126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V7, Lollipop rolling in Malaysia ....

khainiz94
post Mar 28 2015, 06:43 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 28 2015, 01:14 AM)
I just don't understand why Malaysia one come with following apps
1. messenger
2. line
3. whatsapp

although I use all of them, but if possible I don't want to use messenger, is so annoying
stupid balloon fly here and there vmad.gif

straight away uninstall updates > disable whistling.gif
Messenger app is nice but it lags so much plus the flying baloon is always there. Line rarely used so completely disabled. smile.gif
DonDropUrSoap
post Mar 28 2015, 06:44 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Mar 28 2015, 03:33 PM)
My phone just now hang kei at dialling screen. Press "end" aldo ntg happen.

Went to close all apps but the dialing screen remained.

hmm.gif
eh.... experienced similar thing b4.
mine was i pulled out the s-pen and screen hang jor...
hv 2 take out battery n restart
khainiz94
post Mar 28 2015, 06:49 PM

2,856 posts

For those who are waiting for Lollipop. Just don't gatal to upgrade. Battery performance is worst than Kitkat. The latest BOC3 only improves the lagginess. Battery improves a bit. I will revert back to Kitkat once have time to downgrade. Lollipop is nice but it takes a toll on the battery. It ruins the experience. Plus I don't know whether it is just me but the camera quality seems a bit downgraded. So maybe just wait until the software is stable. smile.gif
arrowhead7372
post Mar 28 2015, 06:58 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(DonDropUrSoap @ Mar 28 2015, 06:44 PM)
eh.... experienced similar thing b4.
mine was i pulled out the s-pen and screen hang jor...
hv 2 take out battery n restart
After restart all ok? Hmmm i kasi restart now.

Nv had any of this with my n3... sigh

DonDropUrSoap
post Mar 28 2015, 07:02 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Mar 28 2015, 06:58 PM)
After restart all ok? Hmmm i kasi restart now.

Nv had any of this with my n3... sigh
yup
SUSUTK
post Mar 28 2015, 11:33 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 28 2015, 06:49 PM)
For those who are waiting for Lollipop. Just don't gatal to upgrade. Battery performance is worst than Kitkat. The latest BOC3 only improves the lagginess. Battery improves a bit. I will revert back to Kitkat once have time to downgrade. Lollipop is nice but it takes a toll on the battery. It ruins the experience. Plus I don't know whether it is just me but the camera quality seems a bit downgraded. So maybe just wait until the software is stable. smile.gif
how come downgraded?

issit slower or pics too dark?
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 29 2015, 12:15 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 28 2015, 07:08 AM)
Welcome!
Yeah and now I'm on a Maxis One Plan, RM128 monthly sad.gif
Yes I am  brows.gif Don't think any guy dares to rock this color. Ahaha..
I also got another casing in Smoke color.
I think Smoke color suits your gold Note 4.
wah you buy so many colour
does it turn yellowish after use for a longer time ?
I bought the mint colour, waiting the seller send to me cry.gif

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Mar 28 2015, 10:25 AM)
Lollipop is out
out long time ago, but not Malaysia whistling.gif

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Mar 28 2015, 01:22 PM)
Heh, what is the warranty period for their chargers? So far I have no problem yet, just wondering.
6 months (half year)

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 28 2015, 06:42 PM)
Nice but will turn yellowish after a few months right?
same here I asking this as well
ongdennis
post Mar 29 2015, 11:19 AM

762 posts

would like to check with u all, does anyone facing issue with the camera ois? with stable hold but the camera keep on shake itself?

the ois self test give fail result..need to send to service center already.

This post has been edited by ongdennis: Mar 29 2015, 11:55 AM

arslow
post Mar 29 2015, 01:01 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Mar 29 2015, 11:19 AM)
would like to check with u all, does anyone facing issue with the camera ois? with stable hold but the camera keep on shake itself?

the ois self test give fail result..need to send to service center already.
How do you get to this OIS self test screen?
ongdennis
post Mar 29 2015, 03:19 PM

762 posts

*#0*#
in the sensor then gyro section...got one special for ois

but now problem intermittent..now I do the test n is oass
solsekuin44
post Mar 29 2015, 04:49 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 28 2015, 06:42 PM)
Nice but will turn yellowish after a few months right?
No.. I didn't notice that. smile.gif

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 29 2015, 12:15 AM)
6 months (half year)
I don't think so. It is still good.. Compared to Spigen, this one stays clean longer..
Spigen does get yellowish after a while.
I bought from 2by2mobile
khainiz94
post Mar 29 2015, 05:20 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(UTK @ Mar 28 2015, 11:33 PM)
how come downgraded?

issit slower or pics too dark?
A bit slower and the sharpness seems too much. Or maybe it is just me. biggrin.gif

6 months (half year)
How much? Finally can show the design of the phone itself through this casing. Have been protected by the Spigen casing. Cannot see the inside whether Note 4 or 3. Hahaha. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 29 2015, 04:49 PM)
I don't think so. It is still good.. Compared to Spigen, this one stays clean longer..
I bought from 2by2mobile
Want to buy it immediately. biggrin.gif
solsekuin44
post Mar 29 2015, 05:57 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 29 2015, 05:20 PM)
A bit slower and the sharpness seems too much. Or maybe it is just me. biggrin.gif
How much? Finally can show the design of the phone itself through this casing. Have been protected by the Spigen casing. Cannot see the inside whether Note 4 or 3. Hahaha.  biggrin.gif
Want to buy it immediately.  biggrin.gif
You should.. My sis bought one for her iphone 6 after envying mine. smile.gif
arrowhead7372
post Mar 29 2015, 05:58 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 29 2015, 04:49 PM)
I bought from 2by2mobile
But ringke fusion is from spigen... laugh.gif
OwlsHeart
post Mar 29 2015, 06:08 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Mar 29 2015, 05:58 PM)
But ringke fusion is from spigen... laugh.gif
ringke fusion is from rearth ringke i thought.. Spigen one is called ultra hybrid..

the smoke black fusion does seem good for gold note 4..tempted to buy laugh.gif aiyo i spent alot on cases d tongue.gif

khainiz94
post Mar 29 2015, 06:14 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 29 2015, 05:57 PM)
You should.. My sis bought one for her iphone 6 after envying mine. smile.gif
How much? Need to know my budget. If too expensive rclxub.gif
aromachong
post Mar 29 2015, 06:57 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

6 months (half year)
is this casing good..? can protect the back cover?
arrowhead7372
post Mar 29 2015, 07:15 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Mar 29 2015, 06:08 PM)
ringke fusion is from rearth ringke i thought.. Spigen one is called ultra hybrid..

the smoke black fusion does seem good for gold note 4..tempted to buy  laugh.gif  aiyo i spent alot on cases d  tongue.gif
Could have sworn it was from spigen.

My bad. cry.gif
Baconateer
post Mar 29 2015, 07:30 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Mar 29 2015, 07:15 PM)

My bad. cry.gif
perhaps you were confused between two similar design...
OwlsHeart
post Mar 29 2015, 07:38 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Mar 29 2015, 07:15 PM)

My bad. cry.gif
Both are from USA for sure thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:11 AM