QUOTE(unstoppable @ Oct 22 2006, 07:11 PM)
i already said no refund due item lost if deal by post, wanna continue? go ahead then
kit_kit did he mentioned about this? | Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTS]Another irresponsible Seller, Very idiot 1 .... Nick : unstoppable
Nov 4 2006, 11:45 AM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
QUOTE(unstoppable @ Oct 22 2006, 07:11 PM) i already said no refund due item lost if deal by post, wanna continue? go ahead then kit_kit did he mentioned about this? |
Nov 4 2006, 11:53 AM
457 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Melaka |
Nov 4 2006, 12:33 PM
451 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(kit_kit @ Nov 4 2006, 11:38 AM) u know wat u did wrong til now ??? u don even wana find out the truth , where it goes wrong ... posman or tat idiot courier ... u can ask for compensance i guess if the courier is secure enough , or probably get more than wat u actually put in the parcel .... i already ask then MBE sales they say there is nothing they can do, so now i have to use a knife and ask then to investigate this case?u just leave right after i said it was no phone inside.... don u think this is wrong enough ??? i think everybody trust u do send the phone , i trust u send the phone also ... but u have did tat all to me , ignored me , don wana resposible for anything , so easy way , just pay back the rm50 , because u don wana find out the truth , and ask for compensance from courier... OR u actually don even send the phone ... u think i don bother for rm50 , i wil just don take any action ?? |
Nov 5 2006, 07:05 PM
954 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Anywhere! |
there's onli one qn, y dun u response to kit_kit after the incident?
a seller mus hav their responsible on an item lost, not wat"if i response then sure ask me refund" or watever, u dun even discuss wif him then strait ignore him?even if u dun wan refund u shud oso discuss wif him n tel him tat u dun wanna do so, not block msn la or watever. jus my 2cents |
Nov 5 2006, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(superpc @ Nov 5 2006, 07:05 PM) there's onli one qn, y dun u response to kit_kit after the incident? exactly .... nobody wana suspect u r lying , but u made us think tat u r lying ... a seller mus hav their responsible on an item lost, not wat"if i response then sure ask me refund" or watever, u dun even discuss wif him then strait ignore him?even if u dun wan refund u shud oso discuss wif him n tel him tat u dun wanna do so, not block msn la or watever. jus my 2cents |
Nov 19 2006, 09:57 AM
501 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Nov 19 2006, 10:13 AM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Another seller that has "dispute" tags beside espionage...
sHäwTY(tm) This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 19 2006, 10:35 PM |
Nov 19 2006, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(unstoppable @ Nov 4 2006, 12:33 PM) i already ask then MBE sales they say there is nothing they can do, so now i have to use a knife and ask then to investigate this case? then tell them r u going to hak penguna or watsover ..force them give u compensence... even pos laju also got compensence... |
Nov 19 2006, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 19 2006, 10:13 AM) yaloo .. if i really kena .... maybe RM10000 , i sure run away ... don trade in lowyat anymore loo ...but rm50 only don 1 pay me back , rather take dispute tag ..... just like paying saman mah .. u did something wrong , pay saman mah ..right ??? |
Nov 19 2006, 03:03 PM
1,085 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Hell |
tis fellow ffk me b4
Nov 19 2006, 03:32 PM
290 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(unstoppable @ Oct 11 2006, 03:12 PM) Ok, too many question to be answered at once -.-" i'm not a regular in lyn, but have been done few trades in the internet, latest deal was with divolo for a celcom x-pax package. I used pos laju and he received it the next day, so i don think there's any problem with pos laju.The 3rd party company i used is MBE (Mail Box ETC) www.mbe.com.my Which is a company that carry a few service as Poslaju, Fedex, Citylink, DHL, i had deal many times with that company, they even check the goods before i pass the items to them because this is thier rules, they said some ppl send drugs before, so they must follow this rule. They have few branch, in Subang, Puchong, Melaka and more. Ok, i don't know why there is no weight by Poslaju, btw i got the receipt instead of the Poslaju slip everytime i use MBE service, and i never face item lost with them before until this time, i guess they wont steal a faulty phone as they are counted big company and they won't risk thier self to do stealing. I did wrap with brown paper in a box, i wrap a few layer somemore, with many of celephone tape. Btw i forgot when i post the item already, they din't give me the weight, the posman will pickup the parcel at the shop, i don't know did the posman weight it but i think no because kit_kit also say there is no weight on the slip.. I'm trying to understand the situation here, perhaps if unstoppable can explain better to us, then not only his reputation can be cleared, but all of us can learn from this scenario. I'm quoting unstopable message earlier, which i dont quite understand. Unstopable said that the company (MBE) checked the packages earlier just in case if their customer will send illegal stuffs, but then unstopable also mentioned that 'I did wrap with brown paper in a box, i wrap a few layer somemore, with many of celephone tape.'.. i'm wonderring, how can the company checked the package if it has been sealed??? |
Nov 21 2006, 02:35 AM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
he has a dispute tag o.O, trading with him just makes it more dodgy.
Dec 13 2006, 07:53 PM
Dec 13 2006, 11:44 PM
6,489 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Serdang |
QUOTE(bsmohd @ Nov 19 2006, 03:32 PM) i'm not a regular in lyn, but have been done few trades in the internet, latest deal was with divolo for a celcom x-pax package. I used pos laju and he received it the next day, so i don think there's any problem with pos laju. i still thinking of this when i read throughout what is happening.I'm trying to understand the situation here, perhaps if unstoppable can explain better to us, then not only his reputation can be cleared, but all of us can learn from this scenario. I'm quoting unstopable message earlier, which i dont quite understand. Unstopable said that the company (MBE) checked the packages earlier just in case if their customer will send illegal stuffs, but then unstopable also mentioned that 'I did wrap with brown paper in a box, i wrap a few layer somemore, with many of celephone tape.'.. i'm wonderring, how can the company checked the package if it has been sealed??? seems like there's somethings wrong from what the seller said... care to explain? |
Dec 14 2006, 09:06 AM
318 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
He never online since 17 Nov looo cabut liao i guesss
Dec 26 2006, 08:07 PM
161 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Just for buyer/seller info.
Not all courier services included insurance (compensation for things MIA), pls do check when wana use their services, do not assume anything and pure guessing on the services provided. |
Sep 26 2007, 03:48 PM
70 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: KL - PJ |
kit kit ....i the one buy samsung E250 from u....i only got 1 word for the seller... "RM50" oso wan to cheat...so "SOHA*" if cheat oso cheat 50k la...cheat RM50 he mother oso no face go this type of son...
This post has been edited by SKtan: Sep 26 2007, 03:48 PM |
Sep 27 2007, 11:15 PM
415 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
waaaa
no wonder la ppl threaten me aiyo nick sounds d same only le bros -stress- to clarify IM A DIFFERENT PERSON -mega stress- cheers y did a conman have to choose unstoppable n me choose untouchable crap pls take note THXXXX |
Sep 29 2007, 04:33 PM
18 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: MLK |
hmm....as my suggestion, the best way solution is both parties seat down and face 2 face to solve the problem. if not, better add more oil to getting the flame more higher.
Sep 30 2007, 07:19 PM
81 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Guys ... no offence but this is a nearly 9 months old post ...
| Change to: | 0.0241sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:03 AM |