Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...

tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 02:30 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

i think i had problem wif tdis guy...now he using boy000009...he sell ram to...oredi bank in...until now dun get ny ram..then isaid refund...he said ok...but still not refund...i know that he same person becoz he acc no same like heg ave to me...he reason not 2 refund back he working dun hav enuf time...i lost rm270...
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 02:42 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Feb 4 2007, 02:35 PM)
why u think is him?any evidence?
i think moderator should look into this issue already...

Added on February 4, 2007, 2:37 pm
i don,t think forumers get con here know where he work ar... vmad.gif
My chase for two months only get the refund by flood him everyday... sweat.gif
from ur 1st post...u state his acc no...same like me when he ask me 2 bank 2 him...y dun juz use ur 1st post tell where he work...
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 02:52 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

my money gone...how i can get i back...mod please help us... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

dis he new thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=390257&hl=boy mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 03:10 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

i'm malay...can u help me wif ur method...thanx in advance...
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 04:22 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(gozila84 @ Feb 4 2007, 04:15 PM)
huh? boy000009 is CON man?
yesterday jz sell my ram to him...
of coz lor...i'm 1 of the forumer had been cheated by him..he oredi bank in 2 u money...dun trust him a lot...

This post has been edited by tapirus: Feb 4 2007, 04:27 PM
tapirus
post Feb 4 2007, 04:53 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

dis my story hav a deal wif boy000009...he open his thread 2 sell his ram 1gb 533...he price was around rm280...then i hav a deal buy for rm270 including postage fee...we hav a deal...he tell me 2 bank in money to his maybank account...dis his acc no 164557119886...dis acc no same like hongchiang give in his 1st post on dis thread...then i bank in to him rm270...after waiting to get my ram bout 1week ++ he told me that ram dun delivered 2 me coz my address...he get back that ram from posmen....then he tell he will resend...i still waiting...but dun get it...then i tell him 2 refund my money...he said ok...he will refund after back from work...i still waiting dun get my money back...last nite he call me then he said today he will bank in to me...but until now nothing happen...caling him but he dun pick up my phone call...mod please help us who been cheat by dis boy000009...

dis his phone no 0169583251 vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Added on February 4, 2007, 9:35 pmnew news....he oredi bank in to me rm200...another rm 70 he sail will bank in after i edit my post at his thread...maybe he already insaf lor...but i hope he tell the truth y take so long to refund my money n other forumer...

This post has been edited by tapirus: Feb 4 2007, 09:35 PM
tapirus
post Mar 16 2007, 03:17 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

case comeback...so how to settle dis???eaststyler call him to come to dis dispute...

Added on March 16, 2007, 3:19 pm
QUOTE(Dennos @ Mar 16 2007, 07:35 AM)
i kknow boy0009, he try to cheat my ddr ram before. Fortunately got buyer pay better than his offer.
how do u know he want to cheat u???maybe ur sixth sense... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tapirus: Mar 16 2007, 03:19 PM
tapirus
post Mar 16 2007, 05:51 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 16 2007, 05:01 PM)
well,if a cheater want to cheat ppl,sure he has his way and idea,i dont think now u ppl can reach him easily...if anyone know his address then can go directly to there to dig him ut and kick his ass.....
from 1st post only know where he work only...try go there n find him eaststyler!!!
tapirus
post Mar 18 2007, 02:29 AM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

did i refuse to refund to u?

no..but with a lot of excuse...

i still after i banked in the last payment..to u..u are saying TQ to me..now u saying this kind of thing?

for me to say TQ coz i get my money back after a long time waiting u to refund me...when the last payment???u said after CNY..but still dun get it...i only get it 1 week after CNY...b4 dis u said will bank in after i edit my post at ur thread...but nothing happen rite????

i dun want to explain..why the ram was late send to u...i sold 3 rams ddr2 533 that times.. and found that 1 of the ram was faulty..then i have to rma...*the faulty ram i sold to a forumer here...(found it faulty after 1 week)i also fully refund to him...i will get his nick later and update to here.

y u dun want to xplain...becos 1st u already said to me that u already send my ram...but after day n day still nothing happen...then u told me back that my ram send back to u coz my address is not available...before deal with u i already deal wif other forumer like casperito... he help me to bought my Mobo n Proc from Viewnet n pos to me using my addres that i giv to u...there nothing problem with addres not available....
livon...came back here......give back my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what happen to dis guy???

to boy00009 when u already refund my money back...i think u already insaf...but u did it again to eaststyler...he pm me to ask bout u...if u dun want to con anyone here...y u dun want answer n give him tracking code????
tapirus
post Mar 26 2007, 07:03 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(scifo @ Mar 26 2007, 06:25 PM)
LatestUpdates:
I manage to Got my replacement ram this early morning.
- gonna test it tonight.
i hope he will send to u all soon.
i hope u can use that ram...even sum1 cod with him(TS) also he con that guy...

to mod please publish all about him...so we can settle it...to many ppl had been conned by him...WTF mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by tapirus: Mar 26 2007, 08:08 PM
tapirus
post Apr 15 2007, 08:38 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Happy @ Apr 14 2007, 04:50 PM)
maybank 164557119886 chiew lee woon
0146354873 & 019-2728765
address?? blk130-3a-3 sri pelangi condo ,jalan genting klang ,53300 setapak KL

Cheated RM260 for PSU by this guy. After banked in the money, he never send the PSU to me. By the way, he is using nomood in this forum.
case comeback....last case still not settle he came with new con case...so curious which excuse he wan make it...
tapirus
post Apr 15 2007, 11:25 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Happy @ Apr 15 2007, 09:00 PM)
He even promised to refund RM270 to me. Called me few times but never refund. Called him & Sms him, no reply. Thought I am the unlucky one until I saw this topic.  vmad.gif
he always like that...me juz lucky got refund...can u provide link where u bought from him???
tapirus
post Jun 5 2007, 12:32 PM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

thanx mod for ur information...hope all dis information can help who had conned by him...still wan con people...always change id...WTF....go find and dig him out...

0.0215sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:07 AM