QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 1 2016, 09:40 AM)
hahahaha....
goog games.
forgot to advise..early stage, steer off desert and snow planet.
unless you have all terrain boot like
iGamermob will move like normal but player will be slower like hell.....
lets do again tonight

yeah. but those boots are only for DLC right? i think if we can use the jump pack its still managable. quite nice to use the APC. the lowest level end up hosting the game hahaha. maybe only in helldivers kekek.
QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 1 2016, 09:42 AM)
Sorry guys I have to abandon mission after 12.30 mid night, gotta get to bed as next day still have to work leh.....
Those auto turret is best reserved for solo mission, not ideal for multiplayer.
no prob. we just went in for that drop again to finish that planet, then i also went to sleep. was pretty late last night...

not as young as i used to be. 4hr/night sleep doesnt work anymore hahah.
as for the turrent, yeah inexsis told me not to use it. if with higher level they will kick you out or just destroy it.. now after playing 4P i completely understand....
no mic ke? hehe. sometimes i mute the mic when talkin to my wife and then forget to unmute... in the end talking and making comments to myself. the other day even say goodbye guys blah blah blah hahahah. then really feel