126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V36, celebrating 35th anniversary!

XeactorZ
post Apr 13 2015, 12:23 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

does the time machine and IT toys at times square already selling transient gundam HG and 00 raiser RG ??
SoulRex
post Apr 13 2015, 12:32 AM

258 posts

RG 1/144 RX-78-2 Gundam "The Art of Gundam Color Clear ver."

Any lobang to get this?
cacin
post Apr 13 2015, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(SoulRex @ Apr 13 2015, 12:32 AM)
RG 1/144 RX-78-2 Gundam "The Art of Gundam Color Clear ver."

Any lobang to get this?
Unfortunately, it was already sold out.
http://www.gwinghobby.com/gundam/rg-rx-78-...ct-1265696.html

KayK
post Apr 13 2015, 09:28 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 13 2015, 12:23 AM)
does the time machine and IT toys at times square already selling transient gundam HG and 00 raiser RG ??
didnt see any transient gundam at gamers arena and it toys...went last weekend...didnt notice wing honoo as well...

as for RG 00 Raiser, dont think the kit is released yet...if im not mistaken, it will be release at the end of April...
XeactorZ
post Apr 13 2015, 07:36 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(KayK @ Apr 13 2015, 09:28 AM)
didnt see any transient gundam at gamers arena and it toys...went last weekend...didnt notice wing honoo as well...

as for RG 00 Raiser, dont think the kit is released yet...if im not mistaken, it will be release at the end of April...
alright thanks for inform
better next month only go there tongue.gif
mf_yamato
post Apr 13 2015, 11:20 PM

385 posts

updates on my MG Double X painting... huhuh slow painting

Neofushion
post Apr 14 2015, 02:37 PM

Hi ppl, check this website out - if you register, you can get up to RM50 or 50% off of your gunpla~!

http://www.11street.my/html/main.html
carpathia
post Apr 14 2015, 04:35 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Neofushion @ Apr 14 2015, 02:37 PM)
Hi ppl, check this website out - if you register, you can get up to RM50 or 50% off  of your gunpla~!

http://www.11street.my/html/main.html
good deal
skeithskeith
post Apr 14 2015, 05:19 PM

19 posts

Sharing my work!

Straight Build with a little detailing:)

Shining Gundam!

I used MR Hobby Glossy Top Coat this time, but somehow I just feel like it is the same with the original plastic, not really Shiny and Glossy.
sphiroth
post Apr 14 2015, 06:04 PM

2,804 posts

Done, straight building + panel lining only.

memphiz_zero88
post Apr 14 2015, 07:33 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

this one nice or not? need to put the coupon to good use
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/banda...m-gundam-662956
:3mushy:3
post Apr 14 2015, 08:02 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 14 2015, 07:33 PM)
That is quite high. Perhaps spend on something that is already below market price.
vkcy
post Apr 15 2015, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 14 2015, 07:33 PM)
If you did manage to get the 99% off coupon, which reduce the price by RM100
Then i do think it is worth.

Not sure if it is rare or not but don't really see much in the market.
:3mushy:3
post Apr 15 2015, 12:26 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Apr 15 2015, 10:53 AM)
If you did manage to get the 99% off coupon, which reduce the price by RM100
Then i do think it is worth.

Not sure if it is rare or not but don't really see much in the market.
Not that rare, but not many people are looking for it. It's like China-made cars on the road laugh.gif
jloi
post Apr 15 2015, 12:59 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

The shop keep update. Almost grab strike freedom yesterday until I saw RG this morning. Then reach office both MG and RG SF gone sad.gif

Ended up... I saw this

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/premi...undam-mg-666369

Then u know what happen next tongue.gif
vkcy
post Apr 15 2015, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(jloi @ Apr 15 2015, 12:59 PM)
The shop keep update. Almost grab strike freedom yesterday until I saw RG this morning. Then reach office both MG and RG SF gone sad.gif

Ended up... I saw this

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/premi...undam-mg-666369

Then u know what happen next tongue.gif
They keep updating the stock. Either add on or remove.
Saw Vrabe yesterday but gone edi today.
So just go grab what you need..
Any one here manage to get the 99% coupon?
mdshaman
post Apr 15 2015, 01:27 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 25 2015, 06:38 PM)
well damnit.. you win again, bandai.. i shall be patient
Looks like the GP04 was delayed after all.. stupid mag. mad.gif

jloi
post Apr 15 2015, 02:43 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Apr 15 2015, 01:07 PM)
They keep updating the stock. Either add on or remove.
Saw Vrabe yesterday but gone edi today.
So just go grab what you need..
Any one here manage to get the 99% coupon?
yea grab the P bandai product.. cough *hurt*
EllieLHunter
post Apr 15 2015, 03:30 PM

Hihi! anyone know where i can get some gunpla with my bb1m vouchers? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by EllieLHunter: Apr 15 2015, 03:30 PM
mf_yamato
post Apr 15 2015, 06:53 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(EllieLHunter @ Apr 15 2015, 03:30 PM)
Hihi!  anyone know where i can get some gunpla with my bb1m vouchers?  biggrin.gif
use it to much more needed things la

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:01 PM