142 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

cyapd
post May 11 2015, 05:31 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(izkon @ May 11 2015, 05:27 PM)
Trying to find one also for smok m80..john shop dont have it
U can look for megat faizal zakaria via FB or heatpro/wangsavape at wangsa maju. i'm not sure whether megat provide cod that area, but heatpro only does it via walk in to their shop

glamour
post May 11 2015, 05:47 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ May 11 2015, 05:24 PM)
Lol smoking power bank is kind of hilarious.

But almost everyone says ecig is bad, contains poison worst than smoke. I don't know why 99% of the people out there are saying these when they do not even know what is contain in the eliquid. And when I try explaining to them it only contains food grade VG and PG, nicotine, menthol and flavors, they keep in total silence. I believe there was once few years back that local newspaper said its poisonous even though I haven't physically seen it myself and it's at that time I dare not try. The main reason I started to Vape this year is because sometimes lazy to go out of the room for smoke. So after using it and do some Google only found out that it contains all these ingredients. Now those friends of mine started to Vape too.
yeah..just cant brain some people keep promoting cigg is better when i vape in front of them.........

MrTrip
post May 11 2015, 06:17 PM

I am KEFKA!
522 posts

Need recommendations for an affordable mechanical mod to start with

Any suggestions?
silentser
post May 11 2015, 06:18 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(MrTrip @ May 11 2015, 06:17 PM)
Need recommendations for an affordable mechanical mod to start with

Any suggestions?
go with anything magnet like stingray or magneto, springy mod tend to broke faster
cyapd
post May 11 2015, 06:20 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Just realized I have all these in my office's drawer shakehead.gif shocking.gif Attached Image

Epic failure lah my pic

This post has been edited by cyapd: May 11 2015, 06:22 PM
mel9338
post May 11 2015, 06:21 PM

19 posts

Any sifu can recommend me an eliquid that is not menthol? Been trying a few.. All have the minty flavour.. Not enjoy at all!

Thank you
silentser
post May 11 2015, 06:23 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 11 2015, 06:20 PM)
Just realized I have all these in my office's drawer  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif  Attached Image

Epic failure lah my pic
nasib baik office monitor ku boleh pusing 360 darjah
fauxfides
post May 11 2015, 06:25 PM

21 posts

Alright guys we've got some good news. Managed to get a considerably good group buy price for the IPV4 100W Temperature Control (TC) Box Mod at RM285.00. Batteries are not included but we will be looking at providing that option soon. It comes in Black or Silver. The one pictured below is supposedly the Black version however there are a few pictures that surfaced stating that the body and cover are both black. Once we get actual pictures of the product we will post it up.

Specifications of the IPV4 100W:
Yihi SX330 V4S chip (Temperature Control)
Aluminum body with custom milled display screen
Spring loaded contact pin
Resistance reads down to 0.1 Ω
Resistance reads up to 3.0 Ω
Adjustable wattage: 5W-100W
Output voltage: 1.0V – 7.5V
Supported pass through mod
Take 2 18650 batteries
Fully magnetic door
Auto ohm resistance meter
Voltage is calculated automatically as wattage is adjusted
Mini USB interface charging port

This post has been edited by fauxfides: May 11 2015, 07:06 PM
C-Fu
post May 11 2015, 06:37 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 10 2015, 07:32 PM)
I made this rant at the vapecon organiser's FB but was told off under the justification that they want to expose vaping as a safe alternative to the general public. I told them it should have been done under closed doors & entrance restricted to over 18s only not some public open spaces where the general public who doesn't smoke nor vape will never ever understand if vaping is safer. Many morons supported the organiser too.

So, anything remotely organised by this bunch I will boycott. Look at vapecons in U.S. Or UK. It's done under closed doors. If not enough money to get a hall or something, don't do it at all.
No closed-door venues who were eager or allow for such events. Dapat this one also kira cukur already bro.

Nak dapat kelulusan damn difficult wei. Imagine one guy suddenly take the risk and pay > 100k RM just for vape events, when vendors won't be enough to cover. But in the end nasib baik can cover.

QUOTE(Vail @ May 10 2015, 07:21 PM)
cant vouch for lelongs sources. i only see people vouching for FT vtc5 but temporary out of stock at the moment. but why go vtc5 when vtc4 is perfect lol
because vtc5 is vtc4 + extra mAh? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by C-Fu: May 11 2015, 06:38 PM
cyapd
post May 11 2015, 06:45 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 11 2015, 06:25 PM)
Alright guys we've got some good news. Managed to get a considerably good group buy price for the IPV4 100W Temperature Control (TC) Box Mod at RM285.00. Batteries are not included but we will be looking at providing that option soon. It comes in Black or Silver. The one pictured below is supposedly the Black version however there are a few pictures that surfaced stating that the body and cover are both black. Once we get actual pictures of the product we will post it up.

Specifications of the IPV4 100W:
Yihi SX330 V3C chip
Aluminum body with custom milled display screen
Spring loaded contact pin
Resistance reads down to 0.1 Ω
Resistance reads up to 3.0 Ω
Adjustable wattage: 5W-100W
Output voltage: 1.0V – 7.5V
Supported pass through mod
Take 2 18650 batteries
Fully magnetic door
Auto ohm resistance meter
Voltage is calculated automatically as wattage is adjusted
Mini USB interface charging port
What's the different between v3c n v4s chip?
fauxfides
post May 11 2015, 06:52 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 11 2015, 06:45 PM)
What's the different between v3c n v4s chip?
Good on ya for spotting that! The Yihi SX330V3C is the initial firmware that was launched during the first batch of products that were shipped out.

The SX330V4S is a different chip that provides the ability to upgrade firmware thereby offering temperature control for Ni200 as well as Joule mode. The firmware can be updated via USB. Either way as far as we know new batches of the IPV4 are updated to the latest chip and firmware before being shipped however we will try an obtain a confirmation in regards to that smile.gif

This post has been edited by fauxfides: May 11 2015, 06:56 PM
xhakox
post May 11 2015, 06:58 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ May 11 2015, 04:05 PM)
went to vaper's union in kelana jaya on Saturday. They were showing the herakles. It really can fire at 100W on the 0.6 ohm coil no issues smile.gif They were using Heisenberg liquid btw
Where in Kelana Jaya ah that place?
cyapd
post May 11 2015, 07:00 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 11 2015, 06:52 PM)
Good on ya for spotting that! The Yihi SX330V3C is the initial firmware that was launched during the first batch of products that were shipped out.

The SX330V4S is a different chip that provides the ability to upgrade firmware thereby offering temperature control for Ni200 as well as Joule mode. The firmware can be updated via USB. Either way as far as we know new batches of the IPV4 are updated to the latest chip and firmware before being shipped however we will try an obtain a confirmation in regards to that smile.gif
The price is tempting drool.gif mayb i would go for my 2nd ipv4 if the picture of both the silver or black is available brows.gif
cyapd
post May 11 2015, 07:02 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 11 2015, 06:58 PM)
Where in Kelana Jaya ah that place?
i think should be this one?

35-G, Ground Floor Block C, Zenith Corporate Park, 1, Jalan SS 7/26, Ss 7, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
fauxfides
post May 11 2015, 07:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 11 2015, 07:00 PM)
The price is tempting  drool.gif  mayb i would go for my 2nd ipv4 if the picture of both the silver or black is available  brows.gif
I think I will make that change to avoid further confusion. Just got a confirmation that all units now come with the V4S chip biggrin.gif

As for black on black here's one of the pictures that I was referring to:

MrTrip
post May 11 2015, 07:07 PM

I am KEFKA!
522 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 11 2015, 06:18 PM)
go with anything magnet like stingray or magneto, springy mod tend to broke faster
Insightful thanks

Price of these mod roughly?

cyapd
post May 11 2015, 07:10 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 11 2015, 07:05 PM)
I think I will make that change to avoid further confusion. Just got a confirmation that all units now come with the V4S chip  biggrin.gif

As for black on black here's one of the pictures that I was referring to:

all black looks much better comparing to my current dull 1 lol. if this all black is confirm in stock then count me in for 1 unit brows.gif
silentser
post May 11 2015, 07:17 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(MrTrip @ May 11 2015, 07:07 PM)
Insightful thanks

Price of these mod roughly?
sorry not sure hmm.gif im not even sure they still exist.... if clone maybe around 130/160
MrTrip
post May 11 2015, 07:20 PM

I am KEFKA!
522 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 11 2015, 07:17 PM)
sorry not sure  hmm.gif  im not even sure they still exist.... if clone maybe around 130/160
Well I guess I have to check with the shops around here

Hopefully they have some authentic mods. Budget is around 300-500
Naqiudin
post May 11 2015, 07:21 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 11 2015, 07:17 PM)
sorry not sure  hmm.gif  im not even sure they still exist.... if clone maybe around 130/160
nemesis magnet drool.gif fastech still got i think

142 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0243sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:42 PM