Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...

hongchiang
post Oct 8 2006, 04:16 PM, updated 19y ago

44 posts

tvbfanzz/LIVON79/boy000009/ sbb9988(New ID) personal profile :

Chiew Lee Woon staying in Setapak
Maybank - 164557119886
working in SNS Company located in PJ
31.3, Block H, Jalan PJU 1/37, Dataran Prima 46500 Petaling Jaya,
TEL:03-78036616
c0213@hotmail.com

However, he used to COD in Wangsamaju Area, i COD my faulty harddisk in Wnagsamaju. Now boy000009 is open another thread for comic also cod in Wangsamaju, and the account given by boy000009/tvbfanzz is the same account. Thats why i presume that they are the same conman.

Find him at
http://www.livon79.com/
http://www.tin-ha.net/bbs/viewpro.php?username=Livon79
The website is tin-ha forum, is a Chinese forum. But he is the admin there, last time i used to keep flooding to to other admin and flood his thread, and then only he reply, he quite care of his status and reputation in the tin-ha forum.

Besides, he is using his website to selling the ahem TVB series...
boy000009 is actually selling that in rmb format doh.gif ...

This is the latest list that still having the issue:

joe_mamat -- RM10 refunding for faulty modem
kcgboyz - Rm50 for keyboard and mouse (awaiting for refund)
i7 faulty -- 40GB HDD and G3 Casing (Awaiting for Refund)
dzeisen -- RM30 (awaiting for refund)
J-Slade - RM15 (awiating for refund)
SusiE^QueeN - RM50 (Awaiting for refund)
jam_lennon - incomplete comics
eaststyler - RM170 (Awaiting Refund)
scifo - RM200(Awaiting refund, investigating whether giantkiller=livon79)
peacenik - RM220

livon79 =tvbfanzz=boy000009
tvbfanzzz
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=356893&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=352209&hl=
boy000009
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=390257&hl=boy

Guyz, i have chase for him around 2 months only get the refund.
Don't give up though. vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by hongchiang: Sep 19 2007, 05:08 PM
avenger
post Oct 8 2006, 04:24 PM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

oh

his id here is livon79
hongchiang
post Oct 8 2006, 04:27 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(avenger @ Oct 8 2006, 04:24 PM)
oh

his id here is livon79
ya i know.. but that is last active at march isnt?
i think he has another id that can pm me and reply my post when wan to buy HDD..
emmeir
post Oct 8 2006, 05:16 PM

1,526 posts

livon79 again.. you are the countless victim of him..
he already famous about con ppl here. dunno why he still not banned.
hongchiang
post Oct 8 2006, 05:30 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(emmeir @ Oct 8 2006, 05:16 PM)
livon79 again.. you are the countless victim of him..
he already famous about con ppl here. dunno why he still not banned.
really?
sad....
wordless....
is he an official conmen?
why he is not banned?

This post has been edited by hongchiang: Oct 8 2006, 05:32 PM
KilJim
post Oct 8 2006, 05:37 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Not much point banning a person who's last active in March eh
How did u contact him or know that he's selling since he never came here?

And conmen are not banned, only blacklisted

This post has been edited by KilJim: Oct 8 2006, 05:38 PM
hongchiang
post Oct 8 2006, 05:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Oct 8 2006, 05:37 PM)
Not much point banning a person who's last active in March eh
How did u contact him or know that he's selling since he never came here?

And conmen are not banned, only blacklisted
oh k.. no i am wondering he is using another ID... i have forget to get his ID ...
but i have his msn.. i talk to him through msn..but i get the msn from here..
aiks...
problem alot...

hongchiang
post Oct 8 2006, 09:58 PM

44 posts

LIVON79 is online.. i deal with him now...
vikingw2k
post Oct 16 2006, 11:40 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Oct 8 2006, 09:58 PM)
LIVON79 is online.. i deal with him now...
any updates?

Kindly close the thread if the dispute has been solved
Espionage
post Oct 19 2006, 01:05 PM

539 posts

livon79 is a good guy...dont simply judge a people without talking to him personally.
miraged
post Oct 19 2006, 05:33 PM

405 posts

livon79 a good guy? how good? as 'good' as u? if as 'good' as you... LOLZ....

lOvEbItE
post Oct 19 2006, 05:58 PM

563 posts

conman side conman
abubin
post Oct 19 2006, 06:13 PM

10,429 posts

livon79 again.....conman/irresponsible trader/blacklisted trader...what else you want to know?

Why you think he is not here since march. Probably already using another account to trade here. He is in my blacklist. Good guy? like miraged said...LOLZ...he got countless trades with problems. He sells faulty HDD and doesn't follow up with warranty and so on...Espionage, why are you supporting him?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=297029
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=263338

This post has been edited by abubin: Oct 19 2006, 06:20 PM
Espionage
post Oct 19 2006, 08:55 PM

539 posts

yes...con man......con man since jan 2003
Espionage
post Oct 19 2006, 08:58 PM

539 posts

well....i personally met him and deal with him before...
yes he is a very bz person. therefore....his customer service is awful.
but he is a responsible person. At the end he will do something
he is a pioneer in his own webhosting...he will not run you. he just have too many things to do.
abubin
post Oct 20 2006, 02:22 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Oct 19 2006, 08:58 PM)
well....i personally met him and deal with him before...
yes he is a very bz person. therefore....his customer service is awful.
but he is a responsible person. At the end he will do something
he is a pioneer in his own webhosting...he will not run you. he just have too many things to do.
so, he is a responsible businessman who give irresponsible after sales service? He got too much things to do like making sales and sales and sales to make more money which cause him not enough time to do after sales service? I personally do not want to deal with this kind of person. Do you? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by abubin: Oct 20 2006, 02:22 PM
Espionage
post Oct 20 2006, 03:13 PM

539 posts

my point is....
livon wont run you....
miraged
post Oct 21 2006, 03:04 AM

405 posts

yeah.. he won't run... but he'll just ignore his customers, like how u're ignoring avenger?

hongchiang... if u can't locate this livon fella... i'm sory la..
tha'ts not much u can do.
learn a lesson la..
be smart when doing a deal...
honestly.. there's nothing SUPER cheap....if it is... make sure u know why.... lest u get conned.
super macgyver
post Oct 21 2006, 03:14 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

but livon79 told me he hadnt settle for the threadstarter liao, so stop having another war at here lah, avenger. sweat.gif
hongchiang
post Nov 3 2006, 11:46 PM

44 posts

Hi guys...
i have some updates. livon79 has a new accoutn which is tvbfanzz

This post has been edited by hongchiang: Feb 4 2007, 02:38 PM
J-Slade
post Nov 3 2006, 11:56 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Interesting, threadstarter, if ur sure that it is tvbfanzz, I have been cheated as well. Kay, I wouldnt say cheated but very very very slowly replied by him. He keep saying will refund me but till now no refund at all.... I banked in RM15 to him supposedly wanna buy a wireless mouse. No mouse reach my house till today sad.gif

ANyway, if it is true that livon79 is tvbfanzz and he still owe u RM50 then I guess my RM15 can say bye bye edi... moneyflies.gif
shinobikit
post Nov 3 2006, 11:59 PM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Nov 3 2006, 11:46 PM)
Hi guys...
i have some updates. livon79 has a new accoutn which is tvbfanzz
Sorry have been busy and no updates here.
I dunno whether livon79 is a good guys or not..
but what i know now is that...
he has already delay my refund for one month..
and now he is using new accoutn created in september which only have two post. Ok if he is busy... he has time to create and open new thread...
why not he refund for me first....
if he is really so busy...there is one thing so called ebanking.
There is not way for a people who open a web hosting with livon79.com selling drama has no idea to do with ebanking.
Ok guys...
this is he new account, because i ask my friend to add his msn... he intro this link and say he is selling this product...
I just wan to state that, he havent refund my money for one month+...
i told him i need the money urgently since the day i check the harddisk.

For livon79, tvbfanzz
hi livon79 or tvbfanzz, pls kindly refund me my money. I have trust u for one month + that u are a busy people, u will refund me. But since now i have really lost half of the confident. I have chase the refudn fro weeks.
Thank you.
[COLOR=red]

pity u... dam the conman..!!
J-Slade
post Nov 4 2006, 12:03 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

threadstarter, if u feel that livon79 is tvbfanzz, please update ur thread first post so that those who kena conned by tvbfanzz also can come in and contribute.. to the thread.

btw, his account is:

thats for tvbfanzz
shift
post Nov 4 2006, 01:34 AM

190 posts

Last Active 23rd October 2006 - 10:25 PM

If livon79 is tvbfanzz.... he last account active is as above. sweat.gif

-i7-
post Nov 4 2006, 01:38 AM

197 posts

huhuhu he smoothly walking among us by changing ID..

well if he ass get hot... HE will Change id..

there goes MY RM 75 ouchhh..

But the again " Sepandai pandai tupai melopat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah"
Bila dah jatuh kasi tangkap dan panggang....

hongchiang
post Nov 4 2006, 02:33 AM

44 posts

guys..
he has one website in livon79.com
and also this http://www.tin-ha.net/bbs..
i think he is the tin-ha admin..
i going to flood this forum all the bunch of cheaters, i will contact this forum admin and see it could help..
anyone that get cheated pls put ur name here so that I can have better reference. Thanks
hongchiang
post Nov 4 2006, 02:43 AM

44 posts

Since he is selling the illegal movie. I think first i will send a mail to the publisher like TVB to take some action to his web hosting....

SUSlauyah
post Nov 4 2006, 03:09 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

If u sure he operate that site, please send the link to the police together with the details. CC your mail to TVB too, Im sure they love to see him locked up in jail.
J-Slade
post Nov 4 2006, 09:10 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Hey guys.. urm, I have to update you. I just got my refund from tvbfanzz... Hell, I tot I was never gonna see my money ever again. Actually I think tvbfanzz or whoever he is, is just someone very busy.. he seems to reply your PM very slow and all.. but hey, he did keep his promise. So yea.. thats good then.
hongchiang
post Nov 4 2006, 02:14 PM

44 posts

yea i get my refund just now too.
but its took a quite long time.
anyway.. an apologise to him.
Sorry dude, but next time if possible pls spen sometime for after sales service.
RangerRed
post Nov 5 2006, 08:40 AM

2,083 posts

Didint i just closed this thread?
joe_mamat
post Nov 5 2006, 05:12 PM

he still "hutang" with me Rm10 4 faulty modem refund...
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 5 2006, 05:19 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

wow so how about his business of TVB movie?
I dont think he is busy enough to ignore PMs....
But still can browse around and buying stuffs...
kcgboyz
post Nov 8 2006, 10:11 PM

630 posts

I BOUGHT DVD COMBO AND MOUSE FROM HIM...AND BOTH CANNOT USED DONT KNOW WHY...

ASKED HIM,MESSAGE AND CALLED BUT NO ANSWER...ANYONE CAN HELP ME
hongchiang
post Nov 9 2006, 08:26 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Nov 8 2006, 10:11 PM)
I BOUGHT DVD COMBO AND MOUSE FROM HIM...AND BOTH CANNOT USED DONT KNOW WHY...

ASKED HIM,MESSAGE AND CALLED BUT NO ANSWER...ANYONE CAN HELP ME
What the contact number he gave u?
this is his email.
c0213@hotmail.com
hmm..
i think this thread will be going since so still so much cases.
SusiE^QueeN
post Nov 11 2006, 05:46 PM

26 posts

delay my refund from 1 NOV till now...... sms him he will reply with i'll refund to you after work..... fews days ago .... he call me and told me that he already refund and will take 2 or 3 days coz using the HSBC interbank transfer.... untill now never get anything......

laugh.gif Haha.. dun worry ..... i will find out many ways to get my this RM 50 back from him..... this is my types.... vmad.gif mad.gif
joe_mamat
post Nov 11 2006, 06:18 PM

this is address i post back a faulty modem....

CHIEW LEE WOON
BLK-130 3A 3,
SRI PELANGI CONDO,
JALAN GENTING KLANG,
SETAPAK.KL

DONT KNOW IT TRUE OR NOT...

This post has been edited by joe_mamat: Nov 12 2006, 09:30 AM
hongchiang
post Nov 12 2006, 05:51 PM

44 posts

he is a admin for this chinese forum...
u go there and post some topic there.
and the other admind get ur complain should take some action..
last time i forced to do this way..
http://www.tin-ha.net/bbs/
sHawTY
post Nov 12 2006, 09:39 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Nov 12 2006, 05:51 PM)
he is a admin for this chinese forum...
u go there and post some topic there.
and the other admind get ur complain should take some action..
last time i forced to do this way..
http://www.tin-ha.net/bbs/
If only i can understand chinese... sweat.gif

If i could, then i will help you guys on complaining about him in that website... icon_rolleyes.gif

Pity me... sweat.gif
kcgboyz
post Nov 12 2006, 11:33 PM

630 posts

WHAT THIS STUPID GUY IS CONMAN?

OWH GOD MY RM 60 FLY AWAY...

I BOUGHT DVD NOTEBOOK COMBO=RM50

AND WIRELESS MOUSE =RM10

TOTAL I LOST RM60!!

STUPIS STEVEN!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=356008&hl=

ph34r.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif icon_question.gif
sHawTY
post Nov 13 2006, 12:36 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Nov 12 2006, 11:33 PM)
WHAT THIS STUPID GUY IS CONMAN?

OWH GOD MY RM 60 FLY AWAY...

I BOUGHT DVD NOTEBOOK COMBO=RM50

AND WIRELESS MOUSE =RM10

TOTAL I LOST RM60!!

STUPIS STEVEN!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=356008&hl=

ph34r.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif icon_question.gif
Wait...

OMG!!!

U have been conned by two forumers!!! sweat.gif

One is tvbfanzz & another one is jesda...

Damn, you have a really sad story liao... sweat.gif

Let's pray that you'll get you're money back from both forumers who conned you... cool.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 13 2006, 12:37 AM
adthely
post Nov 13 2006, 03:33 PM

133 posts

haiya ini conman using kcg, swk just like kuching n sarawak.
bikin malu swakian's forumer. make forumer harder to believe other s'wakian's forumer to sell the items.

who want to be a conman, dont include ur state's name there.
if u wanted to, put other country in ur id..thts correct...lol.
kcgboyz
post Nov 17 2006, 09:14 PM

630 posts

help me moneyflies.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif cry.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 23 2006, 10:13 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

livon79 also had delayed my streamyx commision for 1 YEAR.....
No reply in msn though
suiteng
post Nov 24 2006, 12:23 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

If I'm not mistaken, he's from KL.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 12:33 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

Ya i think the same too......
always on msn but no reply....perhaps picking ppl to chat with?
Carmen00
post Nov 27 2006, 03:27 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 24 2006, 12:23 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, he's from KL.
ya, he is from KL, just wangsa maju only, i don no y he so busy lo... he say near his home got 5 banks, y so busy cant bank in o?? he business runing by international 1... really make me angry him lo, sms don wan reply, i just don wan call him, if who still wan his details ask me, i will give tat i know 1!!!!! mad.gif
jcheong
post Nov 27 2006, 06:28 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(Carmen00 @ Nov 27 2006, 03:27 AM)
ya, he is from KL, just wangsa maju only, i don no y he so busy lo... he say near his home got 5 banks, y so busy cant bank in o?? he business runing by international 1... really make me angry him lo, sms don wan reply, i just don wan call him, if who still wan his details ask me, i will give tat i know 1!!!!! mad.gif
Here is his info:

Chiew Lee Woon
Maybank - 164557119886

We can get his location from bank if interested.
kaka[22]
post Nov 27 2006, 02:27 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Nov 27 2006, 06:28 AM)
Here is his info:

Chiew Lee Woon
Maybank - 164557119886

We can get his location from bank if interested.
where this guy now?
Carmen00
post Nov 27 2006, 09:31 PM

111 posts

he working company is SNS network... at pj 1!!!

This post has been edited by Carmen00: Nov 27 2006, 09:31 PM
Carmen00
post Nov 28 2006, 03:35 AM

111 posts

i wan his pic... who got?? the add rite 1 rite? i will go to his house... haha!!!
super macgyver
post Nov 29 2006, 12:50 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 13 2006, 12:36 AM)
Wait...

OMG!!!

U have been conned by two forumers!!! sweat.gif

One is tvbfanzz & another one is jesda...

Damn, you have a really sad story liao... sweat.gif

Let's pray that you'll get you're money back from both forumers who conned you... cool.gif
u mean both is same guy?
kaka[22]
post Nov 30 2006, 07:18 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Carmen00 @ Nov 28 2006, 03:35 AM)
i wan his pic... who got?? the add rite  1 rite? i will go to his house... haha!!!
then tell me later yaa biggrin.gif
kcgboyz
post Dec 2 2006, 07:02 PM

630 posts

where is this guy go?

SUDAH MATI KA? GO TO HELL LA U!
Carmen00
post Dec 3 2006, 01:39 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Dec 2 2006, 07:02 PM)
where is this guy go?

SUDAH MATI KA? GO TO HELL LA U!
i also don no y he can cheat money like rm10, rm80, like tat... don no is it poor till nth to eat... so pity him... but i don think he nth to eat a... so fat !!haha
btw, i get cheat by commission olso... can i go report polis about this guy n the company?? if report to polis this company don no will how leh?? not the money problem now, is very not "song"... so may be tomolo day i free will go to polis station, who wan go with me?? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Carmen00: Dec 3 2006, 01:55 AM
abubin
post Dec 3 2006, 03:29 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(Carmen00 @ Dec 3 2006, 01:39 AM)
i also don no y he can cheat money like rm10, rm80, like tat... don no is it poor till nth to eat... so pity him... but i don think he nth to eat a... so fat !!haha
btw, i get cheat by commission olso... can i go report polis about this guy n the company?? if report to polis this company don no will how leh?? not the money problem now, is very not "song"... so may be tomolo day i free will go to polis station, who wan go with me?? biggrin.gif
since you know chinese, why don't you try posting at the chinese forum where he is the admin?
Carmen00
post Dec 3 2006, 10:31 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Dec 3 2006, 03:29 PM)
since you know chinese, why don't you try posting at the chinese forum where he is the admin?
tat forum ? can find him meh?? i don think so .... so hate him!!!!! mad.gif
hongchiang
post Dec 12 2006, 01:36 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Carmen00 @ Dec 3 2006, 10:31 PM)
tat forum ? can find him meh?? i don think so .... so hate him!!!!! mad.gif
no...post some topic there and send the information to other forum admin..
last time i used this technique to let him ge tback to me..
i think the forum quite important for him..
post some information there...
fariq_azad
post Dec 12 2006, 09:31 AM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(Carmen00 @ Dec 3 2006, 01:39 AM)
I think he just wanna get rid of his junk (faulty stuff) and then get zero interest loan.. thats why taking so long to refund...

so comfortable lah this livon guy..getting rid of his junk and then getting paid summore tongue.gif

hellokitty
post Dec 24 2006, 11:08 AM

79 posts

LIVOn is a terrible seller,..

my story :

advertise a sapphire x700 pciex

when ask him thru pm if ddr1 or ddr3 he say ddr3

i sell my brand new 6600gt at loss to get the x700 (big ATI fan last time)

when reach setapak there near KFC he show the card is ddr1,..i ask him how can

he say his fren tell him ddr3,...but he himself dun know how to tell difference

always very hard to contact,...fat chines guy,...always buy cheap 2nd hand stuff from lyn last time and resell,....

make me go so far,...waste my petrol and hp money,....bs me about items....

wat can I SAY,....black list liow
banKarl
post Dec 26 2006, 06:12 PM

161 posts

Solution,
if u know where he works (company), great, just bring all the solid proof and show to his boss.

if u know where he lives, good, bring all the solid proof and show to his family and neighbours.

My sister did once b4 and the bad guy kena fired after they/boss/company investigate (but not sure whether it is conected to my sister complain).

This post has been edited by banKarl: Dec 26 2006, 06:15 PM
hongchiang
post Jan 2 2007, 12:56 AM

44 posts

anyone still having issue with LIVON?
kuokyeow
post Jan 3 2007, 09:48 PM

221 posts

Livon is conmen?
did not know that..

i know him through bt forums..
he is online now.
kcgboyz
post Jan 6 2007, 07:44 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(adthely @ Nov 13 2006, 03:33 PM)
haiya ini conman using kcg, swk just like kuching n sarawak.
bikin malu swakian's forumer. make forumer harder to believe other s'wakian's forumer to sell the items.

who want to be a conman, dont include ur state's name there.
if u wanted to, put other country in ur id..thts correct...lol.
blink.gif

weh, i am not the CONMAN mad.gif

but i HAD BEEN CHEATED BY CONMAN!

next time becarefull with your words icon_idea.gif
dzeisen
post Jan 9 2007, 12:33 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Jan 2 2007, 12:56 AM)
anyone still having issue with LIVON?
Yeah... I'm still waiting for my RM30 refund from him. He promised this since last year. I can't believe people like him still exist in the world. CHEATER!
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 02:30 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

i think i had problem wif tdis guy...now he using boy000009...he sell ram to...oredi bank in...until now dun get ny ram..then isaid refund...he said ok...but still not refund...i know that he same person becoz he acc no same like heg ave to me...he reason not 2 refund back he working dun hav enuf time...i lost rm270...
hongchiang
post Feb 4 2007, 02:35 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 4 2007, 02:30 PM)
i think i had problem wif tdis guy...now he using boy000009...he sell ram to...oredi bank in...until now dun get ny ram..then isaid refund...he said ok...but still not refund...i know that he same person becoz he acc no same like heg ave to me...he reason not 2 refund back he working dun hav enuf time...i lost rm270...
why u think is him?any evidence?
i think moderator should look into this issue already...

Added on February 4, 2007, 2:37 pm
QUOTE(banKarl @ Dec 26 2006, 06:12 PM)
Solution,
if u know where he works (company), great, just bring all the solid proof and show to his boss.

if u know where he lives, good, bring all the solid proof and show to his family and neighbours.

My sister did once b4 and the bad guy kena fired after they/boss/company investigate (but not sure whether it is conected to my sister complain).
i don,t think forumers get con here know where he work ar... vmad.gif
I chase for two months only get the refund by flood him everyday... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hongchiang: Feb 4 2007, 02:43 PM
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 02:42 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Feb 4 2007, 02:35 PM)
why u think is him?any evidence?
i think moderator should look into this issue already...

Added on February 4, 2007, 2:37 pm
i don,t think forumers get con here know where he work ar... vmad.gif
My chase for two months only get the refund by flood him everyday... sweat.gif
from ur 1st post...u state his acc no...same like me when he ask me 2 bank 2 him...y dun juz use ur 1st post tell where he work...
hongchiang
post Feb 4 2007, 02:45 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 4 2007, 02:42 PM)
from ur 1st post...u state his acc no...same like me when he ask me 2 bank 2 him...y dun juz use ur 1st post tell where he work...
from the forumers update he was working in SNS company in PJ, but anyone couldverify that?

Then i think yours is consider as Livon79/tvbfans cases...
sigh..another get CON again... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 02:52 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

my money gone...how i can get i back...mod please help us... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

dis he new thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=390257&hl=boy mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
hongchiang
post Feb 4 2007, 03:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 4 2007, 02:52 PM)
my money gone...how i can get i back...mod please help us... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

dis he new thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=390257&hl=boy mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Refer to my first page i updated the link that u might get him...
are u chinese? if yes flood him in the tin-ha forum go to every sub forum and state he is cheater and then he will reply, this is the way i used, although is has no manners, but i dun see the point of talking manners with this conman... vmad.gif
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 03:10 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

i'm malay...can u help me wif ur method...thanx in advance...
hongchiang
post Feb 4 2007, 03:16 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 4 2007, 03:10 PM)
i'm malay...can u help me wif ur method...thanx in advance...
hmm i will try and discuss with other forumer that get cheated here, lets find a way to solve this problem since he never stop to con owyat's forumer, mod, i think the three account should has the dispute tag and we should come out the solution to deal with this guy... vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by hongchiang: Feb 4 2007, 03:38 PM
gozila84
post Feb 4 2007, 04:15 PM

197 posts

huh? boy000009 is CON man?
yesterday jz sell my ram to him...
hongchiang
post Feb 4 2007, 04:17 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(gozila84 @ Feb 4 2007, 04:15 PM)
hmm but he have several trade issue with a few forumers here..
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 04:22 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(gozila84 @ Feb 4 2007, 04:15 PM)
of coz lor...i'm 1 of the forumer had been cheated by him..he oredi bank in 2 u money...dun trust him a lot...

This post has been edited by tapirus: Feb 4 2007, 04:27 PM
gozila84
post Feb 4 2007, 04:43 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 4 2007, 04:22 PM)
of coz lor...i'm 1 of the forumer had been cheated by him..he oredi bank in 2 u money...dun trust him a lot...
then dont buy from him, jz sell to him tongue.gif
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 04:53 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

dis my story hav a deal wif boy000009...he open his thread 2 sell his ram 1gb 533...he price was around rm280...then i hav a deal buy for rm270 including postage fee...we hav a deal...he tell me 2 bank in money to his maybank account...dis his acc no 164557119886...dis acc no same like hongchiang give in his 1st post on dis thread...then i bank in to him rm270...after waiting to get my ram bout 1week ++ he told me that ram dun delivered 2 me coz my address...he get back that ram from posmen....then he tell he will resend...i still waiting...but dun get it...then i tell him 2 refund my money...he said ok...he will refund after back from work...i still waiting dun get my money back...last nite he call me then he said today he will bank in to me...but until now nothing happen...caling him but he dun pick up my phone call...mod please help us who been cheat by dis boy000009...

dis his phone no 0169583251 vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Added on February 4, 2007, 9:35 pmnew news....he oredi bank in to me rm200...another rm 70 he sail will bank in after i edit my post at his thread...maybe he already insaf lor...but i hope he tell the truth y take so long to refund my money n other forumer...

This post has been edited by tapirus: Feb 4 2007, 09:35 PM
jam_lennon
post Feb 4 2007, 11:10 PM

4,156 posts

my pc having problem, can't stay long. and read every thread at non working hour/days

anyway, i cod with him, he's look like a young boy, chubby, wearing specs
he owed me some incomplete comics, his phone is f**king hard to reach. he got working during sunday and till 9pm

his contact is 0169583251, i hope u guys wont get the wrong person.
Dennos
post Feb 4 2007, 11:18 PM

2,736 posts

call police as he sell copyright drama, and is in RMVB format. must call police to catch him. he pirate dvd king
hongchiang
post Feb 5 2007, 01:12 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Dennos @ Feb 4 2007, 11:18 PM)
call police as he sell copyright drama, and is in RMVB format. must call police to catch him. he pirate dvd king
u know him as well?
jam_lennon
post Feb 5 2007, 09:03 AM

4,156 posts

well, i dun think he is con man, initially last fri was meet him again for the comic, we set to wait @ kenny roger, he told me that he will late for 5 minutes

so i reach there 1st, i din get down from my car, i saw a guy look similar to him, i tried to call his handset to verify but can't get thru. so i wait and wait.. and lastly i cabut without deal with him, i tot of he'd ffk me. but actually that guy is him. he told me his phone is out of battery.... he offer me to deal with him when i going home, i can call him anytime to meet again on that nite. around 11pm, i call him again for meet. but his phone can't get thru. the phone was rang once then straight go into offline mode. i've been call him for 15 minutes, and then 1am i called again. still the same thing happen. rang once then go to offline mode. (i guess his phone had install somekind of phone blocker software)

i hope he can settle the comics with him, for my case, i dun c any con case because he is trying to return the comics to me
eaststyler
post Mar 16 2007, 07:14 AM

67 posts

Forumer you are complaining against : boy000009

Item bought :
1GB DDR2 533 Kingston

Original thread link:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=425784&hl=

Date of transaction :

Amount of money involved :
RM170

Details of the complaint :
bought ram from him. he promise to post on wednesday but delayed to thursday. today i pm and sms him for tracking no. but he refuse give to me mad.gif

Any extra details :
boy000009 hp : 0169583251
Dennos
post Mar 16 2007, 07:35 AM

2,736 posts

i kknow boy0009, he try to cheat my ddr ram before. Fortunately got buyer pay better than his offer.
eaststyler
post Mar 16 2007, 07:58 AM

67 posts

boy000009 come here and make all this things clear. my pc don't have ram now u know. if u already send give me tracking no. and if u don't GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY mad.gif
momuchi
post Mar 16 2007, 08:09 AM

1,065 posts

i hope admin only allow registered email, like tm.net.my, streamyx.com. maxis.net.my and etc......... like lelong.com.my security.... so many one ppl create more than one ID in this forum.. one blacklist create another one....there are to many conman in lowyat.net forum now.......
Admin, please verified all ppl email with registered email.......
undazztood
post Mar 16 2007, 08:24 AM

true goodness is understood
991 posts

I sold my Ram to Him before. successfull. deal at sri kembangan. he's waiting me to arrive there almost 1 hour bcoz i need to solat jumaat 1st . smooth transaction just like i deal with the other forumer before.
raymondng76
post Mar 16 2007, 09:51 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(undazztood @ Mar 16 2007, 08:24 AM)
I sold my Ram to Him before. successfull. deal at sri kembangan. he's waiting me to arrive there almost 1 hour bcoz i need to solat jumaat 1st . smooth transaction just like i deal with the other forumer before.
wht i can say is u r big "lucky" only .... this livon79 ... alway cheat ppl de ..i hate livon79 mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
assworm
post Mar 16 2007, 01:57 PM

21 posts

You try to cheat me, i will try to get your head chopped!
tapirus
post Mar 16 2007, 03:17 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

case comeback...so how to settle dis???eaststyler call him to come to dis dispute...

Added on March 16, 2007, 3:19 pm
QUOTE(Dennos @ Mar 16 2007, 07:35 AM)
i kknow boy0009, he try to cheat my ddr ram before. Fortunately got buyer pay better than his offer.
how do u know he want to cheat u???maybe ur sixth sense... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tapirus: Mar 16 2007, 03:19 PM
eaststyler
post Mar 16 2007, 03:42 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Mar 16 2007, 03:17 PM)
case comeback...so how to settle dis???eaststyler call him to come to dis dispute...
already ask but he ignore at all sad.gif please help me cry.gif
AceCombat
post Mar 16 2007, 05:01 PM

5,434 posts

well,if a cheater want to cheat ppl,sure he has his way and idea,i dont think now u ppl can reach him easily...if anyone know his address then can go directly to there to dig him ut and kick his ass.....
tapirus
post Mar 16 2007, 05:51 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 16 2007, 05:01 PM)
well,if a cheater want to cheat ppl,sure he has his way and idea,i dont think now u ppl can reach him easily...if anyone know his address then can go directly to there to dig him ut and kick his ass.....
from 1st post only know where he work only...try go there n find him eaststyler!!!
eaststyler
post Mar 16 2007, 05:57 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Mar 16 2007, 05:51 PM)
from 1st post only know where he work only...try go there n find him eaststyler!!!
i'm stay in trg. if KL confirm gonna use COD method. my bad sad.gif
boy000009
post Mar 16 2007, 11:32 PM

22 posts

1st of all..

i decide to come here again...to say something...

i am here..not gonna CON any 1...

to be sure..i did trade here more than 50 times already..
amount more than 30K i guess...
i will dig out all those people who COD with me before...

recently i am selling quite a lot of RAMs..
i believe i always asking to do COD..
and i did COD more than 15 times for 1GB rams in past 3 months

i admited i did quite some fault in past few months...
and i am trying my best to make it peaceful..

for most of the people...
i did my best to refund / replace what ever they receive the item in faulty condition(of coz sometimes i dunno it's faulty...and sometimes..the pbl came after 1-2 weeks after usage)

for tapirus : did i refuse to refund to u?i still after i banked in the last payment..to u..u are saying TQ to me..now u saying this kind of thing?
i dun want to explain..why the ram was late send to u...i sold 3 rams ddr2 533 that times.. and found that 1 of the ram was faulty..then i have to rma...*the faulty ram i sold to a forumer here...(found it faulty after 1 week)i also fully refund to him...i will get his nick later and update to here.

to eaststyler :
to be hornest..did i PM u telling u i temporary phone no credit to reply ur sms?did i PM u yesterday..?before u POST the thread here?

to Dennos :
did i cheat u?

eaststyler
post Mar 16 2007, 11:40 PM

67 posts

FIRSTLY TO boy000009, WHERE IS POSLAJU TRACKING NO. IF TRUE U SEND RAM THAT I BOUGHT FROM U. JUST ANSWER THIS QUESTION

Added on March 17, 2007, 12:45 ami sms to him about this and ask him reply via pm if he don't have credit but he ignore at all sad.gif JUST ANSWER MY QUESTION

This post has been edited by eaststyler: Mar 17 2007, 12:45 AM
su8aru
post Mar 17 2007, 01:18 AM

No-Longer An Active User
Validating
1,735 posts

I also bought a rams from boy000009 before by cod method in Wangsa Maju.. unsure.gif luckily there is no problem with the rams...

since we got his home address n working place... why not gathering n go 2 hunt him???

This post has been edited by su8aru: Mar 18 2007, 12:49 PM
kcgboyz
post Mar 17 2007, 08:40 PM

630 posts

livon...came back here......give back my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tapirus
post Mar 18 2007, 02:29 AM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

did i refuse to refund to u?

no..but with a lot of excuse...

i still after i banked in the last payment..to u..u are saying TQ to me..now u saying this kind of thing?

for me to say TQ coz i get my money back after a long time waiting u to refund me...when the last payment???u said after CNY..but still dun get it...i only get it 1 week after CNY...b4 dis u said will bank in after i edit my post at ur thread...but nothing happen rite????

i dun want to explain..why the ram was late send to u...i sold 3 rams ddr2 533 that times.. and found that 1 of the ram was faulty..then i have to rma...*the faulty ram i sold to a forumer here...(found it faulty after 1 week)i also fully refund to him...i will get his nick later and update to here.

y u dun want to xplain...becos 1st u already said to me that u already send my ram...but after day n day still nothing happen...then u told me back that my ram send back to u coz my address is not available...before deal with u i already deal wif other forumer like casperito... he help me to bought my Mobo n Proc from Viewnet n pos to me using my addres that i giv to u...there nothing problem with addres not available....
livon...came back here......give back my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what happen to dis guy???

to boy00009 when u already refund my money back...i think u already insaf...but u did it again to eaststyler...he pm me to ask bout u...if u dun want to con anyone here...y u dun want answer n give him tracking code????
eaststyler
post Mar 18 2007, 11:22 AM

67 posts

I already call him yesterday and ask bout tracking no but he said NOT POST YET. come on la boy000009, why tell me lie again. first u ask me to wait coz u want give me tracking no and suddently offline. after i call, u tell me not send yet and promise to refund this evening. this is last chance mad.gif

p/s: seller must honest to buyer and when buyer ask something tell them the truth. DON'T AVOID UR BUYER COZ IT WILL MAKE U LIKE CONMAN

Added on March 18, 2007, 9:11 pmdidn't receive money yet mad.gif i call u 100 times but u ignore it. u think i'm fool. mod please give boy000009 dispute tags. WAIT AND SEE WHAT I GONNA DO TO U mad.gif

Added on March 19, 2007, 4:44 pmHEY COWARD!!!!!!!!!! SHOW YOURSELF ON THIS THREAD LAA. COWARD CONMAN

This post has been edited by eaststyler: Mar 19 2007, 04:44 PM
RBR
post Mar 23 2007, 10:14 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

We have a potential lead on this. If you were a victim of this conman, please PM me and state how much and what you were conned, with a thread link so I can verify what you said.
scifo
post Mar 23 2007, 08:29 PM

196 posts

Anyone can confirm
Chiew Lee Woon still working for this company:
SNS Netowork located in PJ
?????

This post has been edited by scifo: Mar 23 2007, 08:29 PM
eaststyler
post Mar 23 2007, 08:38 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 23 2007, 08:29 PM)
Anyone can confirm
Chiew Lee Woon still working for this company:
SNS Netowork located in PJ
?????
dunno coz when i call, a girl tell me he working on streamyx department. when i call streamyx department no one name Chiew Lee Woon @ steven rclxub.gif this is his friendster link http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=8477244

u try call.do pm me if any progress.
peacenik
post Mar 23 2007, 10:51 PM

72 posts

If scifo is correct then i was also conned by him http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/430284
eaststyler
post Mar 23 2007, 11:11 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(peacenik @ Mar 23 2007, 10:51 PM)
If scifo is correct then i was also conned by him http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/430284
Dunno coz it's different maybank acc and hp no sweat.gif and his friendster acc name Steven Chiew

scifo
post Mar 24 2007, 12:19 AM

196 posts

both of this number:
016-2638 765
016-958 3251
are registered under same name - Mr Chiew

Btw , he got sms me today - say that he still waiting for supplier to find me a replacement ram. he said will contact me soon. how soon??? i dunno
But he still dun answer my call. Dunno he is trying to delay the refund process / replacement. I still give him another chance . so kind me.

eaststyler
post Mar 24 2007, 12:40 AM

67 posts

LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000009 @ Chiew Lee Woon @ Steven Chiew victim:

1) eaststyler - RM 170
2) peacenik - RM 220
3) scifo - RM200

TOTAL = RM590

all got con about ram. ok, what 2 do now? he ignore my call and my sms sad.gif

This post has been edited by eaststyler: Mar 24 2007, 12:42 AM
scifo
post Mar 24 2007, 12:41 AM

196 posts

Rm 200 cash
wow alot of money when accumulate.
If he still work with SNS Network, then i think he will be in deep trouble.
Cos SNS supply IT equipment to my company. I will try to get more detail tomolo.

This post has been edited by scifo: Mar 24 2007, 12:44 AM
eaststyler
post Mar 24 2007, 12:49 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 24 2007, 12:41 AM)
Rm 200 cash
wow alot of money when accumulate.
If he still work with SNS Network, then i think he will be in deep trouble.
Cos SNS supply IT equipment to my company. I will try to get more detail tomolo.
really appreciate it smile.gif do post any progress here. hope this will end soon smile.gif
RBR
post Mar 24 2007, 07:02 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Mr Chiew Lee Woon of Setapak, you're 28 years old, with a Diploma in Computer Science from TARC. Its good enough to get yourself a job, so why are you doing this? I reckon you're salary would be around RM1800 to RM2500?

Don't make us publish more than we have to. If you come out now, settle all the claims, everyone is happy.

In case you didn't know, we have more information, which we won't hesitate to publish on the front page of LYN if thats what it takes.

You have till Monday to come out.
peacenik
post Mar 24 2007, 01:40 PM

72 posts

Why was i the most unlucky one ?
Get con the most - RM 220.00, Is it bcoz i was in MIRI ( East Msia )??

I ( I from Penang ) CAN COME TO THE WEST AT ANY TIME FOR U.
( LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000009 @ Chiew Lee Woon @ Steven Chiew )
( giantkiller aka YAP KOK YOONG )

But i wish we all can settle this in a better manner,
so pls show yourself then explain & discuss the way to end the mess.

Bro & Sis of LYF, Pls let all of us take some action and
wish & pray all of us good luck & no more conman again.

This post has been edited by peacenik: Mar 24 2007, 01:41 PM
hongchiang
post Mar 24 2007, 03:16 PM

44 posts

HI guy, sorry for didnt update this thread wihch opened by me, was busy. FYI, this conman actually using a way of delaying the replacement/refund until the buyer give up to give. There is several cases which using the same way. Buyer have to chase for months to get the refunds which is realyl s****. Also, he is really keep creating new account to con people. I hope he can come here and settl eall his remainging issue since he claim himself not a conman.

really giving sympathy to those get con, don't give up, i understand you feeling right now. We will realyl need to work out for this kind of conman.

anyway, Do you all have his msn, c023@hotmail.com and i will try go his chinese bbs forumt o flood him, he is one of the admin though. what a shame=.=. Last time i get my refund only when i flood there, he seems care of the forum and cheating people money ...

This post has been edited by hongchiang: Mar 24 2007, 03:20 PM
expantyhoesthief
post Mar 24 2007, 03:25 PM

426 posts

What he sell actually..how come all get conned...n y din ask him COD first..now only regret...i tink the admin realli should find a new way to stop tis conning issues coming up..
hongchiang
post Mar 24 2007, 03:30 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Mar 24 2007, 03:25 PM)
What he sell actually..how come all get conned...n y din ask him COD first..now only regret...i tink the admin realli should find a new way to stop tis conning issues coming up..
lol, I COD the hdd with him man, but take home hdd cannot use =.=....
Unless i need to COD with my pc.. is hard to do it. Hmm...
Can't blame the buyer also la.. my opinion, buyer should aware and check the dispute resources when you wan to buy something, not only check successful tradelist as it show the success COD but the con case after one is not in that list though... sad.gif

Also, hard to track with IP,email . Since they plan to con they must have some way to keep creating new email and so on to CON, we have to deal directly with the person who con. when he refund me and others Last time, i thought is our fault to blame him, but i think he never insaf . Just keep selling not working stuff for people and delaying refund. vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by hongchiang: Mar 24 2007, 03:36 PM
expantyhoesthief
post Mar 24 2007, 05:27 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Mar 24 2007, 03:30 PM)
lol, I COD the hdd with him man, but take home hdd cannot use =.=....
Unless i need to COD with my pc.. is hard to do it. Hmm...
Can't blame the buyer also la.. my opinion, buyer should aware and check the dispute resources when you wan to buy something, not only check successful tradelist as it show the success COD but the con case after one is not in that list though... sad.gif

Also, hard to track with IP,email . Since they plan to con they must have some way to keep creating new email and so on to CON, we have to deal directly with the person who con. when he refund me and others Last time, i thought is our fault to blame him, but i think he never insaf . Just keep selling not working stuff for people and delaying refund. vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
how long tyis issue is up..have u all given him enuf time ..mayb wat he says is true ..or mayb not..how come all of u din check properly bve4 dealing wif him lhe...din ask of any proof of purchase ah..like me doing freelance but stil got giv my customers receipt ...they trust me more bcoz of that ..and also customer service like juz now got a call from a customer that his pc cant use after send to me for repair..i straight go his house on the spot...no license but stil go n settle for him .....

too all LYZN forumers..i think u guys shud check one's latar belakang be4 dealing wif him even like one person who bought from him and tat person had been here for long time ..will help the others

juz my 10 cents

This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Mar 24 2007, 05:34 PM
hongchiang
post Mar 24 2007, 08:38 PM

44 posts

correct la, but they keep changing ID, hard to check the background also...lot of problem la when we have conman...
expantyhoesthief
post Mar 24 2007, 08:43 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Mar 24 2007, 08:38 PM)
correct la, but they keep changing ID, hard to check the background also...lot of problem la when we have conman...
speechless..
tjwong
post Mar 24 2007, 08:59 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Mar 24 2007, 03:16 PM)

anyway, Do you all have his msn, c023@hotmail.com and i will try go his chinese bbs forumt o flood him, he is one of the admin though. what a shame=.=. Last time i get my refund only when i flood there, he seems care of the forum and cheating people money ...
hehe... and dont forget about his friendster!
msg everyone in his friends list about this.
then he will really be shame in front of his friend : P
eaststyler
post Mar 24 2007, 11:12 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(tjwong @ Mar 24 2007, 08:59 PM)
hehe... and dont forget about his friendster!
msg everyone in his friends list about this.
then he will really be shame in front of his friend : P
already did that thing but no respond from him sad.gif maybe he don't care. SHAMELESS CONMAN

This post has been edited by eaststyler: Mar 24 2007, 11:12 PM
RBR
post Mar 24 2007, 11:30 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

We'll leverage the popularity of this site and publish all his details on the front page if he doesn't come in and offer a settlement within 2 days. There's bound to be someone in his workplace/family/friends who reads LYN.
eaststyler
post Mar 25 2007, 07:49 AM

67 posts

information from scifo http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/Archive/2006-06AStd3239507.htm

this conman is verified member on lelong and customers give him 100% positive feedback sad.gif maybe he scare coz lelong admin know where he stay. if he con buyers on lelong of course buyers will ambush his house. can lelong admin share conman information to lowyat admin smile.gif EVERY CONMAN HAS HIS DAY not to success but to put behind the bar smile.gif
scifo
post Mar 26 2007, 06:25 PM

196 posts

LatestUpdates:
I manage to Got my replacement ram this early morning.
- gonna test it tonight.
i hope he will send to u all soon.

tapirus
post Mar 26 2007, 07:03 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 06:25 PM)
LatestUpdates:
- gonna test it tonight.
i hope u can use that ram...even sum1 cod with him(TS) also he con that guy...

to mod please publish all about him...so we can settle it...to many ppl had been conned by him...WTF mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by tapirus: Mar 26 2007, 08:08 PM
eaststyler
post Mar 26 2007, 07:35 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 06:25 PM)
LatestUpdates:
- gonna test it tonight.
u meet conman? do u ask bout other con victim (me and peacenic)

Added on March 26, 2007, 7:48 pm
QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 24 2007, 07:02 AM)
Mr Chiew Lee Woon of Setapak, you're 28 years old, with a Diploma in Computer Science from TARC.  Its good enough to get yourself a job, so why are you doing this?  I reckon you're salary would be around RM1800 to RM2500?

Don't make us publish more than we have to.  If you come out now, settle all the claims, everyone is happy. 

In case you didn't know, we have more information, which we won't hesitate to publish on the front page of LYN if thats what it takes.

You have till Monday to come out.

BRO RBR, THIS CONMAN DOESN'T APPEAR THIS DAY TO SETTLE HIS CON CASES. HOPE U CAN PUBLISH HIS DETAILS ON FRONT PAGE LYN SITE

This post has been edited by eaststyler: Mar 26 2007, 07:48 PM
scifo
post Mar 26 2007, 09:24 PM

196 posts

According to him, he purposely delay refund becos some buyers scolded him with foul words . How true is it???

eaststyler
post Mar 26 2007, 09:53 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 09:24 PM)
According to him, he purposely delay refund becos some buyers scolded him with foul words . How true is it???
kepala hotak die ajar. con money and now make excuses to delay refund.WTH mad.gif
peacenik
post Mar 26 2007, 10:28 PM

72 posts

I never talk bad about him but he neither give me a call nor SMS.

QUOTE(eaststyler @ Mar 26 2007, 09:53 PM)
kepala hotak die ajar. con money and now make excuses to delay refund.WTH mad.gif
I agreed that he is Making up excuse doh.gif , Try to delay cry.gif , Not refund/paying vmad.gif

Added on March 26, 2007, 10:30 pmPLEASE REFUND BACK MY RM 220.00.

I REALLY WISH wish.gif WE CAN SETTLE THIS DISPUTE IN GENTLEMAN WAY cheers.gif & AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

This post has been edited by peacenik: Mar 26 2007, 10:33 PM
eaststyler
post Mar 26 2007, 10:38 PM

67 posts

i think buyer have right to scolded him if he make many excuses, ignore all calls and sms and not contact buyer 2 weeks. if he a buyer and seller act like that, what he feel. think twice before talk.
hongchiang
post Mar 28 2007, 12:25 AM

44 posts

i dun think he is trying to settle the issue here...
what i had experience is that, he will say he is busy and no time to come here to reply, is not purposely, but he is always login in his tinha bbs forum, and msn smile.gif
if u use new ID to buy things from him in lowyat, he will reply..

vikingw2k
post Mar 28 2007, 02:08 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(eaststyler @ Mar 26 2007, 07:35 PM)

BRO RBR, THIS CONMAN DOESN'T APPEAR THIS DAY TO SETTLE HIS CON CASES. HOPE U CAN PUBLISH HIS DETAILS ON FRONT PAGE LYN SITE

The enforcers/moderators/staffs/admins are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out.

Perhaps you should learn to be polite and gentle when you are asking for help. We are not here to serve you nor to receive your order.

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Mar 28 2007, 02:10 AM
eaststyler
post Mar 28 2007, 07:38 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Mar 28 2007, 02:08 AM)
The enforcers/moderators/staffs/admins are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out.

Perhaps you should learn to be polite and gentle when you are asking for help. We are not here to serve you nor to receive your order.
Sorry if my words seem an order notworthy.gif i didn't mean that. I really disappointed to this conman.
abubin
post Mar 28 2007, 11:19 AM

10,429 posts

It's already being stated that he is very concerned about his admin status in that tinha forum. Why don't you all just go there and piss all over the forum? The time you spend posting here asking back for the money is better spend over there, right?

If you are not concerned with getting the money back then just or too lazy to be bothered then just stop being a cry baby. You want to talk cock, go to NBTD thread in Kopitiam.
eaststyler
post Mar 28 2007, 01:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Mar 28 2007, 11:19 AM)
It's already being stated that he is very concerned about his admin status in that tinha forum. Why don't you all just go there and piss all over the forum? The time you spend posting here asking back for the money is better spend over there, right?

If you are not concerned with getting the money back then just or too lazy to be bothered then just stop being a cry baby. You want to talk cock, go to NBTD thread in Kopitiam.
Hei bro i dont ask ur opinion. U dont know situation now. I already ask someone spam tinha forum coz i dont know chinese language. I already blackmail his friendster friends. I already ask scifo to take my ram from him.U think i just cry baby here doh.gif Think twice before type ur keyboard laa.
kcgboyz
post Mar 30 2007, 10:26 PM

630 posts

so...GIVE BACK MY MONEY!

CALL ME 0126247858!
hongchiang
post Apr 1 2007, 01:03 PM

44 posts

how is the update?
peacenik
post Apr 2 2007, 12:54 AM

72 posts

Hope : THERE IS SOMBODY HELP ME TO GET HIM ANSWER ME mad.gif vmad.gif

Added on April 9, 2007, 12:57 pmHave anyone settle with him??

This post has been edited by peacenik: Apr 9 2007, 12:57 PM
Happy
post Apr 14 2007, 04:50 PM

42 posts

maybank 164557119886 chiew lee woon
0146354873 & 019-2728765
address?? blk130-3a-3 sri pelangi condo ,jalan genting klang ,53300 setapak KL

Cheated RM260 for PSU by this guy. After banked in the money, he never send the PSU to me. By the way, he is using nomood in this forum.

This post has been edited by Happy: Apr 14 2007, 04:53 PM
scifo
post Apr 15 2007, 04:52 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Happy @ Apr 14 2007, 04:50 PM)
0146354873 & 019-2728765

Cheated RM260 for PSU by this guy. After banked in the money, he never send the PSU to me. By the way, he is using nomood in this forum.
"nomood "

why this guy got so many nick here?
its so dangerous

tapirus
post Apr 15 2007, 08:38 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

0146354873 & 019-2728765

case comeback....last case still not settle he came with new con case...so curious which excuse he wan make it...
Happy
post Apr 15 2007, 09:00 PM

42 posts

He even promised to refund RM270 to me. Called me few times but never refund. Called him & Sms him, no reply. Thought I am the unlucky one until I saw this topic. vmad.gif

QUOTE(tapirus @ Apr 15 2007, 08:38 PM)
case comeback....last case still not settle he came with new con case...so curious which excuse he wan make it...
tapirus
post Apr 15 2007, 11:25 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Happy @ Apr 15 2007, 09:00 PM)
He even promised to refund RM270 to me. Called me few times but never refund. Called him & Sms him, no reply. Thought I am the unlucky one until I saw this topic.  vmad.gif
he always like that...me juz lucky got refund...can u provide link where u bought from him???
wewa25
post Apr 16 2007, 04:24 PM

134 posts

his friendster now updated. no pics..no testimonials..only 10 friends??
Happy
post Apr 16 2007, 09:34 PM

42 posts

Re:Acbel PSU 500w, Jun 6 2006, 01:26 PM
the PSU actually i am selling very cheap already..
if i not mistaken ..lowyat plaza is selling 4xx
and it's life time warranty...

anyway..i got few more thing want to let go..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=286084&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=291567&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=286106&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=286132&hl=

Don't have the record but have his other links which he wants me to buy.Maybe the moderator can check bytracking is nick - nomood.

QUOTE(tapirus @ Apr 15 2007, 11:25 PM)
he always like that...me juz lucky got refund...can u provide link where u bought from him???

Added on April 19, 2007, 11:03 pmAny further news from him?

Added on April 22, 2007, 10:00 pmAnyone can track him ?

This post has been edited by Happy: Apr 22 2007, 10:00 PM
peacenik
post Apr 26 2007, 07:07 PM

72 posts

GOD PLS HELP US ??? Maybe he is on LEAVE and do not check his mail LOL
Happy
post Apr 30 2007, 11:26 AM

42 posts

Be prepared to lose ur money.

QUOTE(peacenik @ Apr 26 2007, 07:07 PM)
GOD PLS HELP US ??? Maybe he is on LEAVE and do not check his mail LOL
fo33il
post Apr 30 2007, 05:47 PM

433 posts

is it boy000005 or boy000009?

coz i once traded with boy000009 before...thank god i cod with him and not posted the thing before this sweat.gif ..

This post has been edited by fo33il: Apr 30 2007, 05:55 PM
scifo
post Apr 30 2007, 06:07 PM

196 posts

sometimes he will COD faulty items to buyers.
eaststyler
post Apr 30 2007, 10:19 PM

67 posts

CURRENT VICTIM

1. eaststyler - RM170
2. peacenik - RM220
3. Happy - RM270

God please help us sad.gif
peacenik
post May 1 2007, 04:56 PM

72 posts

Can ANYONE give me his INFO.

I m coming to KL in the coming future,
I want to go to his place & deal with him
SUSBlizz-imperialx
post May 3 2007, 09:52 AM

268 posts

Got his full address?? I might can help
scifo
post May 3 2007, 10:50 AM

196 posts

0146354873 & 019-2728765

the below address should be accurate cos i meet him somewhere there.
SUSBlizz-imperialx
post May 3 2007, 10:52 AM

268 posts

maybe can pay him a visit biggrin.gif if he's still living at there
peacenik
post May 11 2007, 01:24 PM

72 posts

I WILL PAY HIM A VISIT WHEN I M KL.

I WILL SHOW HIM some COLOUR ( MAY be blue red green yellow purple orange ....... or someone have other colour wanted to show him ){LOL}

I deal with him when i m there, make sure my air fare is well spend
Happy
post May 12 2007, 10:34 PM

42 posts

Pls send my regards to him. vmad.gif

QUOTE(peacenik @ May 11 2007, 01:24 PM)
I WILL PAY HIM A VISIT WHEN I M KL.

I WILL SHOW HIM some COLOUR ( MAY be blue red green yellow purple orange ....... or someone have other colour wanted to show him ){LOL}

I deal with him when i m there, make sure my air fare is well spend
kcgboyz
post May 13 2007, 07:51 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(fo33il @ Apr 30 2007, 05:47 PM)
is it boy000005 or boy000009?

coz i once traded with boy000009 before...thank god i cod with him and not posted the thing before this sweat.gif ..
sweat.gif i am also COD with him also..but also kene CON!

how to test the DVD ROM in front of him? he said WARRNTY 1 MONTH! vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by kcgboyz: May 13 2007, 07:51 AM
RBR
post May 13 2007, 08:01 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Name : Chiew Lee Woon
NRIC : 790213-06-5107
Address : Blk-130-7-2 Sri Pelangi Condo
Jalan Genting Klang 53300 setapak
Kuala Lumpur
Date of Birth : 13Feb 1979
Nationality : Malaysian
Race : Chinese
Marital Status : Single
Contact Number : 0162638765

Added on May 13, 2007, 8:01 amEmployer : BizDotNet Sdn Bhd
Position : Executive
Period : October 2004 -2006
Job Description : - Setup Web Server, PC and internet access at office.
Support office's PC equipment and solve network problem.
Help to implement web system, setup website and support customers.
design and develop website with forum and homepages.
Support all customers via calls, email and go to customer's site when necessary.

Added on May 13, 2007, 8:02 amChiew Lee Woon

Added on May 13, 2007, 8:02 amThis person may be able to help you find him:-

Name : phang kok ann
Telephone No. : 60- 013- 3601388
Email : munchenthegreat@hotmail.com
Relationship : friend

Happy
post May 14 2007, 11:16 PM

42 posts

Well done, Moderator. Hopefully, Mr. Phang can help us.

QUOTE(RBR @ May 13 2007, 08:01 AM)
Kuala Lumpur

Support all customers via calls, email and go to customer's site when necessary.

This post has been edited by Happy: May 14 2007, 11:17 PM
UltraConductor_41
post May 15 2007, 02:05 AM

428 posts

boy000009 Chiew Lee Woon cheat me 2 streamyx applicant commision...
alrdy almost 5 month...
will contact him thru hp...if i din get any reply once my exam over....
i will go n dig him out no matter using wat WAY~~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by UltraConductor_41: May 19 2007, 01:04 PM
wKkaY
post Jun 3 2007, 07:58 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

This person is now trading under the name noviluvyvi.
peacenik
post Jun 4 2007, 06:39 PM

72 posts

Thx wKkay for informing.

his thread is well highlighted
tapirus
post Jun 5 2007, 12:32 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

thanx mod for ur information...hope all dis information can help who had conned by him...still wan con people...always change id...WTF....go find and dig him out...
Leneb
post Jun 5 2007, 09:28 PM

GUYS.. livon79 is back and wants to settle.. everyone who has a case against him get back to Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner & settle!! hurry!! just in case he goes missing again!!
adrianj
post Jun 5 2007, 09:29 PM

140 posts

OMG.. he is back.. guys.. go go go!!
peacenik
post Jun 12 2007, 07:22 AM

72 posts

ANYONE hAVE case with him pls go to THIS LINK

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/468062

This post has been edited by peacenik: Jun 12 2007, 07:23 AM
Angel86
post Jun 25 2007, 03:28 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jun 3 2007, 07:58 PM)
WTF,i sold some rams to him before. blink.gif I COD so i recognise him.
BTW,he's a 40+ year old man.
Redundant
post Jun 26 2007, 10:06 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

ordered ram from him but kena ffk'ed twice last weekend.... waste of time...
he still call me to cod again for third time.. so i say forget abt it... unsure.gif
raymondng76
post Jun 30 2007, 05:06 PM

55 posts

reallly big con man
xboss182
post Jul 1 2007, 10:13 AM

247 posts

anyone get their money back???
curious now coz that liar has open da thread to sell a ram..
super macgyver
post Jul 4 2007, 12:37 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(Angel86 @ Jun 25 2007, 03:28 AM)
WTF,i sold some rams to him before. blink.gif  I COD so i recognise him.
BTW,he's a 40+ year old man.
livon79 is not more than 35 yr old lah, he got find me last month. smile.gif

raymondng76
post Jul 4 2007, 11:23 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jul 4 2007, 12:37 AM)
livon79 is not more than 35 yr old lah, he got find me last month.  smile.gif
walau.. u knw him :. guess is same gang de blink.gif blink.gif
Mooneyes
post Jul 6 2007, 03:58 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

hows the case guys...just now he offer to sell me ddr ram....nice price but afraid my money moneyflies.gif
super macgyver
post Jul 6 2007, 07:01 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

kev da man
post Jul 6 2007, 10:13 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ May 13 2007, 08:01 AM)
Kuala Lumpur

damn, he's near my office....im in block F!

this fella wanted to buy something from me but act suspicious and bidding like sohai like that sweat.gif luckily never see the stuff to him sweat.gif

-=nexus=-
post Aug 29 2007, 01:48 PM

350 posts

Conman NEW ID: sbb9988

Bank Account: 164557119886
Contact No.: 0169583251

Characteristic: COD in Wangsa Maju Setapak Area
peacenik
post Sep 15 2007, 11:18 PM

72 posts

CHANGING TO NEW ID & CON AGAIN
hongchiang
post Sep 19 2007, 05:08 PM

44 posts

He got a new ID now . BUMP
NEW ID : sbb9988
UltraConductor_41
post Sep 29 2007, 11:23 PM

428 posts

any1 can do something to settle this guy??seem so long edi~~@@
peacenik
post Oct 18 2007, 09:29 AM

72 posts

No one is helping to help us get refund?? hmm.gif

He is keeping register with new id to con the LYF member doh.gif

Some one pls do something?? sweat.gif

If i was in KL / PJ, I will make such he refund me & the rest of us kaw kaw flex.gif bruce.gif vmad.gif
super macgyver
post Oct 18 2007, 12:51 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

any1 got his contact tel?
hongchiang
post Oct 18 2007, 04:42 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Oct 18 2007, 12:51 PM)
any1 got his contact tel?
I think he keep changing mobile phone as well =.= sweat.gif sweat.gif
He never con big case thats why people also don't bother to hang tam him kaw kaw...
but he might con well if we gather all small small con case... mad.gif
peacenik
post Nov 5 2007, 02:20 PM

72 posts

IT seem like all of us were fool by him again & again doh.gif vmad.gif
eaststyler
post Dec 4 2007, 01:10 AM

67 posts

ade ape2 berita from this mamat smile.gif latest victim hmm.gif
peacenik
post Dec 31 2007, 11:36 AM

72 posts

No one hear our praying?? cry.gif

Hope 2008 the Praying will be heard hmm.gif
abubin
post Dec 31 2007, 11:59 AM

10,429 posts

that is naive to belief this guy will pay you back after he gone MIA again. You shouldn't have waited more than 1 month since he said will refund. If I remember correctly, he went MIA just after a few weeks of saying want to refund.

So, ask yourself what have you done besides posting here and praying to god? Do you think you have done enough to get the conman to pay you back?
kuokyeow
post Jan 3 2008, 09:28 PM

221 posts

look up this.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/602397/+20
peacenik
post Jan 4 2008, 09:57 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Dec 31 2007, 11:59 AM)
that is naive to belief this guy will pay you back after he gone MIA again. You shouldn't have waited more than 1 month since he said will refund. If I remember correctly, he went MIA just after a few weeks of saying want to refund.

So, ask yourself what have you done besides posting here and praying to god? Do you think you have done enough to get the conman to pay you back?
So bro what is your advise then?

I try my best to Call his Phone + PM, MSN, email to
his a/c - livon79, noviluvyvi, sbb9988 & lw7382 doh.gif
but no reply ........ doh.gif

What can i do?.....
Want me to Fly from MIRI to West Msia whistling.gif
Hire Money Collector to do the job?? rclxub.gif

I have no idea on what i can do here from MIRI
beside the above action hmm.gif

PLS Give me some advises on this Since u say i have no do enough. nod.gif
post Jan 5 2008, 12:19 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Hmm,weird lw7382 dealt with me before on December 31 2007 as he bought my PSONE Slim.The name he given me is Steven and his shipping address is different from what is given here.Is this a mix up
super macgyver
post Jan 23 2008, 03:43 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

peacenik, i just saw him ytd at KL, let me past ur msg to him lah if u want, so he can settle for u loh.

regards,
macgyver
Happy
post Apr 20 2008, 03:23 PM

42 posts

It seem like all of us all the suckers. Ha HA!

0.0571sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:25 PM