post Feb 24 2017, 08:28 AM

748 posts

To be safe just use a transformer
ahhann
post Feb 24 2017, 10:27 AM

Lim Peh
545 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Feb 24 2017, 08:28 AM)
To be safe just use a transformer
Can spoon feed me? Give me a lazada or gem5 or 11street link to that transformer pls ~ tongue.gif
blah2blah
post Feb 24 2017, 10:47 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Feb 24 2017, 11:27 AM)
Can spoon feed me? Give me a lazada or gem5 or 11street link to that transformer pls ~ tongue.gif
Jalan pasar got alot of electronic shop got sell la. Nearby the Store area. Apa la.
hafez13
post Feb 24 2017, 10:57 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

andrew macam pakcik tua yang marah, tapi dalam hati sayang tongue.gif
topkek
MattAces
post Feb 24 2017, 11:24 AM

35 posts

It's 2017, there's not a single device that doesn't support dual voltage today. It's just dumb to manufacture 2 types of different adapter instead of unifying them.
chienpo2007
post Feb 24 2017, 11:45 AM

37 posts

http://www.lazada.com.my/pre-order-nintend...7-19598798.html

Can anyone confirm that this price on lazada Legit? Seems a little suspicious.
Unless they do not plan to make profit?
Chelsea-Fan
post Feb 24 2017, 11:49 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(chienpo2007 @ Feb 24 2017, 11:45 AM)
http://www.lazada.com.my/pre-order-nintend...7-19598798.html

Can anyone confirm that this price on lazada Legit? Seems a little suspicious.
Unless they do not plan to make profit?
It is written at the warranty type : No warranty

It is better to get local set for RM 2,099 with warranty and peace of mind.

sickboy
post Feb 24 2017, 11:50 AM

473 posts

Going to purchase a TV tomorrow after seeing the news that electronic products price will increase starting from next month.

Getting a Sony brand TV to play Nintendo tongue.gif

I'm probably going to miss Switch + Zelda launch. Waiting for you guys reviews
post Feb 24 2017, 12:23 PM

1,447 posts

good news for buying overseas indeed.... just need to worry the freaking joycon can sync or not only. Wonder if i open the package in japan and test there then pack it back can i rebate the Sales Tax?

anythin
post Feb 24 2017, 12:53 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Feb 24 2017, 04:00 AM)
Looks like importing is really viable if you don't mind the lack of warranty.

Woo hoo will buy one in japan if still availble during my visit there..Doubt can get one though since its alredy 1week after launch there...haha
Upsilon
post Feb 24 2017, 01:51 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(anythin @ Feb 24 2017, 12:53 PM)
Woo hoo will buy one in japan if still availble during my visit there..Doubt can get one though since its alredy 1week after launch there...haha
so naise
otherwise if u imported it from online stores might risk getting taxed on importing i think
pltan
post Feb 24 2017, 02:10 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Feb 23 2017, 04:49 PM)
Let's be real, the Switch's accessories are blatantly overpriced from what I saw previously. I do hope it crept down to a more sensible level few months after the release though. The Pro controller is priced over RM400, when Dualshock 4 is just RM219 (which I already think a little bit expensive).
That Pro controller price is obnoxious....I gagged.

hyperyouth_firepower
post Feb 24 2017, 02:19 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

All that flurry of unboxing videos.

Too bad for the teams that had embargo only to be up-car-ed by an unknown who bought a stolen unit.

All that "practice" went down the drain.
Upsilon
post Feb 24 2017, 02:39 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Feb 24 2017, 02:19 PM)
All that flurry of unboxing videos.

Too bad for the teams that had embargo only to be up-car-ed by an unknown who bought a stolen unit.

All that "practice" went down the drain.
lol I think the media only received their units after the unboxing video of the stolen unit was published
Chelsea-Fan
post Feb 24 2017, 03:38 PM

272 posts

Just received email from Qisahn and they are giving 3 Animal Crossing Amiibo for Nintendo Switch pre-order.
alpha128
post Feb 24 2017, 03:43 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Chelsea-Fan @ Feb 24 2017, 03:38 PM)
Just received email from Qisahn and they are giving 3 Animal Crossing Amiibo for Nintendo Switch pre-order.
Is it? the Animal Crossing Amiibo should be new 3ds xl galaxy edition, can pick 1 of 3.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Feb 24 2017, 03:57 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(Upsilon @ Feb 24 2017, 03:39 PM)
lol I think the media only received their units after the unboxing video of the stolen unit was published
Makes sense.. Even Nintendo's own in-house production seemed "rushed" and 'draggy'.
Chelsea-Fan
post Feb 24 2017, 04:11 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(alpha128 @ Feb 24 2017, 03:43 PM)
Is it? the Animal Crossing Amiibo should be new 3ds xl galaxy edition, can pick 1 of 3.
Yes, they are giving 3 and no need to pick 1 of 3. But i dont play the game. I prefer if they give mario amiiboo instead.
kamikraze
post Feb 24 2017, 04:12 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

and the joy con left delay 2-3 seconds is pretty much disturbing.
MattAces
post Feb 24 2017, 04:48 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Chelsea-Fan @ Feb 24 2017, 04:11 PM)
Yes, they are giving 3 and no need to pick 1 of 3. But i dont play the game. I prefer if they give mario amiiboo instead.
The reason why they are giving animal crossing amiibo instead of mario amiibo because the price differences for each amiibo is RM70.

133 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:08 PM