142 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

cyapd
post May 12 2015, 04:47 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(SZaid @ May 12 2015, 04:12 PM)
Wohh.... this IPV4 look so cun one..
Feel like want to get as spare to my Sigelei Mini.
Once u get IPv4, your sigelei will become a spare brows.gif
Vail
post May 12 2015, 05:02 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 12 2015, 04:19 PM)
hahaha sg 5x more load than us + 12 hour vs one week ? malaysia ain't that big either ...
Local post delivery wo. Not talking about their international hub :s
TSekudz
post May 12 2015, 05:06 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 12 2015, 03:28 PM)
Are you sure you didn't mistaken the price with ipv 2S which John is selling at 290?

answer pls SonnyCooL
Vail
post May 12 2015, 05:07 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 12 2015, 02:59 PM)
If he is selling that at the same price I don't see why we should proceed with the group buy smile.gif
Like you said available locally without the shipping wait time
Boss u more might wanna fix the description for ipv4. USB is for firmware upgrade not charging. And 9v charging cable not included I think. Coz many seller giving wrong information that mini USB is for charging

cyslock
post May 12 2015, 05:27 PM

24 posts

Guys what will be your best wattage if ur using an 0.8 ohms & 70vg/30pg eliquid??
fauxfides
post May 12 2015, 05:40 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 12 2015, 05:07 PM)
Boss u more might wanna fix the description for ipv4. USB is for firmware upgrade not charging. And 9v charging cable not included I think. Coz many seller giving wrong information that mini USB is for charging
My mistake there. That's what I get when I slap on the specs provided by the supplier. The USB is indeed for firmware upgrades and direct charging is not recommended at all.

Regardless I would still pursue this group buy and get a confirmation on the options and the delivery date smile.gif
silentser
post May 12 2015, 05:44 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ May 12 2015, 05:27 PM)
Guys what will be your best wattage if ur using an 0.8 ohms & 70vg/30pg eliquid??
my faveret around 20-25w for cloud and playing with cloud 30w, above than this if you dont have a non-hot drip tip you will burn your lips.
SonnyCooL
post May 12 2015, 05:45 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ May 12 2015, 05:02 PM)
Local post delivery wo. Not talking about their international hub :s
be it international or local .... malaysia way of working attitude, skynet keep telling me they came but no one at home ...... but when i ask them what time they arrived ? cause cctv never show anything (i don't have cctv at home), then they keep quiet ,.....

QUOTE(ekudz @ May 12 2015, 05:06 PM)
answer pls SonnyCooL
this is john reply, 200 ++ 100% below 300 .....
that why i stop bringing it in and wait for him smile.gif
treblecase
post May 12 2015, 05:47 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 12 2015, 05:40 PM)
My mistake there. That's what I get when I slap on the specs provided by the supplier. The USB is indeed for firmware upgrades and direct charging is not recommended at all.

Regardless I would still pursue this group buy and get a confirmation on the options and the delivery date smile.gif
Yes please nod.gif
fauxfides
post May 12 2015, 05:50 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ May 12 2015, 12:36 PM)
rm285 for ipv4 with samsung 25r x2  ? brows.gif  laugh.gif
I just noticed your post. We are still sourcing for batteries but 285 with 2 batteries that's quite a reach hahaha
Nothing Better To Do
post May 12 2015, 05:52 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 12 2015, 05:50 PM)
I just noticed your post. We are still sourcing for batteries but 285 with 2 batteries that's quite a reach hahaha
so with or without now ? laugh.gif
cyslock
post May 12 2015, 05:56 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 12 2015, 05:44 PM)
my faveret around 20-25w for cloud and playing with cloud 30w, above than this if you dont have a non-hot drip tip you will burn your lips.
Last night did that.. I chain vape lol finally I tasted what i've been wishing to taste.. "the burnt taste"

I regret it! sad.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post May 12 2015, 05:57 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ May 12 2015, 05:56 PM)
Last night did that.. I chain vape lol finally I tasted what i've been wishing to taste.. "the burnt taste"
I regret it!  sad.gif
u need temp control in your life laugh.gif
silentser
post May 12 2015, 05:57 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ May 12 2015, 05:56 PM)
I regret it!  sad.gif
are you a dripper or using tanks?
xhakox
post May 12 2015, 05:58 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ May 12 2015, 04:22 PM)
hi guys,

is egrip ok? i see people selling new one with led.

any recommendation?

I'm currently using eGrip but not the OLED one.

So far I'm enjoying it. I use the BVC coil, flavor taste so much better.

I haven't tried the RBA based yet because I myself is still a noob laugh.gif

If you want to vape sempoi sempoi je, eGrip is good nod.gif

klampers
post May 12 2015, 06:05 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 12 2015, 05:58 PM)
I'm currently using eGrip but not the OLED one.

So far I'm enjoying it. I use the BVC coil, flavor taste so much better.

I haven't tried the RBA based yet because I myself is still a noob laugh.gif

If you want to vape sempoi sempoi je, eGrip is good nod.gif
i c...then good for me la... thanks mate... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Vail
post May 12 2015, 06:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 12 2015, 05:40 PM)

Haha small mistake, just to prevent people raging and hating IPV4 how it suck that the usb cannot charge . Im stilllll oooooooooooon just waiting ur confirmation wub.gif

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 12 2015, 05:45 PM)
be it international or local .... malaysia way of working attitude, skynet keep telling me they came but no one at home ...... but when i ask them what time they arrived ? cause cctv never show anything (i don't have cctv at home), then they keep quiet ,.....
this is john reply, 200 ++ 100% below 300 .....
that why i stop bringing it in and wait for him smile.gif
tak tau la boss. i manyak order from FT all come pos laju. Never kena any attitude. maybe its luck. whistling.gif
thundercat
post May 12 2015, 06:14 PM

93 posts

Hi All, John IPV4 stocks will arrive this 2 days... Priced he replied me with 2 batteries and XTAC MC2 - RM360... wait for it~
silentser
post May 12 2015, 06:19 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(thundercat @ May 12 2015, 06:14 PM)
Hi All, John IPV4 stocks will arrive this 2 days... Priced he replied me with 2 batteries and XTAC MC2 - RM360... wait for it~
the price is not bad including the 2 batteries (one which may cost RM30-RM40) it almost the same price as the group buy
treblecase
post May 12 2015, 06:22 PM

IHI
779 posts

I already have a charger & batteries, so will wait for the group buy thumbup.gif

142 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0304sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:16 PM