Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS]Another irresponsible Seller, Very idiot 1 .... Nick : unstoppable

kit_kit
post Oct 8 2006, 09:52 PM, updated 20y ago

457 posts

This fella ( unstoppable ) Sell Me a faulty X460C at RM50 .... i My self do repairing so i trade in his phone ...

Then after i bank in , He send over the " phone " ( or it is not with phone !! ... days later the package arrived ... There is no phone inside .. only charger and handsfree !! Then i go and complaint to him ...

Then he tell me he is using watever courier to send me 1 ... Which some kind of company that have some contract with few courier and also pos laju ..

Then he tell me he wil go and check the next day ~~~ But the day after , i wait and wait for him to online But he never online ... then i pm him ( i stil didnt know he run away from me , he use to buy things for me , i feel like he is my trustable customer ) ... Finally i found out he Block my msn and never reply pm as he is active in forums ...

So , i go ask him in thread , finaly , he replied ....

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=331189&hl=

What he wrote is here :
can you stfu? if u want to settle pls create a thread at Trade Zone Dispute Resolution Corner

i like to block u or not is my right, you are wrong becuase you post rubbish on my thread, i don't want to talk much with you here, if you post at my thread again i'll report to mod

i already said this thread is not for you to complain, please leave my thread. i never send the phone? you must be something wrong, even yourself said the packing has been open and u say i never send? u post one more time i really gonna use the report button.

kit_kit
post Oct 9 2006, 03:53 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Oct 8 2006, 10:23 PM)
he is a stupid irresponsible seller..... do you confirm that the package is clean and good when u recieve it..... wat courier did he use?
the package is inside a pos laju plastic , which is those with registered company Pos laju ....But he say he is using So-called courier , i also blur blur , duno wat is that ....
The pakage i received is sealed inside a plastic , Box and inside is charger and handsfree ...

kit_kit
post Oct 9 2006, 04:39 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Oct 9 2006, 04:30 PM)
kit_kit is from Malacca while unstoppable is from Puchong. Not quite practical to travel so far for just a faulty phone which costs only RM50. Plus, kit_kit mentioned that he trusted unstoppable cuz he bought a few stuffs from him.
he being my customer for quite sometimes already. ... just i don understand ..
he don even wana go check or after check never give me any reply ... blocked my msn .. y ?? sound stupid for the seller...

DFlo , u also traded in faulty phone ... y not practical oh ?? don understand ..
kit_kit
post Oct 10 2006, 03:54 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Oct 9 2006, 07:42 PM)
No bro, what I meant was it's not practical to travel all the way from Malacca to Puchong just for a faulty phone. So, I supported your choice of doing postages. Plus, he did buy some stuffs from you which makes you have every right to believe that he won't cheat you.
tat's y ... some kinda of idiot i lyp ..
kit_kit
post Oct 10 2006, 08:24 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Oct 10 2006, 06:54 PM)
That fella doesn't even bother to defend himself. What actions can be done?
he knew he is wrong ...he just don wana give a fxxx in this thread ...

kit_kit
post Oct 11 2006, 06:29 PM

457 posts

THe Only problem is ur attitude !!!!
U block msn right after u talk to me tat day and say u will check , but i just wait and wait for nothing !! Pm u also never reply .... until i flame u ... And finally u start to talk ...
i trust u Sent the phone .. But u don wana give me any reply !! for wat ?? u can say is lost , or watever .... but u dont even bother ... just Gone !!! ~~

@Amedion

i trust him also ... But he don even bother wat happening ..wat kind of attitude ?? and when i ask him , he ask me to open thread here ... he seems just don wana responsible !!
he might can go ask for compensence or watsoever .... but not even a reply ..

kit_kit
post Oct 20 2006, 04:45 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(unstoppable @ Oct 12 2006, 04:02 PM)
i don't want to reply because once i reply u will start to ask for refund again, i know what i say also useless because you just want your money back
the reality is u not going to check , then just refund .... wat else ??? easy wat ..
kit_kit
post Oct 20 2006, 04:47 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Oct 12 2006, 05:16 PM)
I think lets not discuss about whose fault is this ... I think the purpose of this thread is the get a solution for the missing phone right ?

Or

you guys wanna flame / blame each others about the case then just ignore my post lo ... smile.gif
yaya... quite right also .. so please go and check loo
Mr unstoppable .... see whether mce got compensence on the item ... and let me know
kit_kit
post Oct 31 2006, 06:59 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(Lemon @ Oct 27 2006, 11:18 AM)
Yeah, I 100% agree on that! he's a shitty seller. last time he sold me a faulty LCD screen which he told me he never sent out to repair or tried to repair before. So, I bought from him for RM70 since my friend said he can repair the screen only if it wasn't repaired before. after few days, i received the screen but it surprised me that the components inside was burnt, wires were cut off here and there, and soldered like piles of shit! and use masking tape to tape wires.
he is just such an idiot lar.. i guess til now he don wana do anything to solve ... no matter how many forummer have shoot him in the forum ... .
kit_kit
post Nov 4 2006, 11:38 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(unstoppable @ Nov 4 2006, 12:05 AM)
Very nice tag uh, seems like all my fault, i read thru all post are blaming me never pack nicely and bla bla bla, GOD KNOWS THE POSMAN WILL STEAL THE PHONE? i guess the god knows, and seems like no one else here using brown paper to wrap goods ya? should i use gold plated paper to wrap?

And Lemon don't take old case and talk c0ck ok, i already said i never been send to repair and you don't trust me, the LCD is burnt due i apply power source directly without an adapter, what do you want from me? REFUND YOU? dream on then

And vikingw2k, it is like kit_kit has no wrong, he should check the parcel before he sign, and he could cheat also wert..he can say phone lost and get refund rite? but i din't meant he did it ok..MAYBE only.

And i saw some noob wrote i send empty plastic bag, please READ ok, the BOX is there but the phone is lost, n00b

btw its unfair to let me carry the dispute tag, just like i am the only person who did wrong and he din't.

And sorry, the receipt is not with me anymore, i threw it away.

the end
u know wat u did wrong til now ??? u don even wana find out the truth , where it goes wrong ... posman or tat idiot courier ... u can ask for compensance i guess if the courier is secure enough , or probably get more than wat u actually put in the parcel ....
u just leave right after i said it was no phone inside....
don u think this is wrong enough ???
i think everybody trust u do send the phone , i trust u send the phone also ...
but u have did tat all to me , ignored me , don wana resposible for anything , so easy way , just pay back the rm50 , because u don wana find out the truth , and ask for compensance from courier...
OR u actually don even send the phone ... u think i don bother for rm50 , i wil just don take any action ??

kit_kit
post Nov 4 2006, 11:53 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 4 2006, 11:45 AM)
kit_kit did he mentioned about this?
i don even hear this before .... tat fella really just after everything happens , just say this loo ..
kit_kit
post Nov 5 2006, 11:49 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(superpc @ Nov 5 2006, 07:05 PM)
there's onli one qn, y dun u response to kit_kit after the incident?
a seller mus hav their responsible on an item lost, not wat"if i response then sure ask me refund" or watever, u dun even discuss wif him then strait ignore him?even if u dun wan refund u shud oso discuss wif him n tel him tat u dun wanna do so, not block msn la or watever.
jus my 2cents
exactly .... nobody wana suspect u r lying , but u made us think tat u r lying ...

thumbup.gif
kit_kit
post Nov 19 2006, 02:54 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(unstoppable @ Nov 4 2006, 12:33 PM)
i already ask then MBE sales they say there is nothing they can do, so now i have to use a knife and ask then to investigate this case?
then tell them r u going to hak penguna or watsover ..force them give u compensence... even pos laju also got compensence...
kit_kit
post Nov 19 2006, 02:56 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 19 2006, 10:13 AM)
Another seller that has "dispute" tags beside espionage... sweat.gif
yaloo .. if i really kena .... maybe RM10000 , i sure run away ... don trade in lowyat anymore loo ...

but rm50 only don 1 pay me back , rather take dispute tag ..... just like paying saman mah .. u did something wrong , pay saman mah ..right ???
kit_kit
post Dec 13 2006, 07:53 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 21 2006, 02:35 AM)
he has a dispute tag o.O, trading with him just makes it more dodgy.
haha...long time never update this thread....yes... dodgy .~~

0.0210sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:30 AM