Android Smartwatch V2, Discuss Any Smartwatch Here

sean810818
post May 12 2015, 05:37 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ May 12 2015, 05:30 PM)
Check out facerepo.com, there got tonnes of watchfaces, check and make sure its compatible with watchmaker.

Download the file, then from Watchmaker app, import the file into your watchface list. smile.gif

You can also try badapps.fr, many nice watchfaces there.
thanks bro. thumbup.gif
NightFelix
post May 14 2015, 02:55 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

GWaR Urbane @ RM12XX (exclude GST) by ExpansysMY
ybpow
post May 15 2015, 11:10 AM

185 posts

Anyone received the 5.1.1 update? biggrin.gif Someone on Reddit received it on Zen Watch already

tarm
post May 15 2015, 01:01 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ May 14 2015, 02:55 PM)
Really good deal! rclxms.gif
jampeg
post May 15 2015, 07:04 PM

273 posts

Anyone using gear s?
I wanna know how many hours to charge for the cradle? I charged so many hours just in blue led.i not so clear what color led light is consider full charged
billy_overheat
post May 15 2015, 09:30 PM

3,373 posts

Guys, zenwatxh is now 650. Can get it d right? Lol
2by2mobile
post May 15 2015, 09:38 PM

★Dress Up Your Beloved Gadgets★
2,079 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ May 15 2015, 09:30 PM)
rm 629 + 10 ( postage ) = RM 639 drool.gif

http://www.lelong.com.my/asus-zenwatch-amo...6-04-Sale-P.htm
zhou86
post May 16 2015, 12:08 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ May 15 2015, 09:30 PM)
Yes, that is a very good price.
Flying knight
post May 16 2015, 07:46 AM

324 posts

Not sure wanna buy zenwatch or sony sw3?? hmm.gif

or should i wait for zenwatch 2?? drool.gif
http://www.soyacincau.com/2015/05/14/the-a...015-as-planned/
wat i concern d most is d battery life, nt sure how well asus ll do for the next zenwatch hmm.gif hmm.gif
billy_overheat
post May 16 2015, 11:30 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ May 16 2015, 12:08 AM)
Yes, that is a very good price.
Or should I wait for the zenwath2 for better battery life? That's the second generation educ I presume zenwatch and all others are still the first gen android wear.
billy_overheat
post May 16 2015, 09:15 PM

3,373 posts

Guys, I'm deciding between zenwatch and smartwatch3. Spec of sw3 is obviously better. Which one you guys think I should get?
jeisern
post May 16 2015, 10:10 PM

589 posts

Hello all....also just got a Zenwatch today....DirectD = 649.00
jampeg
post May 17 2015, 04:36 AM

273 posts

I got smw 3 jz bought 2 weeks ago in singapore. Overall is good, jz the screen yellowish.but not an issue for me.now waiting update 5.1.1 then can use wifi. Is a good watch
ybpow
post May 17 2015, 11:46 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ May 16 2015, 09:15 PM)
Guys, I'm deciding between zenwatch and smartwatch3. Spec of sw3 is obviously better. Which one you guys think I should get?
If budget is not a problem I would recommend SW3 since the spec is significantly better
joshuawong
post May 17 2015, 07:23 PM

310 posts

Moto 360 2nd Gen may be coming out soon. Probably during the Google I/O event this month

Moto 360 (2nd Gen)
joshuawong
post May 17 2015, 07:24 PM

310 posts

ZenWatch will be expecting to receive Android 5.1.1 update these few weeks

http://www.theidealmobile.com/2015/05/asus...id-511.html?m=1
EUPH0RIA
post May 17 2015, 09:51 PM

104 posts

What is the difference between smartwatch and smartband?
kamikraze
post May 19 2015, 10:56 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

I think Pebble Time is better than Zenwatch.. opinion guys?
jeisern
post May 19 2015, 11:27 AM

589 posts

Hello kamikraze i have both pebble steel and zenwatch. Both a bit different.

Although both are diff tech.

You can compare in terms of speed. Pebble a bit lag compare to the Zen
You can compare in terms of screen contents.
Regular connection to Pebble Center as opposed to Google.
(I seem to get freq disc with Pebble and need to manually reconnect as opposed to Zen Watch)

Battery life it (Pebble Steel) wins hands down.
But design wise, the watch is smaller than Zen watch and too small for my wrist.
Design i say Zen watch wins for both are square.

Application wise, its nice to look at the animations on the Zen Watch.
Microphone option is also cool on Zen Watch.

Also YAY i have 5.1.1 auto updated already ! can reply to messages with emoji and text as well !!!

Also for RM 649 right now....a bargain in my books.

This post has been edited by jeisern: May 19 2015, 11:29 AM
jeisern
post May 19 2015, 11:33 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(EUPH0RIA @ May 17 2015, 09:51 PM)
What is the difference between smartwatch and smartband?
EUPHORIA

Smartband = Xiaomi Band/Soleus Go/Sony SWR10

* I have all of this, only a single line screen for Soleus Go.

Limited screen function or non at all
Need the phone to act as display unit

The best out of all the Smartband in terms of functionality and price is Xiaomi Band.

Smartwatch = Extension of phone (For me itchy backside gadget)

*I have pebble and Zen Watch

I leave my phone in my pouch and rely on the Zen Watch to see my notifications.
Prior to Update 5.1.1 i cannot reply, now i can.
Pebble i can reply to my Whatsapp and SMS or email.

No need to whip out phone to do it.

NOTE : Reply short message not type essay ya.....(e.g. Phone number, Ok, OTW, smile.gif, What time ?, Yes/No, Makan ? etc...)

Between the 2 battery life of a Smartband wins hands down.
So what do you do ?

WEAR BOTH like a dungu like me !!! hahahahahah

270 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:40 AM