4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Fantasy League Xperteleven 6TH SEASON Xtravaganza League ENDED!, ACCEPTING NEW APPLICATIONS FOR SEASON 7!

HiTechBakChi
post Dec 26 2006, 12:15 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(ChuChai @ Dec 26 2006, 11:46 AM)
thanks for the welcome pmg4kltan tongue.gif didn't saw that yesterday due to my blindness.

really lah, every online football sim game i'm playing, all are either losts or they are not going well currently. But enough of that lah, will lose the next match in xperteleven anyway tongue.gif Player form all tak ada haha
what is ur team name? see if i can help up anything?? blush.gif
don't give up, i used to play against better team but still win big, it depends on a ot of things too, not only the players' form.
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 29 2006, 09:35 AM

352 posts

hoho...i'm thru to next round also....but against Tim n -el-, tough game sad.gif
ChuChai, we will compete in this weekend, wish all of us the best, but sure i wan to win..haha
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 29 2006, 09:40 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(timothyltw @ Dec 29 2006, 03:02 PM)
hi hitechbakchi... so u r reddevilz i guess? not a tough game la i'm not tat pro in the game yet... mayb the best man win  thumbup.gif
yup, i am 1st season in Xtravaganza league, looking forward to move up to 1st league rclxms.gif good luck for us then flex.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Jan 4 2007, 02:38 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jan 4 2007, 02:04 PM)
Pmg,

When a person reaches xpert rating of 95 he/she can join another league right? Can I be put on q for your next season? kekekeke... I should be able to join in a week's time... reading now is 92.. smile.gif. Maniacs would like to ply their trade in ONE more league!
welcome welcome rclxms.gif
i'm also passed 95 already, looking for one more league to join flex.gif

BTW, just check the result of Cup match, wow, what a surprise for me to win 3-2 to Tim-N-El, rclxm9.gif phew, narrow win at home but sure next match at their place will be tougher...need to prepare. Looking forward to go thru next round, is it semi final or final? icon_rolleyes.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Jan 4 2007, 02:58 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jan 4 2007, 02:48 PM)
Thank u.. thank u... need to wait for PMG to accept me ah....

kekeke.. u wanna join OWL League?
sure...but when is our season end for Xtravaganza? blush.gif

When is OWL league season end? drool.gif can i join?
HiTechBakChi
post Jan 5 2007, 10:14 AM

352 posts

hi Grengo01, may i know the league ID for OWL?
Edit: found!!!already added my name there, waiting in Q rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Jan 5 2007, 10:18 AM
HiTechBakChi
post Jan 5 2007, 02:19 PM

352 posts

yup, i know BeeBee is the admin, last time BeeBee and pmg talked abt combine two league, but decided not to. hey, i saw u are the assistant admin, how abt u also promote Xtravaganza to ur friend there so it will be more teams playing and more interesting then?

Pmg & BeeBee, can ar???hehe
HiTechBakChi
post Jan 10 2007, 09:52 AM

352 posts

hehe..i'm in OWL too now. gonna be more fun in Xperteleven here!!!
HiTechBakChi
post Jan 11 2007, 06:24 PM

352 posts

actually u can see from ur waiting list, 1st page...at the same time, u can possibly join any of xpert league, which has vacancy to learn how to play...
HiTechBakChi
post Jan 11 2007, 06:26 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(looprevil @ Jan 11 2007, 02:04 PM)
league cup semi final
Looprevil FC  vs  -TiM n eL- 
Coolie United  vs  KongKong United 

all first league teams eh..  brows.gif
so close for me, just lost by 1 goal to Tim n el- flex.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Feb 2 2007, 10:25 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Feb 1 2007, 09:17 PM)
smile.gif how do you find OWL Match Day 1 Season 2? kekekeke...

I hope to climb to the top of xtravaganza league soon.. but its a tough route to the top... with the loops and Coolie invincible...
great game!!!excited to look at the 3 leagues i joined rclxms.gif
really hope can be champion one day brows.gif watch up everyone here flex.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Mar 26 2007, 12:32 PM

352 posts

wao...long time nv see this thread, so many pppl joining aledi...
good good..welcome to all new comers. more challenging aledi.. rclxms.gif

pmg4lktan, can i know if you can set different prize for promotion from different league? like the winner of Super league is 1mil, winner in Division 1 is 500k, winner of Division 2 is 200k, so on?

If yes, i prefer to have existing 1, top division, division 1, lowest division 2. If no different, i will choose 1:2 so thatmore challenging and exciting, teams in 2 lower division will fight for promotion, some more maybe can have a cup game for these two lower league only, like NBA, best of west against best of East......haha (can do ar?so complicated huh?)

sorry if you dun understand, guys. poor in english..
HiTechBakChi
post Mar 27 2007, 09:14 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Mar 26 2007, 01:31 PM)
this is under my "power" ...

i plan to retain existing 2 teams ... so, there'll be four teams to relegate from top division ... is that ok?
sorry ... this not under my "power" ... it's default, and i think it should be the way it is now ...

about the cup, it will involve all teams ... so, we can have two cups like we did last season ... but will be quite a long season looo ... smile.gif
no problem, then i will go for 1:2 system. icon_rolleyes.gif

but i am confused, if 1:2 system is used, how many teams from Top division will be relegate? Can i suggest 3 teams from top division to relegate, so that winner of 2 lower division straight promoted while 2nd team of the 2 lower division will fight each other for the promotion. How about that? icon_idea.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Mar 27 2007, 10:10 AM

352 posts

yes yes, i think 3 teams will be good. icon_rolleyes.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Mar 27 2007, 05:07 PM

352 posts

quick quick,1 more place left only. once got the last ppl join in, we can start the season aledi!!! anyone please ask ur friend to join. tongue.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Mar 29 2007, 11:23 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Mar 28 2007, 04:04 PM)
i'm not new in this X11, got my own league btw.. smile.gif
is there any special rules in this league?
Yeah, welcome welcome rclxms.gif

Are we enuf players aledi? start now start now!!! flex.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Mar 29 2007, 04:09 PM

352 posts

Hitechbakchi=RedDevilz, in Division 1.

This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Mar 29 2007, 04:11 PM
HiTechBakChi
post Apr 2 2007, 01:29 PM

352 posts

wow, won my first match narrowly....good game by Khalid FC
HiTechBakChi
post Apr 12 2007, 02:27 PM

352 posts

hoho....tru 2nd round of FA Cup, hard fought game. Won by penalty 8-6...lucky. hopefully can play better next time
HiTechBakChi
post Apr 23 2007, 02:12 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 14 2007, 02:43 PM)
Yea..Lost that game to u..haha it was fun anyway...
great game wif u, maybe next time we can have friendly match rclxms.gif
i will face Coolie Utd, they are damn on form now in first league, hope i can win that flex.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0270sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:53 AM