132 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

djlake
post Mar 31 2015, 12:10 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Mar 31 2015, 12:04 AM)
Inboxed you! smile.gif
Thank you!
T630
post Mar 31 2015, 01:04 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Mar 30 2015, 10:07 PM)
Stick with your current setup, I think it's the subtank mini right? Get used to your tank first, then if you feel that you need to rebuild, go with your subtank also, after awhile you'll start to like to recoil & rewick, then only decide what RTA you need wink.gif
alright... but being a lazy bump i think chances will be low... laugh.gif
HeiShou
post Mar 31 2015, 02:17 AM

141 posts

Anyone interested in double k butterscotch? Letting go for rm25 or swap juice + I top up if needed .. Too harsh for me.
user posted image rclxms.gif
helldagger
post Mar 31 2015, 02:33 AM

148 posts

Whats the budget price for a vape? Interested to try but budget quite low
jaya_pc87
post Mar 31 2015, 02:42 AM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Mar 31 2015, 02:33 AM)
Start with mechanical mods - cheap ones about RM50+ 20 for battery + the atomizers you gotta choose can be from as cheap as RM20 all the way to 300 & most important part the juice!!!
todxtatsuya
post Mar 31 2015, 02:58 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ Mar 31 2015, 12:04 AM)
milkyway sedap...  nod.gif
Memang sedap. Manis wub.gif
juice apa lagi yang sedap ?

chinnoise_bj
post Mar 31 2015, 03:03 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(todxtatsuya @ Mar 31 2015, 02:58 AM)
Memang sedap. Manis  wub.gif
Try Vanilla Coke? Shiok gak.. tapi 2 hari dah mcm boring skit. Hari tu ade test Mango 888, kate tuan kedai mahal, ngah top skg. Maybe bole try gak?
SUStlts
post Mar 31 2015, 06:42 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ Mar 31 2015, 03:03 AM)
Try Vanilla Coke? Shiok gak.. tapi 2 hari dah mcm boring skit. Hari tu ade test Mango 888, kate tuan kedai mahal, ngah top skg. Maybe bole try gak?
ya mango 888 veli nice....i try at shop then straight buy @rm40 legadget...liking it...like joss mango haha
btw i reli stop smoking analog for a day...just started yesterday...nicebtw buy new mod like cloupor no included batt rite?

This post has been edited by tlts: Mar 31 2015, 06:44 AM
latias93
post Mar 31 2015, 06:55 AM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

Hello sifus. Newbie vaper here, just ordered my setup and some juices. I don't smoke cigaratte, only *ahem*, cigar and shisha but due to convenience issues I am switching over to vape. smile.gif

I am waiting for my Kanger Evod Mega kit and 30ml Suicide Bunny Mother's Milk to arrive in the mail. Any other "can't go wrong with it" juices for newbies to try?
pspslim007
post Mar 31 2015, 06:58 AM

701 posts

hi guys, i am planning to get a vap for myself, any suggestion ?
ahngao_23
post Mar 31 2015, 08:38 AM

25 posts

hi all ,

this mech mod © ok?

http://www.verizor.com/mechanical-mods-e-c...arette-malaysia

or anyone have any other recommendation?

This post has been edited by ahngao_23: Mar 31 2015, 08:38 AM
Fallen84
post Mar 31 2015, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(latias93 @ Mar 31 2015, 06:55 AM)
Hello sifus. Newbie vaper here, just ordered my setup and some juices. I don't smoke cigaratte, only *ahem*, cigar and shisha but due to convenience issues I am switching over to vape. smile.gif

I am waiting for my Kanger Evod Mega kit and 30ml Suicide Bunny Mother's Milk to arrive in the mail. Any other "can't go wrong with it" juices for newbies to try?
The other "can't go wrong with it" juice might be unicorn's milk by cuttwood, you can go try before buy biggrin.gif
Xonius
post Mar 31 2015, 09:32 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

As a self-proclaimed Creamy Strawberry junky, you can't go wrong with Cuttwood's Unicorn Milk, and Nicoticket's Strawnilla, both are awesome, but they're still second to Mother's Milk. Local brewers have so far failed...some very miserably in cloning the above juices.

If you like fruity, i'd get the Juice No.888 by DaVapes, mango & apricot, delicious.

Your Kanger pretty much suck for creamy juices, i'd get a Kayfun or a Lemo for them instead.

Also Shisha is nothing compared to the taste you'll get from vaping, i was an avid Shisha'er for 3 years and I never looked back.
mi-g
post Mar 31 2015, 09:56 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Mar 31 2015, 02:33 AM)
it depends on how much you willing to spend.. can start from RM200 to RM2000 tongue.gif

are you smoking currently?

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Mar 31 2015, 06:58 AM)
hi guys, i am planning to get a vap for myself, any suggestion ?
smoker? budget?

QUOTE(ahngao_23 @ Mar 31 2015, 08:38 AM)
hi all ,

this mech mod © ok?

http://www.verizor.com/mechanical-mods-e-c...arette-malaysia

or anyone have any other recommendation?

chiyou once very popular back in 2013.. now fade edy.. but still a reliable mod to vape with.

VV/VW is suggested for newbies as its easier to use (battery indicator/wattage display)
zulcorleone
post Mar 31 2015, 10:00 AM

15 posts

taste is subjective.
but i think the best vape juice in the world is Frankenvape. notworthy.gif
nekkidgramma
post Mar 31 2015, 10:09 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(zulcorleone @ Mar 31 2015, 10:00 AM)
taste is subjective.
but i think the best vape juice in the world is Frankenvape.  notworthy.gif
Tried ordering from Juice Machine but no stock sad.gif Very interested in kiwi and marshmallow flavour. Seems gooding meh. But alas tis is not my fate. Where did ypu you get yours?

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Mar 31 2015, 10:09 AM
koie06
post Mar 31 2015, 10:46 AM

77 posts

need some guide here

recently i built a mod using DNA40. the question is if i use normal kanthal should i off the temp control?

wan.ridzuan
post Mar 31 2015, 11:18 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(todxtatsuya @ Mar 31 2015, 02:58 AM)
Memang sedap. Manis  wub.gif
its very subjective bro.. u have to try first. as for me i like juice yg sejuk2 sikit macam tundra mango and puaka juice.
j0b0t
post Mar 31 2015, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 31 2015, 10:09 AM)
Tried ordering from Juice Machine but no stock sad.gif Very interested in kiwi and marshmallow flavour. Seems gooding meh. But alas tis is not my fate. Where did ypu you get yours?
Go to vip.. they have the 150ml bottle for 500.. and free refill..
Xonius
post Mar 31 2015, 11:25 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Guys, recommend me a SMALL reliable/stable regulated mod (other than VS).

Was looking at IPV Mini 2, but it seems that Smok M65 looks good too.

Can't seem to find IPV Mini 2 anywhere.

132 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0196sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:11 PM