Perfumes for Guys v4, Discussion anything about fragrance

province86
post Apr 23 2019, 03:22 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(locozz03 @ Apr 23 2019, 03:00 PM)
Heehh🤔🤔🤔....not even listed in TF website. Lab sample maybe? Where did you get the photo bro? Or is it yours?
Not mine locozz03 . I dont have that privilege la bro. Haha. I got the photo from the internet. I believe they will launch this soon.
Alert_RaZO
post Apr 23 2019, 07:15 PM

601 posts

I bought 100ml ck be at parkson rm237
Then only realise perfumestore.my selling rm139...
Very huge different. Airport selling rm208

The only con is i can't get to smell.
locozz03
post Apr 23 2019, 07:20 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(province86 @ Apr 23 2019, 03:22 PM)
Not mine locozz03 . I dont have that privilege la bro. Haha. I got the photo from the internet. I believe they will launch this soon.
Shuuuttt....need to hold other plans, TL Intense would be at the top of my next frag to buy list. Can’t imagine how it would smells like. Hoping to see oud/frakincense/olibanum/labdanum/benzoin or other balsamic notes on top of the existing one. I’m so excited if this is true. Bro province86, mind sharing the source where you got the photo from? Thanks in advanced

This post has been edited by locozz03: Apr 23 2019, 07:21 PM
province86
post Apr 23 2019, 08:22 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(locozz03 @ Apr 23 2019, 07:20 PM)
Shuuuttt....need to hold other plans, TL Intense would be at the top of my next frag to buy list. Can’t imagine how it would smells like. Hoping to see oud/frakincense/olibanum/labdanum/benzoin or other balsamic notes on top of the existing one. I’m so excited if this is true. Bro province86, mind sharing the source where you got the photo from? Thanks in advanced
locozz03 Bonus for you. 😀He also mentioned TLI is darker and less sweet compared to the TL. Leather in TLI more to black leather while the original is more to Suede.
peakaboo99
post Apr 23 2019, 10:00 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Apr 23 2019, 07:15 PM)
I bought 100ml ck be at parkson rm237
Then only realise perfumestore.my selling rm139...
Very huge different. Airport selling rm208

The only con is i can't get to smell.
Ck is a cheapie. Don't buy retail bro
Alert_RaZO
post Apr 23 2019, 11:17 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(peakaboo99 @ Apr 23 2019, 10:00 PM)
Ck is a cheapie. Don't buy retail bro
Usually where do u buy?
gl0be.iv
post Apr 23 2019, 11:22 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Apr 23 2019, 11:17 PM)
Usually where do u buy?
online seller bro. try any fragrance you're interested at mall/counter. then search online

Siege
post Apr 26 2019, 07:26 PM

406 posts

juz to let u guys know there's small luxasia sale at Fahrenheit -above shoopen- until 5th may
not much interesting frag
but there's Guerlain l'homme ideal EDP, l'instant EDT, JPG ultra male on sale for RM200
gl0be.iv
post Apr 26 2019, 07:42 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Apr 26 2019, 07:26 PM)
juz to let u guys know there's small luxasia sale at Fahrenheit -above shoopen- until 5th may
but there's Guerlain l'homme ideal EDP, l'instant EDT, JPG ultra male  on sale for RM200
Damn. Guerlain I want 😭😭😭 I'm offshore now. Ahhh sedihnya
Siege
post Apr 26 2019, 09:46 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Apr 26 2019, 07:42 PM)
sad.gif i want lidge,
I tink most of it are the leftovers from the annual warehouse sale
that I missed...for the 3rd time doh.gif
province86
post Apr 26 2019, 10:14 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Apr 26 2019, 07:26 PM)
but there's Guerlain l'homme ideal EDP, l'instant EDT, JPG ultra male  on sale for RM200
100ml bottle? Nice price
Siege
post Apr 27 2019, 12:10 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(province86 @ Apr 26 2019, 10:14 PM)
100ml bottle? Nice price
yup

kahyeec
post Apr 27 2019, 09:30 AM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 16 2019, 01:41 PM)
PSA: Sephora MY online started selling TF perfumes

Would be nice if you have a 10% first-time online order voucher.  laugh.gif
For info , Mr Porter site free shipping with DHL 3 to 4 days reach MY ,TFombre leather 100ml out of stock price is 544 ringgit all in, while 50ml in stock all in RM401. As compare to sephora 50ml RM520 .

* just chat with Mr Porter online and the answer is still no , cant ship via air mail . so there is that .
* somehow somebody at Mr Porter forgot that TF Beau De Jour is a fragrance also it can be purchased without restriction. Maybe they will cancel it and give you a Voucher ala Lazada or maybe they will honor it and send it to you.

This post has been edited by kahyeec: Apr 28 2019, 08:41 AM
province86
post Apr 27 2019, 10:32 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Apr 27 2019, 09:30 AM)
For info , Mr Porter site free shipping with DHL 3 to 4 days reach  MY ,TFombre leather 100ml out of stock price is 544 ringgit all in, while 50ml in stock all in RM401. As compare to sephora 50ml RM520 .

Summary, sephora already earn a lot selling TF regular line .

Hope TF lavender intense will be avialable on Mr Porter on launch.
Got any experience dealing with Mr Porter bro? I checked with them awhile ago, they do not ship perfume to Malaysia.
gl0be.iv
post Apr 27 2019, 10:59 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Apr 27 2019, 12:10 AM)
yup

😭 😭 😭

This post has been edited by gl0be.iv: Apr 27 2019, 11:00 AM
Johnhun
post Apr 27 2019, 11:57 AM

227 posts

anyone know where can buy Christian Dior - Bois de Argent in penang???
kahyeec
post Apr 27 2019, 12:12 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(province86 @ Apr 27 2019, 10:32 AM)
Got any experience dealing with Mr Porter bro? I checked with them awhile ago, they do not ship perfume to Malaysia.
Perfume not sure because never bought before but clothing is one year 2 times, summer sale and winter sale . Alresdy 3 years buying. Never missed a delivery or exchange.

Tty to buy 100ml of beau du jour and it passed till "complete purchase" but if i add ombre leather it says cannot ship.

This post has been edited by kahyeec: Apr 27 2019, 12:19 PM
peakaboo99
post Apr 27 2019, 01:33 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Apr 26 2019, 09:46 PM)
sad.gif  i want lidge,
I tink most of it are the leftovers from the annual warehouse sale
that I missed...for the 3rd time doh.gif
Same always missed their sales LOL doh.gif ,but gonna check whats left of their stocks
peakaboo99
post Apr 27 2019, 01:34 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(gl0be.iv @ Apr 26 2019, 07:42 PM)
Ask people buy for you la bro brows.gif
gl0be.iv
post Apr 27 2019, 10:42 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(peakaboo99 @ Apr 27 2019, 01:34 PM)
Ask people buy for you la bro brows.gif
alamak ini racun kuat ni brows.gif
apa stock ada bosskur boleh kirim. I'm looking at guerlain lhomme ideal edp one brows.gif

274 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:24 PM