4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Fantasy League Xperteleven 6TH SEASON Xtravaganza League ENDED!, ACCEPTING NEW APPLICATIONS FOR SEASON 7!

HiTechBakChi
post Nov 16 2006, 05:13 PM

352 posts

wow wow, seems this league is very interesting leh.....i wanna join now!!!!!can't wait untill next month liao...
HiTechBakChi
post Nov 20 2006, 11:23 AM

352 posts

wah, won my first match in Master League, against Kong Kong..haha
Good game!!!

WTA, shall i keep train my player form if their form is dropping? or just leave them with some games to let their form pick up themselve?

This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Nov 20 2006, 11:25 AM
HiTechBakChi
post Nov 20 2006, 03:58 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Nov 20 2006, 02:57 PM)
yeah,  tongue.gif  i'm still thinking on merging our league players to this league
yeah lorr, yesterday my team very lousy la, your teamshots is triple my team shots  shocking.gif
wah, if merge two league together, means more team and more excitement!!! drool.gif i think better to play if the league has 2 or more divisions than 1.

i also dunno how come my team so geng, coz i nv change any tactic, maybe home ground advantage. hopefully not just once... rclxm9.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Nov 21 2006, 03:41 PM

352 posts

wao, good to have 2div, can relegate and promoted...exciting!!! rclxms.gif
See u all in Extravaganza league next season, here RedDevilz come!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
Sure Bee Bee got a lot of things to think abt.
HiTechBakChi
post Nov 21 2006, 04:50 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Nov 21 2006, 04:36 PM)
excuse me ...

our league starts with "X", not "E" ... sweat.gif
blush.gif sorry sweat.gif
anyway, i saw a lot of Malaysian play in Master league, why not ask them to join here, and we create a whole MAlaysin league?
HiTechBakChi
post Nov 22 2006, 10:06 AM

352 posts

if not forgotten, if we reach 75 xpert point, we can join 2 league, right?or joined more than 3 months?
maybe this is the alternate way we can look for.
HiTechBakChi
post Nov 27 2006, 04:44 PM

352 posts

anyone want a friendly match for this week? please challenge me!!!TQ
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 1 2006, 11:36 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Nov 30 2006, 03:36 PM)
next week we can have friendly match

today still got 1 match from master league, kena trashed 4-0 that day
yes, will challenge you next week. ops, i think i accepted another challenge aledi b4 see this. doh.gif will challenge u next time.

i will play against teamwork in Master League, he is on top of the table and on form, any suggestion how to defeat him?btw, i'm playing home, maybe can have some advantage.i'm trying to play 5-4-1 counter attack rclxm9.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 4 2006, 02:31 PM

352 posts

heehe...won a big match in Master League, won against team leader and help me move up to second post. Congratulate to Beebee as well for moving up to 3rd rclxms.gif
How about all of you guys? seems goin to end season for you all...i can join soon.Ha

This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Dec 4 2006, 02:32 PM
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 6 2006, 12:12 PM

352 posts

i tried, but nv seems successful, nothing happen i mean, atleast it is not stated in the match report. and no backfired also....conclusion, still dunno.he

Yes, i can join your league soon!!!woohoooo

HiTechBakChi
post Dec 8 2006, 05:13 PM

352 posts

hi all, i just joined in aledi...start arranging my team. TQ TQ for pmg4lktan thumbup.gif

i think the match day is just ok for me and time don't bother me as after work i won't log in liao...no internet connection in my house sad.gif and i don't mind go to second division...

i'm trying to ask some of my colleague to join in..hehe.

Hey, anyone want to have a friendly match with me??? can't wait to see my players' ability...

This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Dec 8 2006, 05:14 PM
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 9 2006, 03:56 PM

352 posts

wow, i received an offer today from agent to buy player, 24 yrs old, MF, 9 skills...but wif 12mil++ ???sooo expensive, how to buy???
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 11 2006, 09:34 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Dec 10 2006, 08:59 PM)
im up for friendly. just challange me. =D
i was concentrating too much on my classic league. damn 3rd place
hi, what is ur team name? looking to have friendly wif ur team flex.gif

yes, i think we should get this thread pinned, like hattrick. icon_idea.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 12 2006, 01:01 PM

352 posts

haiyah, my team in Master league is doing pretty well, hope my team in Xtravaganza will perform well too....nervously waiting for new season to come.
I have send email to some of the team in Masterleague to ask them join here....hehe. wait their reply tho
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 13 2006, 12:24 PM

352 posts

yes yes, fair enuf and looking forward to start earlier..haha
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 15 2006, 05:23 PM

352 posts

wah, my team kena smashed by Kong Kong united 6-1.... sweat.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 18 2006, 12:19 PM

352 posts

yeah!!!satrt the game aledi.

BUt i lost sad.gif
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 19 2006, 04:51 PM

352 posts

Welcome quick silver
HiTechBakChi
post Dec 21 2006, 03:28 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Dec 21 2006, 02:13 PM)
another lose..i finding how to play tis game....control the money well
tongue.gif yeah, won...are you white devils?

normally i always check my oppenent player squad and their current matches to guess what players and formation they will play...then i try to avoid their strength part by either defence or attack, and have to consider if u play away or home, it affect ur tactic also...hope this help u also blush.gif untill now, it works well for me in both league, Xtravaganza and Master league....

Beside, i also check their opponent that he played b4, see their formation, think why they lose and why they win especially... hmm.gif

oh ya, i just found a way to make sure i get a better deal in selling players, i will wait at least 2 offer and slowly bargain among each so to make sure i won't lost the highest 1...are u guys doing the same too??? blush.gif

Anyway, where's BeeBee now?seldom see him here aledi.

HiTechBakChi
post Dec 21 2006, 08:51 PM

352 posts

hihi..nice to see all of u here...
i lost first league match coz nv noticed the league started last saturday.... sad.gif
anyway, good start to win the cup match, now well prepared for next league match and hope to bounce back, tough game also, play away

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0278sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:38 AM