24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang v2, A Place for BTP Owners and Buyers

leekk8
post Jun 12 2015, 04:00 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jun 11 2015, 09:53 PM)
Rawang’s tourism sector set to soar with new integrated project - Published: 1 June 2015 5:06 PM

A new development project by DA Land Sdn Bhd is going to turn Rawang, Selangor, into a bustling town with a lot of tourist activities.

Dubbed the TWO, which is the acronym for Theme Park Resort, Wholesale City and Outlet Mall, the project will take eight to 10 years to complete.

It is an integrated commercial development sited on a 20.64 ha of land.

- See more at: [URL=http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/citynews/greater-kl/article/rawangs-tourism-sector-set-to-soar-with-new-integrated-project/rawangs-tourism-sector-set-to-soar-with-new-integrated-project#sthash.14KL2bem.dpuf
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/citynew...egrated-project]Malaysian Insider[/URL]The Malaysian Insider
I think the TWO will really take a long time to complete, and the developer definitely needs to be careful on this, as this is a big investment. They need to make sure there is crowd to generate revenue for them. At this moment, personally thinking, Rawang has still no such crowd to support such big Theme Park Resort, Wholesales City and Outlet Mall.
MyRiz
post Jun 12 2015, 06:24 PM

151 posts

The TWO not depend only for Rawang's folks, but outsider I.e other states and other countries.
asil66
post Jun 22 2015, 01:15 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jun 9 2015, 10:30 PM)
Hope this will bring improvements to Rawang as a whole.

Tuesday June 9, 2015 - The Star Online

A FOUR-hour dialogue between the authorities and residents of Bandar Country Homes (BCH), Rawang, as well as surrounding townships proved to be an eye-opener for both parties.

Among the issues raised were crime such as snatch thefts and house break-ins, limited Internet and mobile phone network coverage, floods, traffic congestion, untrimmed trees, mat rempit and uncollected rubbish.

Read more: http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...-four-agencies/
for current residents in btp, hv anybody done the signature campaign before? i mean for internet connection....
TSFirstHome
post Jun 25 2015, 10:14 PM

170 posts

Acacia Phase 1 buyers: I received copy of bill (original went to bank) for first 10%. Called lawyer and they said loan agreement is not ready as land is charged to RHB Islamic, need to be released before loan agreement can be completed. Not sure how long this will take. Any other buyers with different experience to share?
Ferucioustee
post Jun 26 2015, 09:06 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jun 25 2015, 10:14 PM)
Acacia Phase 1 buyers: I received copy of bill (original went to bank) for first 10%. Called lawyer and they said loan agreement is not ready as land is charged to RHB Islamic, need to be released before loan agreement can be completed. Not sure how long this will take. Any other buyers with different experience to share?
Hi, I also received the bill.
However I haven't called the lawyer yet. Ur lawyer is also NH&P?
Thx for the update.
TSFirstHome
post Jun 26 2015, 10:18 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Ferucioustee @ Jun 26 2015, 09:06 AM)
Hi, I also received the bill.
However I haven't called the lawyer yet. Ur lawyer is also NH&P?
Thx for the update.
Yep same same.

frenken
post Jun 30 2015, 12:38 PM

51 posts

Official BTP website post latest photos for april-june.. check it out rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSFirstHome
post Jun 30 2015, 09:38 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(frenken @ Jun 30 2015, 12:38 PM)
Official BTP website post latest photos for april-june.. check it out  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks frenken. Check it out here: Progress Apr - Jun 2015
asil66
post Jul 1 2015, 12:12 PM

400 posts

any updates on the latar interchange?
TSFirstHome
post Jul 4 2015, 07:35 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(asil66 @ Jul 1 2015, 12:12 PM)
any updates on the latar interchange?
The new Bandar Tasik Puteri (BTP) location uploaded in BTP Official Website. We can clearly read that the Latar Interchange will be completed by mid 2016. Hopefully everything turns out as planned.
TSFirstHome
post Jul 6 2015, 10:37 PM

170 posts

Good news: Jalan Rawang-Batu Arang expansion is under wayhttp://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/2015/07/02/Smoother-drive-for-Rawang-residents-RM250mil-Jalan-RawangBatu-Arang-expansion-to-take-three-years-to/
dino_rongak
post Jul 8 2015, 09:45 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jun 25 2015, 10:14 PM)
When did you receive it? I did not receive the bill yet, and I also took the loan from RHB Islamic.
TSFirstHome
post Jul 8 2015, 11:26 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(dino_rongak @ Jul 8 2015, 09:45 PM)
When did you receive it? I did not receive the bill yet, and I also took the loan from RHB Islamic.
Got it like 2-3 weeks ago.

dino_rongak
post Jul 9 2015, 10:47 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Jul 8 2015, 11:26 PM)
Got it like 2-3 weeks ago.
As of last week I haven't receive anything yet. But I'll check again next week when I'm back home.

Last time it was difficult for me to sign the S&P due to travelling for work, now it's difficult to check if the bank has sent anything or not.. I just hope I didn't get penalized for paying the progressive payment late in case if I didn't read the letter on time.
hafizrizam
post Jul 13 2015, 09:08 PM

49 posts

Hello all,
Does anyone receive their rebates cheque for Acacia Phase 1?
How much in total?
and is it gonna be lump sum payment to buyer?
Thank you in advance!

TSFirstHome
post Jul 13 2015, 10:10 PM

170 posts

I have not receive it. Developer said they will prepare the full rebate in a cheque once the first drawdown with the bank happens.

It has yet to happen for my case as developer needs to have RHB Islamic release the charge to land before my bank can charge it and put it to my loan agreement. Developer confirmed that no late payment penalty on this since it was their own delay.

Any Acacia Phase 1 owners that have receive your rebate?

QUOTE(hafizrizam @ Jul 13 2015, 09:08 PM)
Hello all,
Does anyone receive their rebates cheque for Acacia Phase 1?
How much in total?
and is it gonna be lump sum payment to buyer?
Thank you in advance!
hafizrizam
post Jul 14 2015, 03:01 PM

49 posts

thanks firsthome.
I just called and for my case,
roughly about 1-2 months from now only can process the cheque.
Btw, u all can call 03-404 83600 and look for Ms. Tang.
Let her know your Lot No. and name.
Wondering if any buyer will get their's faster.
leekk8
post Jul 15 2015, 05:15 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(hafizrizam @ Jul 14 2015, 03:01 PM)
thanks firsthome.
I just called and for my case,
roughly about 1-2 months from now only can process the cheque.
Btw, u all can call 03-404 83600 and look for Ms. Tang.
Let her know your Lot No. and name.
Wondering if any buyer will get their's faster.
I have received the Credit Note, but not yet receive the cheque...will call them and ask after Raya.
Anyway, mine is Garden Height Phase 5.
Joe23
post Jul 19 2015, 09:49 PM

Hi All, just like to ask if any of Acacia Park Phase 1 or 2 owners applied Gov Loan?
Wanted to know how long it will take for the application to be processed. I submitted on 13th July 2015.
Joe23
post Jul 21 2015, 02:45 PM

Visited the Low Yat office last weekend. Heard from the Sales Agent, Acacia Park 3 is open for registration and cheapest price is Rm 499K. There is 10% rebate.

24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:08 AM