leak again or not.
Throat hit. Best mmg best but sampai terbatuk tu tak best la
Sigelei mini 30w + kanger subtank mini. Currently on vanilla coke bro

I use OCC. i will try to tighten it and see later if leak again or not. And yes, it leaked through the airhole
u shouldnt have throat hit witht hat flavor. for leaking, make sure the glass tank is fit properly so the top and bottom can close. If it isnt, there is no vacuum effect and this "maybe" can lead to leaking. Another thing is the o ring in the bottom of the occ, try replacing it.

best thing is to take everything apart, clean it with warm water. wipe it and let it try. then attach them again properly.

Vanilla Coke on my subtank with this setting. 25watt - Largest airhole - 0.5 occ.

This post has been edited by Vail: May 17 2015, 02:11 PM
munk3y
post May 17 2015, 02:44 PM

343 posts

Guys, do u guys have any recommendation for a black tank? So far the only one i can think of is the delta 2..
Vail
post May 17 2015, 02:44 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

My susuman has arrived yesterday. Bought from local seller.

Taste better on magma than my derringer imo
treblecase
post May 17 2015, 02:48 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 02:44 PM)
My susuman has arrived yesterday. Bought from local seller.

Taste better on magma than my derringer imo
Already have a few bottles tongue.gif

This juice is thick, 99% VG so you're best firing it in higher wattage. Chucks of cloud! drool.gif
Vail
post May 17 2015, 02:51 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 17 2015, 02:48 PM)
Already have a few bottles  tongue.gif

This juice is thick, 99% VG so you're best firing it in higher wattage. Chucks of cloud!  drool.gif
on my ipv i use it on 50watt. whats ur setting? lai lai share some love rclxms.gif
treblecase
post May 17 2015, 02:54 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 02:51 PM)
on my ipv i use it on 50watt. whats ur setting? lai lai share some love  rclxms.gif
Plume Veil 0.3 on 55 watts tongue.gif
Vail
post May 17 2015, 02:55 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 17 2015, 02:54 PM)
Plume Veil 0.3 on 55 watts  tongue.gif
aah almost same same. magma on 0.2 wub.gif
iAwesome
post May 17 2015, 03:59 PM

35 posts

Eh, those guys ordered from Fasttech before. How long did it take for your singpost.com to update the status "Information Received (This is not an acknowledgment of the physical receipt of the stated Registered Article)" ? yawn.gif
quantum
post May 17 2015, 04:01 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(iAwesome @ May 17 2015, 03:59 PM)
Eh, those guys ordered from Fasttech before. How long did it take for your singpost.com to update the status "Information Received (This is not an acknowledgment of the physical receipt of the stated Registered Article)" ? yawn.gif
Erm I think you should expect 2-3 weeks from the date that FT shipped out. Quite standard for international post because I bought from FT and ebay before also
iAwesome
post May 17 2015, 04:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ May 17 2015, 04:01 PM)
Erm I think you should expect 2-3 weeks from the date that FT shipped out. Quite standard for international post because I bought from FT and ebay before also
Wahhh, 2-3 weeks?

The option at checkout said 6-10 days cry.gif
outdoorxplorer
post May 17 2015, 04:16 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

QUOTE(iAwesome @ May 17 2015, 04:10 PM)
Wahhh, 2-3 weeks?

The option at checkout said 6-10 days  cry.gif
I believed it stated business days.
iAwesome
post May 17 2015, 04:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 17 2015, 04:16 PM)
I believed it stated business days.
Ah, youre right!

Marcus95
post May 17 2015, 04:31 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

WTB Accessories for kayfun by Raihan, looking for a top cap and also Quartz Tank
treblecase
post May 17 2015, 04:35 PM

IHI
779 posts

Singpost don't worry. Faster option than China post. I got mine within 10 working days
Vail
post May 17 2015, 04:37 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Always expect item to arrive within a month. If its earlier then awesome. If its more than one month, then FT is late. Unless ur ordering battery, 2 month for you.

EMS Express = 4 business days. Bad luck, One week.
DHL = 1 night. (never tried)
cyapd
post May 17 2015, 04:54 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Bought d Jagung liquid from vmog yesterday nite. It's suprisingly nice n it's way above my expectation drool.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post May 17 2015, 05:50 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 17 2015, 03:09 AM)
i wanna sell ....
i have plenty of lg he4, 25r n 20r. pan 3200 .....
see any taker or not ....
PM PM laugh.gif
fauxfides
post May 17 2015, 06:33 PM

21 posts

CTHULHU RTA GROUP BUY UPDATE:

I believe we are able to get hold of the Cthulhu RTA within this coming week. Wait for the good news smile.gif

This post has been edited by fauxfides: May 17 2015, 06:33 PM

142 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0302sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:44 AM