Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...

jam_lennon
post Feb 4 2007, 11:10 PM

4,156 posts

my pc having problem, can't stay long. and read every thread at non working hour/days

anyway, i cod with him, he's look like a young boy, chubby, wearing specs
he owed me some incomplete comics, his phone is f**king hard to reach. he got working during sunday and till 9pm

his contact is 0169583251, i hope u guys wont get the wrong person.
jam_lennon
post Feb 5 2007, 09:03 AM

4,156 posts

well, i dun think he is con man, initially last fri was meet him again for the comic, we set to wait @ kenny roger, he told me that he will late for 5 minutes

so i reach there 1st, i din get down from my car, i saw a guy look similar to him, i tried to call his handset to verify but can't get thru. so i wait and wait.. and lastly i cabut without deal with him, i tot of he'd ffk me. but actually that guy is him. he told me his phone is out of battery.... he offer me to deal with him when i going home, i can call him anytime to meet again on that nite. around 11pm, i call him again for meet. but his phone can't get thru. the phone was rang once then straight go into offline mode. i've been call him for 15 minutes, and then 1am i called again. still the same thing happen. rang once then go to offline mode. (i guess his phone had install somekind of phone blocker software)

i hope he can settle the comics with him, for my case, i dun c any con case because he is trying to return the comics to me

0.0174sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:15 PM