126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V7, Lollipop rolling in Malaysia ....

N_Silver
post Mar 29 2015, 07:46 PM

648 posts

How long it take to repair or change screen.my just now on both side got yellowish colour.
manx
post Mar 29 2015, 07:58 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Mar 29 2015, 07:46 PM)
How long it take to repair or change screen.my just now on both side got yellowish colour.
By right it should only take around 2hrs but depend on the SC traffic tongue.gif.
just got mine replaced 2days back (need to leave overnight. Send at 2pm thursday, received at 11am friday). Do thorough check on the home button becore you leave SC. Mine just found out that there is a double clicking sound when pressing the home button. Feel not so nice. Need to revisit the SC again soon. Haish.. but the yellow tint issue is gone for good.
KMercury
post Mar 29 2015, 08:22 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Mar 29 2015, 07:58 PM)
By right it should only take around 2hrs but depend on the SC traffic tongue.gif.
just got mine replaced 2days back (need to leave overnight. Send at 2pm thursday, received at 11am friday). Do thorough check on the home button becore you leave SC. Mine just found out that there is a double clicking sound when pressing the home button. Feel not so nice. Need to revisit the SC again soon. Haish.. but the yellow tint issue is gone for good.
Yeah. Indeed it is. Just got my screen replace and the home button indeed feels creaking abit.
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 30 2015, 12:36 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 29 2015, 04:49 PM)
No.. I didn't notice that. smile.gif
I don't think so. It is still good.. Compared to Spigen, this one stays clean longer..
Spigen does get yellowish after a while.
I bought from 2by2mobile
Alright thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 29 2015, 05:20 PM)
A bit slower and the sharpness seems too much. Or maybe it is just me. biggrin.gif
How much? Finally can show the design of the phone itself through this casing. Have been protected by the Spigen casing. Cannot see the inside whether Note 4 or 3. Hahaha.  biggrin.gif
Want to buy it immediately.  biggrin.gif
I bought it for 56 (include shipping)
From a seller called skloda
arslow
post Mar 30 2015, 08:39 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Mar 29 2015, 03:19 PM)
*#0*#
in the sensor then gyro section...got one special for ois

but now problem intermittent..now I do the test n is oass
Hmm mine say pass too. And recording videos using the camera is very stable even when my hands are shaking lol
solsekuin44
post Mar 30 2015, 08:40 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Mar 29 2015, 06:08 PM)
ringke fusion is from rearth ringke i thought.. Spigen one is called ultra hybrid..

the smoke black fusion does seem good for gold note 4..tempted to buy  laugh.gif  aiyo i spent alot on cases d  tongue.gif
Yes, Rearth smile.gif Smoke fusion is sleek!

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 29 2015, 06:14 PM)
How much? Need to know my budget. If too expensive  rclxub.gif
I think I bought it for rm48 from 2by2mobile..
Bought many stuff at once, lupa harga, hahaha..

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 29 2015, 06:57 PM)
is this casing good..? can protect the back cover?
Yes, it covers the back and all edges.
Even the microphone jack and usb port is covered too. Oh, the volume rocker and restart button.
surefire v LED
post Mar 30 2015, 09:04 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 30 2015, 08:40 AM)
Even the microphone jack and usb port is covered too. Oh, the volume rocker and restart button.
Ringke Fusion is gooding regardless for which phone.
But the price is a bit spike (a bit only la)
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 30 2015, 09:50 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Mar 30 2015, 09:04 AM)
Ringke Fusion is gooding regardless for which phone.
But the price is a bit spike (a bit only la)
Spigen and verus more expensive whistling.gif
OwlsHeart
post Mar 30 2015, 09:52 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

i heard people said the only flaw with this case is the loose part at bottom below the home button part. How do you find it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by OwlsHeart: Mar 30 2015, 09:52 AM
chittyserv
post Mar 30 2015, 10:06 AM

1,237 posts

Other 5.0.1 got issues with waze?

This post has been edited by chittyserv: Mar 30 2015, 10:07 AM

khainiz94
post Mar 30 2015, 10:07 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 30 2015, 12:36 AM)
Alright thanks smile.gif
I bought it for 56 (include shipping)
From a seller called skloda
maybe will try to buy from 2by2mobile. Definitely before GST. biggrin.gif

Microphone jack? Do you mean by headphone jack? biggrin.gif If cover everything maybe will try it. Because Spigen case have a lot of dust can enter between the openings. So have to frequently open the case to clean it.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 30 2015, 09:50 AM)
Spigen and verus more expensive whistling.gif
More expensive but much better quality and can protect from drops and shocks. brows.gif Don't know about the Rearth quality. But I hate this Neo Hybrid casing if do not open properly. It will scratch the shiny metal part of the phone.

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Mar 30 2015, 09:52 AM)
i heard people said the only flaw with this case is the loose part at bottom below the home button part. How do you find it?  hmm.gif
Spigen is much more worse. It scratches the shiny part of the Note 4. cry.gif

khainiz94
post Mar 30 2015, 10:12 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Mar 30 2015, 10:06 AM)
Other 5.0.1 got issues with waze?
I think all Note 4's Lollipop have problem with Waze. Maybe Waze is the problem. The app is not optimized for QHD screen. Anyone using LG G3 upgrade to Lollipop have this problem? Because CoC looks pixelated compared to on the KitKat build.
chittyserv
post Mar 30 2015, 10:26 AM

1,237 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 30 2015, 10:12 AM)
I think all Note 4's Lollipop have problem with Waze. Maybe Waze is the problem. The app is not optimized for QHD screen. Anyone using LG G3 upgrade to Lollipop have this problem? Because CoC looks pixelated compared to on the KitKat build.
=/ dont think screen is the problem as on kitkat also supports QHD ma
Jeffreynsx
post Mar 30 2015, 11:20 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Mar 30 2015, 10:26 AM)
=/ dont think screen is the problem as on kitkat also supports QHD ma
Sooner a new version of Waze will unveils in the market. Wait for the new version to optimize the screen visibility.
clarkblitz
post Mar 30 2015, 11:31 AM

630 posts

http://www.gsmarena.com/android_51_might_b...-news-11704.php

Hopefully it reaches Malaysia soon la
Baconateer
post Mar 30 2015, 11:34 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Mar 30 2015, 11:31 AM)
wait until i die from starvation also not yet arrive...next year perhaps..
Jeffreynsx
post Mar 30 2015, 11:38 AM

774 posts

Until now also no update. How to know whether deliver to Malaysia market or not?
surefire v LED
post Mar 30 2015, 11:51 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

Don't worry once the Poland version of L5.1 is out - we can sedut and enjoy.
Jeffreynsx
post Mar 30 2015, 12:00 PM

774 posts

Hopefully got good news received from Android 5.0 Lollipop.
arrowhead7372
post Mar 30 2015, 12:18 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

If lollipop not stable, why u guys want it so much? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0522sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:55 PM