Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...

boy000009
post Mar 16 2007, 11:32 PM

22 posts

1st of all..

i decide to come here again...to say something...

i am here..not gonna CON any 1...

to be sure..i did trade here more than 50 times already..
amount more than 30K i guess...
i will dig out all those people who COD with me before...

recently i am selling quite a lot of RAMs..
i believe i always asking to do COD..
and i did COD more than 15 times for 1GB rams in past 3 months

i admited i did quite some fault in past few months...
and i am trying my best to make it peaceful..

for most of the people...
i did my best to refund / replace what ever they receive the item in faulty condition(of coz sometimes i dunno it's faulty...and sometimes..the pbl came after 1-2 weeks after usage)

for tapirus : did i refuse to refund to u?i still after i banked in the last payment..to u..u are saying TQ to me..now u saying this kind of thing?
i dun want to explain..why the ram was late send to u...i sold 3 rams ddr2 533 that times.. and found that 1 of the ram was faulty..then i have to rma...*the faulty ram i sold to a forumer here...(found it faulty after 1 week)i also fully refund to him...i will get his nick later and update to here.

to eaststyler :
to be hornest..did i PM u telling u i temporary phone no credit to reply ur sms?did i PM u yesterday..?before u POST the thread here?

to Dennos :
did i cheat u?

0.0179sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:05 AM