126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V7, Lollipop rolling in Malaysia ....

TSXeactorZ
post Mar 28 2015, 01:14 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Mar 28 2015, 01:00 AM)
or extra bloatwares  laugh.gif
I just don't understand why Malaysia one come with following apps
1. messenger
2. line
3. whatsapp

although I use all of them, but if possible I don't want to use messenger, is so annoying
stupid balloon fly here and there vmad.gif

straight away uninstall updates > disable whistling.gif
ogiveyakuza
post Mar 28 2015, 02:09 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 28 2015, 01:14 AM)
I just don't understand why Malaysia one come with following apps
1. messenger
2. line
3. whatsapp

although I use all of them, but if possible I don't want to use messenger, is so annoying
stupid balloon fly here and there vmad.gif

straight away uninstall updates > disable whistling.gif
snapdragon version also has whatsapp, but messenger n line were not.

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Mar 28 2015, 03:31 AM
zhou.xingxing
post Mar 28 2015, 06:17 AM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ Mar 27 2015, 10:13 AM)
Sent in my note 4 for warranty , weak earpiece sound..
I complained of weak GPS, he told me they will update for me to 5.0, I asked him is it out and he told me yes..
Weird..
When you get your note back see got l5 or not. I day day refresh x ada pon. shocking.gif
solsekuin44
post Mar 28 2015, 07:08 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 22 2015, 03:55 PM)
Thanks for the photo (Y)
Welcome!

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 25 2015, 11:49 AM)
Maxis discontinued Surfmore75.......what b*************************

They are trying to force migrate everyone to take their high priced low value Talkmore plan so they can rip bundle you data at an affordable, ADDITIONAL, RM30 to RM116.
Fantastic...effing fantastic.

Umobile now looks like an alternative.
Yeah and now I'm on a Maxis One Plan, RM128 monthly sad.gif

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Mar 26 2015, 10:44 AM)
You are a lady, yes? Because if u are not... that color for a guy is.. hmm.gif hmm.gif laugh.gif
Yes I am brows.gif Don't think any guy dares to rock this color. Ahaha..

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 26 2015, 12:43 PM)
So nice. Any suitable color for a guy like me? I want one. ;D
ART is default in Lollipop. But battery is way worst on Lollipop. There is always awake during sleep and drain my battery. It happens only when data is on or WiFi is connected.
I also got another casing in Smoke color.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 26 2015, 02:30 PM)
my phone is gold colour, wonder ringke fusion mint colour work well or not hmm.gif
the reason I don't want get transparent because I worry after use for a long time it will become yellowish sad.gif
I think Smoke color suits your gold Note 4.
skylinelover
post Mar 28 2015, 07:40 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,245 posts

QUOTE(TyroneS @ Mar 28 2015, 12:37 AM)
but nowdays staff almost 95% is not professional or i think their period or coming GST make them so stress.
they like robot repeating what on the paper or reference note and the fucking price,
or they will try to switch to oppo * i know oppo is giving high commission & profit like 1 phone at least RM50 after register the warranty by them not include sales profit*
at least could explain how come the camera on note 4 have sound example,
they only know tell u : all note 4 have the sound,the sound from camera module.
just tell me it's because mechanical OIS switch is good enough to me,but they repeat : is like that one,all note 4 have sound,that is samsung factory works,or you try oppo can capture 50mp camera.  doh.gif  doh.gif
sales staff these days shakehead.gif shakehead.gif that is why now i always walk in see phone 4 few seconds and then chow quickly...i just dont like being followed whenever i walk around 2 see store items...give me some space and dont stick around me like a glue will ya doh.gif doh.gif even i say just looking around,,,they still following my butt...argh i hate this

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Mar 28 2015, 07:42 AM
OwlsHeart
post Mar 28 2015, 08:29 AM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 28 2015, 07:40 AM)
sales staff these days shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif that is why now i always walk in see phone 4 few seconds and then chow quickly...i just dont like being followed whenever i walk around 2 see store items...give me some space and dont stick around me like a glue will ya doh.gif  doh.gif even i say just looking around,,,they still following my butt...argh i hate this
hahah couldn't agree more. They are like that one. Sometimes when you really need someone to assist hor, you can't find any pulak. When you just want your own space to inspect the store items,they follow you like leeches on your back.As a sales staff,you should understand basic customer psychology one la. Who likes to be watched..its common sense. Give customer their space and approach them only when you see they need an assist..

JoshuaCYS
post Mar 28 2015, 09:58 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(CandyAddiction @ Mar 27 2015, 09:07 PM)
Hi guys, my note 4 silver strips around the phone strips of very fast, I wonder this is "normal" .___.lll
Yes, normal if you dont use cover on ur phone. My left side strip already turned black. Luckily the strip is very fine or else it would be damn visible
Jason5877
post Mar 28 2015, 10:22 AM

205 posts

Hi guys, I heard that Note 4 can update to lp5 through KIES.
Arvinaaaaa
post Mar 28 2015, 10:25 AM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

Lollipop is out
CandyAddiction
post Mar 28 2015, 10:36 AM

So disappointing for such quality of paint =.=lll
fishuu
post Mar 28 2015, 10:48 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Mar 28 2015, 10:25 AM)
Lollipop is out
Keep checking for updates. Still cant get the lolipop update sad.gif
KMercury
post Mar 28 2015, 11:09 AM

284 posts

Lollipop is out
show us any screenshot please.
Baconateer
post Mar 28 2015, 11:11 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

No lollipop for malaysia yet...u can check sammobile....mostly European countries and USA got lollipop right now..

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Mar 28 2015, 11:11 AM
Kellicros
post Mar 28 2015, 11:12 AM

1,028 posts

Lollipop is out
Can't find Malaysia(XME) release on Sammobile, for other countries they are all the same base(BOC3). >.<

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Mar 28 2015, 11:15 AM
KMercury
post Mar 28 2015, 11:14 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 28 2015, 11:11 AM)
No lollipop for malaysia yet...u can check sammobile....mostly European countries and USA got lollipop right now..
I second that. As far as i know, the latest Lollipop 5.0.1 for N910C is from Macedonia N910CXXU1BOC3
Baconateer
post Mar 28 2015, 11:15 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

or we can work together to spam samsung facebook page demanding lollipop update..lol....
Kellicros
post Mar 28 2015, 11:17 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(KMercury @ Mar 28 2015, 11:14 AM)
I second that. As far as i know, the latest Lollipop 5.0.1 for N910C is from Macedonia N910CXXU1BOC3
Indeed, even if there is a new release, Malaysian most likely won't be the first to have it anyway.
Baconateer
post Mar 28 2015, 11:18 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Mar 28 2015, 11:17 AM)
Indeed, even if there is a new release, Malaysian most likely won't be the first to have it anyway.
that makes u think..malaysia is currently consider the largest market for smartphones in SEA....and yet when it comes to updates..we are consistently the last...
fishuu
post Mar 28 2015, 11:19 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 28 2015, 11:15 AM)
or we can work together to spam samsung facebook page demanding lollipop update..lol....
They won't and cant do anything also lahhh cry.gif
Baconateer
post Mar 28 2015, 11:20 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(fishuu @ Mar 28 2015, 11:19 AM)
They won't and cant do anything also lahhh cry.gif
yeah....so we can just wait and c..

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top