LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)
Apr 23 2015, 12:34 AM
35 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Yo, anyone know the best place in PJ to get a nautilus mini + eleaf istick?
May 9 2015, 03:23 PM
Anyone know where I can grab myself an iStick 50w and Subtank Mini for the cheapest price in Msia?
May 11 2015, 08:06 PM
Anyone know where I can get myself a iStick 50w?
May 14 2015, 02:28 AM
Anyone tried ordering Vape stuff from taobao before?
I see eleaf iStick 30w/50w going for <RM150 makes me want to buy more than one haha 30w going for RM80 |
May 14 2015, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(JimL @ May 14 2015, 08:50 AM) If you're gonna get it from Taobao, the you may as well get it from Fasttech. It's safer & the warranty is way better. It only takes 8-10 days? Its only RM141 for the authentic iStick 50 basic pack.(No cable. No adapter) Its in stock. If you're in KL you can possibly receive it in 8 to 10 days. https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/1001102...-vw-vv-variable |
May 14 2015, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ May 14 2015, 11:07 AM) Possibly but unlikely. I got a package shipped on the 4th (a Monday) & according to the tracking, they are attempting delivery today. So yeah, less than 10 WORKING days is possible. Ah thats like 10 days lah!Cause im worried theres reported users that say they sometimes take up to a month to deliver products |
May 14 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(JimL @ May 14 2015, 03:50 PM) As I've written here a few times. From Fasttech to KLIA only 4-6 days. If you're in KL, you get it fast. I'm in Penang. Pos Malaysia bast@rds only ship to Penang every fortnight. Who knows, in areas more ulu than Penang, Pos Malaysia may wait 3 weeks to deliver. Thanks for the insight!I use the iStick 50W and I'm happy with it. If you're just getting into vaping then I highly recommend it. You don't need to buy a charger and additional batteries. Should you want to use drippers (RDA) later on, 50W should be sufficient. Fires down to 0.2ohms and battery life is good. The Subtank Mini is a good beginners tank. Forgot to add: If you're buying from Fasttech buy the silicon sleeve for the iStick as well. And don't worry, if your mod goes wrong Fasttech has good warranty. Anyone have any experience with Pos Malaysia shipping to Petaling Jaya area? |
May 14 2015, 09:40 PM
Bought the iStick 50W after many people vouching for FastTech.com,
After it had shipped, I noticed on reddit alot of people are complaining about the iStick 50W having alot of issues JUST MY LUCK, anyone have any suggestions on what to do? Already contacted them for a refund. |
May 14 2015, 11:01 PM
May 15 2015, 08:09 PM
@st4Lk3rz
wowww, a month plus eh? ordered my stuff yesterday, it says "shipped" hope it gets here asap >:o |
May 17 2015, 03:59 PM
Eh, those guys ordered from Fasttech before. How long did it take for your singpost.com to update the status "Information Received (This is not an acknowledgment of the physical receipt of the stated Registered Article)" ?
May 17 2015, 04:10 PM
May 17 2015, 04:21 PM