126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3

BlueWind
post Jan 1 2007, 12:26 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

All right, can I just join the practice session and not joining the race?

If this possible, what do I do is to download the hamachi software then what else do I have to do in order to join the practice session?

P.S. : I got RH03,RH04,RH05 mod installed

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jan 1 2007, 12:27 PM
woe.com
post Jan 1 2007, 12:54 PM

438 posts

hi dude, u need to PM our race admin, either 'young_soul' or 'edison' for the hamachi group you'll b joining..

but, y u just wan practice and not race?
young_soul
post Jan 1 2007, 04:51 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

well, no harm in joining practice sessions. But don't join qualifying if you're not going to race smile.gif

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 1 2007, 12:26 PM)
yo! yo!
Happy New Year lol!

i create game now for own testing, if wan come then come join laa... but y we dont have 8 hours non-stop continuous race.
8 HOURS?? shocking.gif
Why dun just say 24 hours shakehead.gif

League Announcement:
Considering the fact that there have been no more complaints on lag issue, and that the Internet seems to be back to normal, Shanghai race will continue this weekend smile.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Jan 1 2007, 04:52 PM
BlueWind
post Jan 1 2007, 09:10 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

The reason I want to join practice session is because I need to have a competitive lap times and also to gain some knowledge plus to know more people XD

So,since it's possible for me to join the session what do I do now is to download the Hamachi software and then what else do I need? e.g changing settings at .PLR file to prevent the file mismatch thing etc.

LOL

Cheers, Happy New Year
jacky5283
post Jan 1 2007, 09:12 PM

174 posts

Oh, other than having the rh04 and rh05 base files, do you install the expansion packs and track packs? Aih, I am a newbie here, i do quite slow times comparing to them but i still race what... What to fear of? You can adjust the PLR file for cockpit view settings, race settings and for volume settings...
BlueWind
post Jan 1 2007, 09:21 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

FYI, I did some modifications in my .PLR file.. Yeah I believe that you need to install the expansion packs too..

Btw, I'm sure there's a server in TeamSpeak for all the players to join.. What's the server name?

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jan 1 2007, 09:28 PM
young_soul
post Jan 1 2007, 09:57 PM

2,032 posts

what's this PLR file? We didn't do any modification with the files...just install the RH packs enough.
BlueWind
post Jan 1 2007, 10:31 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Lol, nevermind forget about it..

Btw, every racer here using Wheel to race? I'm using keyboard to drive, wondering if I can achieve a competitive lap times with keyboard lol

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jan 1 2007, 11:02 PM
young_soul
post Jan 2 2007, 12:26 AM

2,032 posts

most of us are using keyboard, others...gamepad smile.gif
BlueWind
post Jan 2 2007, 10:24 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ahhh, I forgot one thing how and where do I know there's practice session activity going?
ryugan
post Jan 2 2007, 12:12 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 2 2007, 10:24 AM)
Ahhh, I forgot one thing how and where do I know there's practice session activity going?
its under hamachy ..n let sum1 host.. laugh.gif
woe.com
post Jan 2 2007, 03:15 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Jan 2 2007, 12:12 PM)
its under hamachy ..n let sum1 host.. laugh.gif
yup, if there's any game, we'll inform at here... no worries
jiunkei_46
post Jan 2 2007, 03:26 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

hey guys, i will not attend the qualifying this week as i have my finals that time..race i think shld b alrite, thanks

btw, shanghai really tough..cant c the corners clearly, cant get the entrance
woe.com
post Jan 2 2007, 03:48 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jan 2 2007, 03:26 PM)
btw, shanghai really tough..cant c the corners clearly, cant get the entrance
goshhh... just now having a race with AI, try to practice the track, but, i had started more than 5 times since the 1st corner i hit a lot doh.gif then, few times driver error, and spun a lot till damage.

wow, really no idea how tis weekend gonna be.. Just gone a little off track area, then u r done..

But y nowadays no ppl host for practice session geh?
young_soul
post Jan 2 2007, 06:47 PM

2,032 posts

new year bah....break la tongue.gif
skeweredz
post Jan 2 2007, 06:59 PM

Hi Hornet n BlueWind,
I'm the newest member of this league and i hit ppl a lot..ehehe.. thumbup.gif
welcome! n Happy New Year all..
jacky5283
post Jan 2 2007, 07:29 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(skeweredz @ Jan 2 2007, 06:59 PM)
Hi Hornet n BlueWind,
I'm the newest member of this league and i hit ppl a lot..ehehe..  thumbup.gif
welcome! n Happy New Year all..
Huh? You hit a lot of people? I don't think so, but you are getting faster...
woe.com
post Jan 2 2007, 08:06 PM

438 posts

I'm Hosting now! Please join.... let's hav 2007 Race begin..
BlueWind
post Jan 2 2007, 08:45 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hey skeweredz nice to meet you smile.gif

Uh.. I'm new here so can you please tell me how do I join the hosting server?
woe.com
post Jan 2 2007, 09:02 PM

438 posts

Hi BlueWind, Please PM edison or young_soul for hamachi group password, thanks smile.gif

EDIT:
eeh, but y no 1 come practice geh? oni i and adam oni sweat.gif

This post has been edited by woe.com: Jan 2 2007, 09:07 PM

126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:34 AM