BTW, what can i do while waiting for it?
Fantasy League Xperteleven 6TH SEASON Xtravaganza League ENDED!, ACCEPTING NEW APPLICATIONS FOR SEASON 7!
Nov 1 2006, 03:20 PM
352 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
hi, i'm the one in the waiting list...can't wait to have a team and play the match!!!
BTW, what can i do while waiting for it? |
Nov 2 2006, 01:23 PM
yes, i have joined Master league, now testing on it...haha
is there possible that i ask for a friendly match? This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Nov 2 2006, 01:35 PM |
Nov 3 2006, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Nov 2 2006, 03:54 PM) Hi, my team is called RedDevilz FC, how can i invite people for friendly?And how many friendly match can i have in a week? is that mean when the league started, i can't have friendly match? This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Nov 3 2006, 10:54 AM |
Nov 3 2006, 02:10 PM
Nov 7 2006, 01:02 PM
hi all, I just played a friendly match and draw 3-3, may i know which formation are you using? shall i change formation too often? My league cup going to start soon in Master League. Hope to seal a win and past to second round.
And How to earn more money? can i get tickets fee if the game played in home ground? |
Nov 7 2006, 01:57 PM
Nov 7 2006, 03:58 PM
Nov 7 2006, 05:10 PM
i saw Kong Kong United in my table, same division, 7.45....looking forward to satrt the league game, since i'm still waiting to join into all of you in pmg4lktan's league (when is the season end?).
I just bet in the pool, anyone won huge money from there? |
Nov 7 2006, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Nov 7 2006, 05:25 PM) wah, so coincident ar! hope you guys have success in Master League la ... sure well, i'm in Golden League ... and just won from pool 2.6M ... you can see it here => http://www.xperteleven.com/xbetstat.aspx?Lid=487&Omg=12&dh=1 [be sure to login and in Master League before clicking the link] ohya, about our Xtravaganza League ... our season ends 8th December [2 days after last match is played] ... i'm considering sacking manager of Maintain United as he haven't sign in for 11 days now ... if i do, it will be mid-season ... HiTechBakChi, you can let me know if you're interested on taking over his team ... you can change the team name after taking over ... i have been waiting for so long time.....but is there any different to start a new team and take over the existing team? |
Nov 10 2006, 11:02 AM
wah, yesterday played a cup match in master league, lost 2-0 at home..... no idea why lost, same chance and possesion almost same (even though they have better).
Well, willl earn and see which formation or tactic is suitable for my team, and also evaluate some players, hope to discover more... Anyway, i also think better to have a completely new team next season in your league rather than taking over the losser team...haha:p |
Nov 10 2006, 12:59 PM
Nov 10 2006, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(beebee @ Nov 10 2006, 02:09 PM) Yes, their player took the chance, and i think maybe i play the long shot tactic which end up over the bar...haha.Anyway, will try not to use that tactic again. heyhey, we are going to meet at 19-11-2006 in Master League |
Nov 10 2006, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(looprevil @ Nov 10 2006, 05:00 PM) sighh.. not enuf econ to buy player ... I think this game is not abt buying players, is abt develop youth and sell....sell player need time to process, the xpert pools max can win how much? i mean it is very expensive to buy a player from transfer market, especially for new beginner, however to get a youth is very cheap, and i think with 2-3 seasons of training (good form) their skill will increase, that time maybe we can sell at high price.... That's why i'm waiting for more youth offer from agent (so far i only get 1 and may i know how many times the sponsor activity will go thru out the season? is it every week?or just a number of time only? I think from there also can accumulate some millions dollar to buy a real good prospect. Just my 2 cents This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Nov 10 2006, 05:24 PM |
Nov 10 2006, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Anderson @ Nov 10 2006, 05:36 PM) A team of Carraghers haha...that's football, interesting to know that (symphaty for you) Jst relegated... if my player scored the last minute penalty ( 94th minute ) on that very last match.. i will not relegate.... Is there any different from the two division? i mean in term of financial or sponsors? eg: sponsor money they get in higher division is much more than lower division? Sponsor activities earn more money also? |
Nov 13 2006, 10:52 AM
haha..congrate to Timothylty.
pmg4lktan, why i'm not in ur waiting list already de?i can't see ur league in my account when i logged in to xperteleven....can i know what's going on?? |
Nov 13 2006, 12:01 PM
i see, then i quick quick book a place lor...haha.kiasu
Nov 14 2006, 04:11 PM
where's everyone????
Nov 15 2006, 11:14 AM
aiyah, i also feel not enuf dy...but i also cannot play too much b'coz working ler...later boss will noticed if i log in too many time:p
Nov 15 2006, 02:40 PM
yeah yeah... welcome to all of you in queeing list, incl me.
Seems like the league will more than 12 teams already, can have second division already? |
Nov 15 2006, 02:49 PM
| Change to: | 0.0380sec