> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

T630
post Mar 25 2015, 01:19 AM

572 posts

got my smok m65 + kanger subtank mini from fb john... his shop is open now... so fun vaping away when reach home the first occ got burnt smell oledi... sweat.gif

changed to the mini rba that john helped me put in the cotton... vaping whole day... laugh.gif
T630
post Mar 25 2015, 01:24 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 25 2015, 01:21 AM)
You might wanna change the cotton every two day for max taste and for the OCC coil, give it a few primer pulls after ten or so hits.
i do noticed that the taste start to change in the evening... cant suck to strong else the liquid burnt my lips... sweat.gif
T630
post Mar 25 2015, 01:30 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 25 2015, 01:28 AM)
hmm.gif really? Maybe you're running on too high wattage. I exclusively do lung hits but never had this problem on the mini subtank.... Well unless I do vertical coil build sweat.gif Yeah I know the pain..
nowor... john set it 16w i reduced it to 12w... occasionally will hear the 'popping' sound and it makes me stop... worried it will burn my lips... laugh.gif
T630
post Mar 25 2015, 01:40 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 25 2015, 01:39 AM)
Crackling sound is normal but spitting is anything but normal. Try rewicking the cotton or play with the wattage a bit more. Gud luck tho biggrin.gif
ya... i just started... tonnes of things to learn... thumbup.gif
T630
post Mar 25 2015, 03:48 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Mar 25 2015, 09:03 AM)
you might want to check what kind of juice you using? what's the PG/VG ratio, higher VG means the cotton not sucking the juice fast enough for your drags.
if you prefer max VG juice, would suggest you have maybe 10-20 sec pause between pull. unless you're using an RBA  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wow... john didnt say anything bout pg/vg ratio wor... I just ask for non nicotine juice... the first occ head got burnt smell liao... now using mini rba... laugh.gif
T630
post Mar 25 2015, 03:53 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(rzn @ Mar 25 2015, 12:19 PM)
How much the cost bro?
rm290 + rm10 for a bottle of non nicotine juice... tongue.gif
T630
post Mar 26 2015, 01:11 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Mar 25 2015, 04:24 PM)
Do a research on the juice you using, there's always google biggrin.gif ... for a prebuilt coil(OCC) on a max VG juice, i normally use 1 or 2 holes. for RBA wise, you can adjust your wick to suit your vaping style, that's why a lot of people like to do RBA(one of the main reasons)  laugh.gif
alright... icon_rolleyes.gif
T630
post Mar 26 2015, 03:38 PM

572 posts

my ejuice is 100% vg... laugh.gif
T630
post Mar 26 2015, 05:55 PM

572 posts

reduced to 9w now... now crackling sound no hot tip no spitting... thumbup.gif
T630
post Mar 28 2015, 10:22 PM

572 posts

just started 1 week and that bottle of 0mg 10ml ejuice left 20%... izit normal or i'm over vaping... sweat.gif
T630
post Mar 28 2015, 11:44 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Mar 28 2015, 10:26 PM)
0mg 10ml I would finish in less than 2 days. Try 12mg  brows.gif
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Mar 28 2015, 11:28 PM)
i smoke 8-10ml per day
yah tank is seriously over prices ..... OCC normal market prices lor ... not said cheaper also
dengz... doh.gif

i better shaddup... sweat.gif
T630
post Mar 29 2015, 03:30 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ Mar 29 2015, 03:16 AM)
Hello Everyone,

Just purchased my first vapor Xpro M65 with Kangertech Subtank Mini at SS15 vape shop.

Xpro M65 = RM220.00
Kangertech Subtank = RM150.00
One small Equal Apple Vape Juice = RM15.00
One Vanilla Coke Vape Juice = RM40.00
Discount RM10 & free two fugly rubber as no more choice.  laugh.gif
Total Damage = RM 416.00

bought the same thing from fb john... rm300 for smok m65 + kanger subtank mini + fcukin flava 0mg 10ml ejuice... tongue.gif

just changed cotton of the burnt taste occ head... now got back the fresh taste... thumbup.gif
T630
post Mar 29 2015, 10:04 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ Mar 29 2015, 05:14 PM)
Heart breaking news. sad.gif lesson learnt. guess I wont be going back to that shop. Btw bro, do u guys experience batt draining quite fast? I think 5 to 10mins of vaping drains about 20% of the batt. Setting at 18w 0.8ohm. Or anything I should adjust? Noob here.
i charge using my android adaptor... each full charge can last me approx. 2+ days depends how often i tarik... more means less than 2 days... laugh.gif
T630
post Mar 30 2015, 02:19 PM

572 posts

need to drop by vapebrothers aman suria for ejuice... nod.gif
T630
post Mar 30 2015, 04:24 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Mar 29 2015, 11:42 PM)
Hey forumers, we would just like to inform you that we have the pre-order group buy for the upcoming Eleaf Lemo 2. Let us know if you are interested!
pro only kah... sweat.gif
T630
post Mar 30 2015, 06:37 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Mar 30 2015, 04:51 PM)
Haha what do you mean?
for pro user izit... coz i just started vaping... but looking at the price i think i pass at this moment... sweat.gif
T630
post Mar 30 2015, 06:47 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Mar 30 2015, 06:42 PM)
Haha I think that if you are new to vaping I strongly suggest you stick to your current set-up until you are more comfortable to get into rebuildables smile.gif
alright... icon_rolleyes.gif
T630
post Mar 31 2015, 01:04 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Mar 30 2015, 10:07 PM)
Stick with your current setup, I think it's the subtank mini right? Get used to your tank first, then if you feel that you need to rebuild, go with your subtank also, after awhile you'll start to like to recoil & rewick, then only decide what RTA you need wink.gif
alright... but being a lazy bump i think chances will be low... laugh.gif
T630
post Apr 1 2015, 05:37 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(alex0413 @ Apr 1 2015, 12:10 AM)
[attachmentid=4393939]
Hi guys i just bought a juice wew.
Currently using occ,will using rba give out more cloud ?
And vaping it sometimes theres a spicy burning sensation in my throat, weird.
100% vg will give u more cloud... i'm using fcukin flava fcukin cloud 0mg honeydew blackcurrent... just bought liqua cuban cigar, citrus mix & mints from vapebrothers aman suria... all 0mg... cloud is much less compared to fcukin flava fcukin cloud... tongue.gif

need to drop by john place to get wires & stuffs for rewicking... the poison starts... sweat.gif
T630
post Apr 2 2015, 03:46 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Apr 2 2015, 02:22 PM)
guys my smok m65 acting weirdly,

just refilled my subtank mini. using occ.

usually fired up to 20w 0.5ohm

works perfectly and rather just now.. tried to fire it up

drops to 10-12 then cant fire it.

increase back to 15 only can fire.

battery indicator keep showing 99%.. dunno whats up previously can see usage %

i resetted it. still the same..

hmm
mine also abit sot sot oledi... fully charged but after few hits it says batt weak... unit less than 2 weeks old... sweat.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0239sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:02 AM