274 Pages « < 243 244 245 246 247 > » Bottom

Perfumes for Guys v4, Discussion anything about fragrance

nashrie
post Apr 28 2020, 12:45 AM

just recieved my parcels from FragranceX today. 2 parcels for almost 40 days. Therefore, during MCO please expect a bit delay. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…..
nashrie
post Apr 28 2020, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(TheNiro @ Apr 21 2020, 12:15 PM)
Hi Guys,

I noticed the fragranceX enable the COD option.

Anyone tried this feature? Do we pay when we get the perfume ordered?

Yes . You can COD.. i've tried once. Very convienient and less/zero worry if the parcel missing while otw to you..
doxtera
post Apr 28 2020, 07:41 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(nashrie @ Apr 28 2020, 12:49 AM)
Yes . You can COD.. i've tried once. Very convienient and less/zero worry if the parcel missing while otw to you..
Even for Malaysia address?
TakoTokochiwa
post Apr 28 2020, 04:10 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(lee87see @ Apr 25 2020, 05:04 PM)
bro hes selling decants.

no way that price for full bottle.  laugh.gif
Let me rephrase that, based on the pictures, names, and the prices he's selling for the decants, how can I tell whether this seller is legit?

also, can anyone explain to me what freight cost are? I remembered last time when I ordered MFK samples, there was another letter attached regarding something abour RM400+ freight cost to Hong Kong and what not. I ignored that letter. what happens if I request for COD? will I need to pay for freight cost in addition to delivery fees?
province86
post Apr 29 2020, 05:51 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(TakoTokochiwa @ Apr 24 2020, 09:38 PM)
Anyone bought decants from this person before?
https://shopee.com.my/zarepzarif

Does the price seems legit? He even has office for men.
Office i think is legit. But that day i noticed a lot of fake inside the inventory too. Especially Aventus, TF, and MFK. If the seller read this, come on bro, why decant fake items? Dont tell us you dont know they were fake since u bought them around 100-200. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
ThEbOrEdBoY
post May 5 2020, 10:36 PM

141 posts

Hi, just wanna ask all the sifus here. Are perfumes from The Perfume Shop (eg. Sunway Pyramid, Mid Valley, One Utama) authentic? As I know they have quite a few branches. Just wondering if its authentic since they are selling perfumes at a considerably cheaper prices as compared to bigger department stores. Thank you in advance.
Cloud2322
post May 6 2020, 01:34 AM

Bob Marley
517 posts

Guys,

Is it cheaper to buy perfume during roadshows or the 20% from Sephora? I’ve tempted to buy Dior sauvage edp
AlvinSii91
post May 7 2020, 09:33 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(province86 @ Apr 29 2020, 05:51 PM)
Office i think is legit. But that day i noticed a lot of fake inside the inventory too. Especially Aventus, TF, and MFK. If the seller read this, come on bro, why decant fake items? Dont tell us you dont know they were fake since u bought them around 100-200.  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Yea especially the tf tobacco oud, the long 100ml bottle ? Hahaha last time I saw the Baccarat rouge 10 ml only RM 63 is very suspicious.

AlvinSii91
post May 7 2020, 09:48 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(AlvinSii91 @ May 7 2020, 09:33 PM)
Yea especially the tf tobacco oud, the long 100ml bottle ? Hahaha last time I saw the Baccarat rouge 10 ml only RM 63 is very suspicious.
I just checked he already took out all the fake "niche" in his inventory. Maybe inside this group lol πŸ˜‚

AlvinSii91
post May 7 2020, 09:51 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ May 6 2020, 01:34 AM)
Guys,

Is it cheaper to buy perfume during roadshows or the 20% from Sephora? I’ve tempted to buy Dior sauvage edp
If got 20%, just go for it, even online it's hard to get cheaper Dior.
SUSRazer_coc
post May 8 2020, 12:29 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ May 6 2020, 01:34 AM)
Guys,

How do you get 20% off from Sephora ?
SUSRazer_coc
post May 8 2020, 12:30 PM

143 posts

Guys , I saw the jo malone diffuser on shopee going for around 100+ and it claims to be imported from France ,uk. I assume it’s a fake product ?
bHappyz
post May 8 2020, 01:39 PM

17 posts

For anyone interested in MFK, 4 samples for $14 (Euro) ***Complimentary additional 2 samples was removed.
Love the vial and their packaging.
Worth to mention, they will give equivalent voucher for next purchase if you interested to get full bottle.

This post has been edited by bHappyz: May 8 2020, 03:57 PM
Aki23
post May 8 2020, 02:01 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(bHappyz @ May 8 2020, 01:39 PM)

For anyone interested in MFK, 6 samples for $14 (Euro)
Love the vial and their packaging.
Worth to mention, they will give equivalent voucher for next purchase if you interested to get full bottle.
Don't have free 2 samples anymore right?
bHappyz
post May 8 2020, 02:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Razer_coc @ May 8 2020, 01:29 PM)
How do you get 20% off from Sephora ?
Silver/Gold member discount
micwin1437
post May 8 2020, 02:55 PM

1,197 posts

Just arrived from Zalora.
It’s cheap with discount and coupon added, that why I bought for my collection. Still prefer creed aventus cause minus the pink pepper..πŸ˜‚

bHappyz
post May 8 2020, 03:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Aki23 @ May 8 2020, 03:01 PM)
Don't have free 2 samples anymore right?
Opps, my bad. tongue.gif
Yes, only 4 samples now. Thanks for head up.
These was my last order, Recently just re-order with voucher for 35ml bottle.
Cant wait to arrive.

Aki23
post May 9 2020, 02:41 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(bHappyz @ May 8 2020, 03:02 PM)
Opps, my bad. tongue.gif
Yes, only 4 samples now. Thanks for head up.
These was my last order, Recently just re-order with voucher for 35ml bottle.
Cant wait to arrive.
Just bought once
After my samples arrived ,checked the website to buy again, don't have complimentary sample anymore. 😭
xortz
post May 9 2020, 05:48 AM

1,534 posts

Hello guys,

I need your help and advise from those who has purchased perfume from perfume.com.

I recently has placed an order on that website, and purchased it with my maybank debit card (cherry), but now my order can't be processed due to payment issue.

In the e-mail sent by perfume.com, they said

"...... currently on hold for card holder security.

Please provide the six-digit authorization code. It is a approval code that the bank gives to the merchant, and may be alpha-numeric."

I've called maybank few times and the CS said there is no such code to be provided (nor in the debit card history).

Anyone whom has similiar experience, mind share how do you solve this?

doxtera
post May 9 2020, 09:51 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ May 9 2020, 05:48 AM)
Hello guys,

I need your help and advise from those who has purchased perfume from perfume.com.

I recently has placed an order on that website, and purchased it with my maybank debit card (cherry), but now my order can't be processed due to payment issue.

In the e-mail sent by perfume.com, they said

"...... currently on hold for card holder security.

Please provide the six-digit authorization code. It is a approval code that the bank gives to the merchant, and may be alpha-numeric."

I've called maybank few times and the CS said there is no such code to be provided (nor in the debit card history).

Anyone whom has similiar experience, mind share how do you solve this?

If you can still cancel the order it should be refunded after, if not maybe need to contact maybank for chargeback. And next time use paypal for transaction on the site, it does not give me any issue

This post has been edited by doxtera: May 9 2020, 09:59 AM

274 Pages « < 243 244 245 246 247 > » Top

0.0689sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:53 PM