> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

pspslim007
post Mar 31 2015, 06:58 AM

701 posts

hi guys, i am planning to get a vap for myself, any suggestion ?
pspslim007
post Mar 31 2015, 03:49 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Mar 31 2015, 09:56 AM)
it depends on how much you willing to spend.. can start from RM200 to RM2000  tongue.gif

are you smoking currently?
smoker? budget?
chiyou once very popular back in 2013.. now fade edy.. but still a reliable mod to vape with.

VV/VW is suggested for newbies as its easier to use (battery indicator/wattage display)
yeah smoker, budget i not sure, whats the most common budget for newbie ?
pspslim007
post Mar 31 2015, 04:33 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Mar 31 2015, 03:56 PM)
mod rm200 + tank rm120 + battery rm30 (rough estimation of current market price)

sometime if you pandai nego, battery comes free with mod
QUOTE(tulang_ikan @ Mar 31 2015, 03:57 PM)
Spare yourself around RM350
U could get a VW mod + tank + liquids...
owh ok, RM350 which and what brand should i look out for ? sorry i dont know shit about vap, so i just wanna buy it and sub with cig thats all @.@.
pspslim007
post Mar 31 2015, 04:51 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Mar 31 2015, 04:48 PM)
why bell cap look nicer ? and some tank allow top fill, than change bell cap = no more top fill
firing different, taste also different ... u can try adjust than vape and see different..
should be below 300, now normal VW mod is 130-190.
quote by john : smok m65 battery rm 185, subtank mini 110 = so total 295 or need cheaper cloupor mini + subtank mini
DUnhill RED ...
@.@ alrite, so what a VW agian ?
pspslim007
post Mar 31 2015, 06:42 PM

701 posts

bought my vape, body cloupor mini, tank KangerTech Subtank Mini
pspslim007
post Mar 31 2015, 09:47 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Mar 31 2015, 07:23 PM)
how much damage and where u buy?
RM 360, at SS15 AC
pspslim007
post Apr 2 2015, 01:43 AM

701 posts

hi guys, i am new to vaping, and just bought cloupor mini + kangertech subtank mini, and i`ve just purchase a 6mg juice, the problem is that the taste have rough and harsh flavor to it, and some experienced vapor told me that i need to change the coil, because the kangertech factory coil made the taste bad, is it just the coil or something else ?
pspslim007
post Apr 2 2015, 11:06 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 2 2015, 10:31 PM)
eh wanna ask.

i just got subtank mini for my gf. i already have one. however this one the airhole design is different
both pass validation check at kanger site.

is there any 2nd revision or one of them is fake?

please advice yawn.gif
QUOTE(fauxfides @ Apr 2 2015, 10:41 PM)
It is indeed a second revision so you don't have to worry too much about it smile.gif
from what i heard is that kangertech and cloupor doesnt have fake ones because there are both made and origin from china and how to make an imitation from whats already consider a cheap product to build ? @.@
pspslim007
post Apr 3 2015, 11:03 PM

701 posts

hi guys, my kangertech mini RDA is quite hard to open, mind sharing any tips on how to open it easier ?
pspslim007
post Apr 4 2015, 12:20 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 3 2015, 11:12 PM)
you mean the the mini RBA or the tank?

wash ur hands (make sure oil free). also wipe with alcohol swab and dry it using tissue to get better grip when opening it
RBA tank, i wanna change the coil and the cotton, but the cylinder just wont budge,i`ve wash everything with water already, still wont budge
pspslim007
post Apr 4 2015, 01:14 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 4 2015, 12:29 AM)
cucuk that liquid hole smile.gif
o.o what u mean cucuk the liquid hole ? i mean whats the procedure ?
pspslim007
post Apr 4 2015, 05:42 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 4 2015, 02:54 AM)
put the screwdriver in the hole slowly and gently (u dont want to dent it)

then hold the cylinder/chimney and try hold pressure down the screwdriver (gently)
yeah that sh*t is awesome lol. my whole lepak group using IPV mini/2
that will only take out the small part, then how am i gonna open the chimney ?
pspslim007
post Apr 6 2015, 06:38 PM

701 posts

hi guys, any nice dealer around wangsa maju area and also ss15 ? and whats the most favored juice recommended ? price to value wise that is, i was thinking of equal ejuice =X
pspslim007
post Apr 6 2015, 08:06 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 6 2015, 07:17 PM)
I saw a shop at the Asia cafe,didn't manage to drop by as it was very crowded
yeah, thats where i got my vape rofl, i am still looking for more options though
pspslim007
post Apr 8 2015, 03:47 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ Apr 7 2015, 04:41 PM)
theres 2 shops on the row of darusalam. 1 in the middle called cloud gear vape and another at the other end (don't know the name). both shops upstairs
this is at ss 15 ya ?
pspslim007
post Apr 8 2015, 10:16 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(jumpermist @ Apr 8 2015, 05:21 PM)
hmm has anyone seen any female vaping ?
i have a girl friend (Nothing special just friend) who vapes, she is like a tomboy but sometimes shows her feminine side as well =X
pspslim007
post Apr 10 2015, 08:19 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(ihsansyairazyy @ Apr 9 2015, 07:32 PM)
naqiudin

Cloupor mini + subtank mini clone + batt samsung + vapeband + subtank colour ring + liquid.

All RM260. Okay not?
OMG where did you get yours ? damn cheap man !!! btw i bought mine for RM 360, and i wanted the black colour ? please tell me where did you get it ?
pspslim007
post Apr 11 2015, 02:35 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 10 2015, 10:40 PM)
guy kanger rba is here ....
sorry for delay smile.gif been busy n just arrived kl now[attachmentid=4406416]
how much u selling ? i want one
pspslim007
post Apr 15 2015, 03:15 AM

701 posts

hi guys, have you guys tried the pink colour juice(lychee)? based from my opinion, equal taste abit harsh compared to the pink colour one, BTW any thoughts ? and also how much does this bottle cost ? i bought mine for RM 40, but if theres any cheaper recommendation, i would love to know please do tell, equal is 6mg if i not mistaken while the pink lychee is 5mg, btw equal i dont know where they put their nicotine mg @.@

pspslim007
post Apr 15 2015, 04:53 PM

701 posts

really swt with this community, i think i`ve post like few question over the past few weeks, and no one even bother to even reply to them, i guess this thread is not as helpful as i thought =X

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0483sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:20 AM