QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 23 2007, 12:03 AM)
Longer and bigger liao!! No more jagung jagung teeth

. His lower jaw's front teeth are starting to shoot out, which makes him damn aggressive. Always wanna bite me. Luckily he has a long muzzle - so, what I do is to clutch his muzzle tight tight then scold him

. His milk teeth all gone liao. I only managed to keep 4

Colour fade baru nice

. Better if fade until purely white

.. syok then!! I like white colour shih tzu neh. So cute!!

Ms got longer muzzle, but shih tzu dun hv leh....flat face, but after getting their adult teeth, bites hard and pain leh..........likes to bite my toes and heels, hai.........
QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 23 2007, 12:20 AM)
hahahaha....I no see before oh ...i mean purely white tat kind

i got seen b4 leh. 2 times. 1st time at a petshop, no cert Rm1000. 2nd time at Pets family, MKA RM14xx if not mistaken. Body all white, one the tip of the ears are a bit yellowish or brown, very nice!!! But that time already got FIFI, so......
But my fren told me that white shih tzus are hard to register under MKA wor although both parents are MKA certified, coz not up to standard.......